Stats: 3,157,962 members, 7,835,209 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 07:06 AM

Imagine... What A Man Can Do... A Woman Can Do Better... - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Imagine... What A Man Can Do... A Woman Can Do Better... (1150 Views)

What An Agbero Can Do, A WOMAN Can Do Better!.... LMAO!.... / Imagine What Rain Can Do To A Married Woman. (2) (3) (4)

Imagine... What A Man Can Do... A Woman Can Do Better... by Laitesmart(m): 10:50pm On May 29, 2012
What a man can do, a woman can do better. If the above is actually, then i wud be the happiest person on earth cuz right now i knw i wud see so many ladies at once who are willing to...

1. Take me on an all expense paid date without complaining about it.

2. Take me shopping the next day without buying me undersize or oversize wears.

3. Pay the newest hairstyle in town which i happen to be interested in.

4. Buy me the latest blackberry device in town to celebrate my birthday.

5. Call me 24 times a day with a minimum of 5mins for each of the calls.

6. Visit me every 9t without complain.

7. Pay me brothers and sisters school fees consecutively for three years.

8. Buy so many presents for people at home whenever she comes visiting.

9. Beg me everytime we have a misunderstanding even if i am the one at fault.

And finally...
10. Hence, i am expecting a lady to come and ask 4 my hand in marriage and pay my brideprice.

Please, how many ladies do we have on the queue already? Am waiting o!

Guyz, is there any other things that we guyz do that i forgot to add? Pls add it. The ladies can do it better...
Re: Imagine... What A Man Can Do... A Woman Can Do Better... by Laitesmart(m): 10:52pm On May 29, 2012
At the end of the day, them go talk say LOVE DON'T COST A THING. Na sand them dey use buy recharge card, buy blackberry porsche and at the same time pay 4 brazillian hair? Even sand sef na something.
Re: Imagine... What A Man Can Do... A Woman Can Do Better... by Laitesmart(m): 10:54pm On May 29, 2012
The boy dey vex o!

How Would You Answer? / Bishop Oyedepo Slaps President Jonathan / Akin My Good Friend

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7