Stats: 3,159,007 members, 7,838,526 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 02:33 AM

Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy - Dating And Meet-up Zone (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy (6392 Views)

n / Indigene,school Or Stays In Anambra,lets Meet Here / Single, Young Professionals Looking For Serious Dates.... (2) (3) (4)

Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by opokonwa(m): 8:11am On Nov 13, 2007
ifyalways:

@opoks no i meant nni oka and ofe onini alias ofe draw draw. grin

Nne I know what you meant grin
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by cheche2(m): 9:34am On Nov 13, 2007
opokonwa:

@ifyalways

Nwa a adi e read in-between lines . . . O choo ka i kuziere a ka-esi atuba nwanyi ime grin

pretends not to see that, then look right look left and says to ify
nne ihe nka di kwa egwu. what else do u want me to say? ehe? even malubia is not even showing up. undecided undecided
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by opokonwa(m): 11:05am On Nov 13, 2007
che che:

pretends not to see that, then look right look left and says to ify
nne ihe nka di kwa egwu. what else do u want me to say? ehe? even malubia is not even showing up. undecided undecided

Nna a ihe nke a di kwa egwuuuuuu oooooooooo!!!!!!!!! grin
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by cheche2(m): 11:17am On Nov 13, 2007
nna na wa oooo!!!
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by ifyalways(f): 2:38pm On Nov 13, 2007
bia bia che che and so what?gini ka i na acho insuinate here? o buru na malubia is not showing face gini mezia?ka gini mezia?kpachala anya gi.
Na wao for Malubia,she come tantalize some guys then disappear,the thing no bam at all.abi she don get boo?this one sef wey even debosky no dey show face again,lets put two and two together now  lipsrsealed

)
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by cheche2(m): 2:21pm On Nov 14, 2007
kai!!! grin grin this kind thing sef. bia nne carry ur time oo which one be this che che nwe ndidi,ife di oku MUST juola oyi
wetin u come mean? anywayz i have changed my mind. even if malubia extends her search me sef no want again.
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by ifyalways(f): 2:49pm On Nov 14, 2007
che che:

kai!!! grin grin this kind thing sef. bia nne carry your time oo which one be this che che nwe ndidi,ife di oku MUST juola oyi
wetin u come mean? anywayz i have changed my mind. even if malubia extends her search me sef no want again.
heheheheheheeh rantings of a loser jare.anywayz cool down bros,every thing get time,now na malubia and debosky dey lipsrsealed ,i guess your time is coming ok.i don tey wey yansh carry last seat grin cheesy

@opoks nwanne ke kwanu? as you dont say hello again.lol cool
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by opokonwa(m): 3:32pm On Nov 14, 2007
@Ifyalways

Nne

I dey o!

It's just that e nwezi m ife m ga-ekwu undecided
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by ifyalways(f): 3:50pm On Nov 14, 2007
opokonwa:

@Ifyalways

Nne

I dey o!

It's just that e nwezi m ife m ga-ekwu undecided
why kwanu?cos of malubia and debosky?hahahahhhaaaaaa grin na today?i don tey now.when they finsh,we go hear scores.
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by opokonwa(m): 4:12pm On Nov 14, 2007
ifyalways:

why kwanu?because of malubia and debosky?hahahahhhaaaaaa grin na today?i don tey now.when they finsh,we go hear scores.ok dear do take good kia .lol

Mba! O maka soo so mu na gi nozi ebe a! a huro m che che grin

Ngwa nu! ka anyi puo nke anyi:

Kedu ebe anyi ga-eje? grin

O na Onitsha? o na Nkpor?? Ka o na Nnewi grin
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by ifyalways(f): 4:19pm On Nov 14, 2007
MBA NU .bia ga anyi je na grand asaba.ebe oku na ewu na enu,azu a na aga ije na ani grin wink biko bia ka anyi gbada na ikpele mmiri na akuku ose jee ta azu ndu na fresh fish.hhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ka anyi jee na nke anti yoyo. cool
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by opokonwa(m): 8:02am On Nov 15, 2007
@ifyalways

I bu nnoo ezigbo nwafor Onitsha!
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by ifyalways(f): 4:47pm On Nov 15, 2007
O deshi for us,o nwa nwa shie sef,awalia gutter. cool
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by opokonwa(m): 4:59pm On Nov 15, 2007
raw Onitsha girl grin
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by cheche2(m): 10:06am On Nov 16, 2007
ngwa nu, abia am!!! ify and opokonwa. so this is true. anywayz, ify i think i'm begining to fall for u kiss kiss kiss
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by opokonwa(m): 10:25am On Nov 16, 2007
@ifyalways

Nne nyere ya aka biko! grin

Don't act like Malubia o! Or I go vex o! angry
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by cheche2(m): 11:49am On Nov 16, 2007
opoks wetin make i buy for u? grin grin grin
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by opokonwa(m): 1:28pm On Nov 16, 2007
Anything on your mind grin
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by ifyalways(f): 1:57pm On Nov 16, 2007
che che:

ngwa nu, abia am!!! ify and opokonwa. so this is true. anywayz, ify i think i'm begining to fall for u kiss kiss kiss

hahahahhahah heheehehehehehehe che che you fit survive?i ga emeli kwa ife d there? wink ok first things first,where have you fallen to?river niger or benue?what is the speed or velocity of your fall?calculate the angle of elevation and depression of your fall?who is a witness to your fall?what are your intentions for the fall?what was ppls reaction to your fall (for every action there must be equal and opposite reaction),how fallable was your fall and finally was the fall worth the fall?

am waitng seriously for your ansas as that wud determine the direction of mu ansa too grin

opoks nwa how far now?you see wetin i dey see?people falling without direction cool so malubia and debosky are still at it?hmmmmmn d thing dikwa egwu !
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by cheche2(m): 6:08pm On Nov 16, 2007
ifyalways:

hahahahhahah heheehehehehehehe che che you fit survive?i ga emeli kwa ife d there? wink ok first things first,where have you fallen to?river niger or benue?what is the speed or velocity of your fall?calculate the angle of elevation and depression of your fall?who is a witness to your fall?what are your intentions for the fall?what was ppls reaction to your fall (for every action there must be equal and opposite reaction),how fallable was your fall and finally was the fall worth the fall?

am waitng seriously for your ansas as that would determine the direction of mu ansa too grin

opoks nwa how far now?you see wetin i dey see?people falling without direction cool so malubia and debosky are still at it?hmmmmmn d thing dikwa egwu !
wetin!!! angry angry angry even ICAN no go set this kind question. na central bank work i dey find? undecided undecided
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by ifyalways(f): 3:07pm On Nov 17, 2007
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by ck4u: 9:32pm On Nov 18, 2007
I am one of the onitsha indegine , my name is Chukwuma Atuona if you want to cotact me my email is domatuonah@yahoo.com. I wish to here from you soon.
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by ifyalways(f): 10:55pm On Nov 18, 2007
ck4u:

I am one of the onitsha indegine , my name is Chukwuma Atuona if you want to cotact me my email is domatuonah@yahoo.com. I wish to here from you soon.
hahahahahahhaha see serious applicant here.but bros you came late,the babe it seems has gotten for herself another bros in the name of debosky and they are busily enjoying theirselves now.but come to think of it is that why you joined nairaland?as na your very first post lol
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by cheche2(m): 9:32am On Nov 19, 2007
ify how far now? i have decided to stop falling. grin grin grin maybe i will stand in love with u grin grin grin
b4 i forget. i saw u in my dream grin
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by ifyalways(f): 3:29pm On Nov 19, 2007
rofl. cheesy
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by cheche2(m): 5:59pm On Nov 19, 2007
nne na wa u ooo. well make i talk true i never get some of those things wey u mention but i know say i go get am.
talking about standing firm firm for below grin grin only be say i never wan use am now. tongue
about the dream u never even ask me how i take see u.
u were pressing me, i no talk say u be lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by ifyalways(f): 4:12pm On Nov 20, 2007
Thread still alive undecided
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by opokonwa(m): 4:59pm On Nov 20, 2007
Una dey yarn o! for thiz thread o! shocked shocked shocked

But I no see where all theze yarns dey go undecided
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by cheche2(m): 5:00pm On Nov 20, 2007
ify nnem pls ehe! i will like u to IM me on cheche4real2002@yahoo.com make i tell u the ones wey i get.  grin grin grin

that HONEY!!! u called me make my head run tovi tovi grin grin men love is sweet ooo.
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by cheche2(m): 5:02pm On Nov 20, 2007
ify nnem pls ehe! i will like u to IM me on cheche4real2002@yahoo.com make i tell u the ones wey i get.  grin grin grin

that HONEY!!! u called me make my head run tovi tovi grin grin men love is sweet ooo.

@ opoks guy how far na? ify wan kill me here ooo. thank God u are hre
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by ifyalways(f): 5:06pm On Nov 20, 2007
opokonwa:

Una dey yarn o! for thiz thread o! shocked shocked shocked

But I no see where all theze yarns dey go undecided
its going to ya bedroom!infact to your bed. wink

che che na you sabi?the honey was precedent to something,abi you no see am. cool
Re: Single Young Onitsha(indigene) Guy by cheche2(m): 5:11pm On Nov 20, 2007
ifyalways:

che che na you sabi?the honey was precedent to something,abi you no see am. cool

no i no see any other one grin grin grin na one wey i see i talk kiss kiss kiss

@ opoks guy how far na? where have u been? cool cool

For Girls Only / Find Me Diddy4 Pls! / Just Got Back From The Gym And Took Some Few Shotz.. Lol

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32