Stats: 3,154,747 members, 7,824,153 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:54 AM

Interview @ Grand Oak Limited Oregun - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Interview @ Grand Oak Limited Oregun (5266 Views)

Grand Oak Limited Calling / Grand Oak Calling For Interview / Grand Oak Ltd Recruting (2) (3) (4)

Interview @ Grand Oak Limited Oregun by adenijidav: 2:30pm On Jun 09, 2012
Pls hav u heard of d interview on mon 11 june 2012 @ grand oak ? I've been called for it. Anybody know how d interview looks like?
Re: Interview @ Grand Oak Limited Oregun by PalmTree(m): 5:46pm On Jun 09, 2012
Pls what position did you apply for? I also wrote test for AADL (procurement) on the same day and I'l lyk to knw if they av started calling too. As for ur questions, just read extensively abt their products and management. Check their website for more info. Good luck
Re: Interview @ Grand Oak Limited Oregun by afko(f): 8:55pm On Jun 09, 2012
Pls when were U called, and what position are u being interviewed for?
Re: Interview @ Grand Oak Limited Oregun by noblesam(m): 3:21pm On Jun 13, 2012
I attended the interview.it was okay. was the last on list.interview was for SALES position and LOGISTICS position- all Management position. no test.you need to talk more on your CV and proffessional experience.3 man panel made up of MD, HRD, NSM... I guess they like me.We were abt 9 pple for that day. I only hope they will be ready to buy me over.
Re: Interview @ Grand Oak Limited Oregun by afko(f): 8:55am On Jun 14, 2012
Wow! So the interviews were held for established positions. I wish u the very best Sir.
Re: Interview @ Grand Oak Limited Oregun by PalmTree(m): 10:27am On Jun 14, 2012
afko: Wow! So the interviews were held for established positions. I wish u the very best Sir.

Perhaps hope still dey for us wey do the test @ NERDC. God dey! Guess ours is entry level.
Re: Interview @ Grand Oak Limited Oregun by afko(f): 12:03pm On Jun 14, 2012
@ Palm tree: lol, we'll keep hoping and praying. U on BBM?
Re: Interview @ Grand Oak Limited Oregun by PalmTree(m): 12:52pm On Jun 14, 2012
afko: @ Palm tree: lol, we'll keep hoping and praying. U on BBM?

Nope, but I'm on whatsapp. God dey, i just hope dey dont call dis month cos i will be leaving for kaduna for the Airforce DSSC interview. Hope am not sounding selfish! grin
Re: Interview @ Grand Oak Limited Oregun by afko(f): 8:52am On Jun 15, 2012
Journey Mercies. All the best.
Re: Interview @ Grand Oak Limited Oregun by Dazzled: 10:17am On Jun 15, 2012
[quote author=PalmTree]

Nope, but I'm on whatsapp. God dey, i just hope dey dont call dis month cos i will be leaving for kaduna for the Airforce DSSC interview. Hope am not sounding selfish! grin
Pls NAF is beta off to dis grand oak cos wat grand oak wil pay wont b n cant b compared 2 wat NAF wil giv u. Journey mercies n i pray u get d NAF.[b][/b]
Re: Interview @ Grand Oak Limited Oregun by PalmTree(m): 10:56am On Jun 15, 2012
@dazzled. thanx a bunch. I'm also praying fervently that the NAF clicks but grandoak too can be a second option.I'll keep u all updated. one luv kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: Interview @ Grand Oak Limited Oregun by afko(f): 7:55am On Jun 25, 2012
@ palm tree: Grand oak has started calling for interviews for entry level position. I don't know about AADL though. How are u? U back home nau?
Re: Interview @ Grand Oak Limited Oregun by teekaylaw: 3:19pm On Jun 25, 2012
House pls is the recruitment still on? and can OND holder apply for any post?
Pls assist me over this.
Re: Interview @ Grand Oak Limited Oregun by PalmTree(m): 9:29am On Jun 26, 2012
afko: @ palm tree: Grand oak has started calling for interviews for entry level position. I don't know about AADL though. How are u? U back home nau?

Afko, were u called? Am still in kd. I hope aadl calls soon.
Re: Interview @ Grand Oak Limited Oregun by teekaylaw: 1:53pm On Jun 26, 2012
PalmTree:

Afko, were u called? Am still in kd. I hope aadl calls soon.
Can I go and submit my C.V now?
Re: Interview @ Grand Oak Limited Oregun by noblesam(m): 1:10pm On Jun 27, 2012
@afko.
Re: Interview @ Grand Oak Limited Oregun by noblesam(m): 1:13pm On Jun 27, 2012
afko: Wow! So the interviews were held for established positions. I wish u the very best Sir.

@afko. thanks for your wishes. Just to give you an update.Grand Oak has called us to collect official appointment letter. I was suprised they can buy me over from a large FCMG. I was offered an official Car. will resume next month ending. Wow thank GOd!I wish you God's favour too.
Re: Interview @ Grand Oak Limited Oregun by afko(f): 9:46am On Jun 28, 2012
@palmtree: yes, I was called for the interview held on tuesday.
@ noblesam: wow! Congratulations, I hope I get 2 see U, if I get called 2 resume too by god's grace. Congratulations again. We go wash am o! Champagne on U, ba? Lol.
Re: Interview @ Grand Oak Limited Oregun by viewingthistopic: 10:02am On Sep 29, 2021
noblesam:

@afko. thanks for your wishes. Just to give you an update.Grand Oak has called us to collect official appointment letter. I was suprised they can buy me over from a large FCMG. I was offered an official Car. will resume next month ending. Wow thank GOd!I wish you God's favour too.

Good morning, good to read this. How is/was your experience with them. What’s the condition of service over there now? I can dm you?

Pls Help.jobberman Created An Access Link To My E-mail / Nestle Nigeria Aptitude Test / Vacancy For Corporate Finance Manager At Flour Mills PLC.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18