Stats: 3,158,305 members, 7,836,330 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 05:01 AM

Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) - NYSC (172) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) (164493 Views)

Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) / Prospective Batch B 2013 Corpers Big House / NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (169) (170) (171) (172) (173) (174) (175) ... (201) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by lollat(f): 7:39am On Jul 04, 2012
Any P Corp Member posted to Borno, Adamawa the 26th in the house!!
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Dollynova: 8:39am On Jul 04, 2012
Many of us dnt av any good network where we are,for example dose of us in ogun,either dat or pple are too busy,bt dis thread dey too dry since camp started sha
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by gentledamsel: 9:17am On Jul 04, 2012
lollat: Any P Corp Member posted to Borno, Adamawa the 26th in the house!!
@lollat I was posted to borno too
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by uzor02(m): 1:16pm On Jul 04, 2012
Am naw I coper let GƠ̴̴͡ der .....ikwa ibom camp rocks
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by bukahands(m): 1:50pm On Jul 04, 2012
anitank:
Heiyaaa, u didn't come early. Sori. Let me knw wen u settle down so I'd come meet u whereva u are

Anitank u really came early o, anyway am through with registration which platoon did u get? u cud drop your no lemme holla u
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by say4gunit(m): 2:01pm On Jul 04, 2012
Kano camp. Man don tire for under sun for hours, soldiers come wake people 5am when be say na just 3hours sleep wey man pikin do!

Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Shareboyz(m): 3:55pm On Jul 04, 2012
lollat: Any P Corp Member posted to Borno, Adamawa the 26th in the house!!
Ɣε̲̣̣̣̥άн. Was posted to yobe
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Jina24(f): 7:30pm On Jul 04, 2012
2 @X2n what about you
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Nobody: 7:47pm On Jul 04, 2012
Swearing-in done with today, platoon tinz as from 2moro; life just got started in camp...........loading

Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by sirwilly1(m): 8:30pm On Jul 04, 2012
At Osun state parade ground.
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by X3n(m): 9:06pm On Jul 04, 2012
@jina, re u serz? am in PL 3. Dat noise makers beside ur platoon.
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by mykejones(m): 9:12am On Jul 05, 2012
The House is empty. I perfectly understand..d stress is too much and the queues unending. Making new frndz seem to be the only positiv high lite of the camp.
Taking about new frnds,i made two on d first day..2guys. One had to leav the camp yestrday cus of health issues. He was SS and he didn't say,the stress and weather caught up wf him and re had a crises.
Fash was a parade man. He really did his thing yestrday at d Swearin In.
Wel..got2go..got some lectures now.
Oh,and i think i'l do jus fine here.
I won't abandon this House. I hope Ya'l won't do same.
Peace.
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Jina24(f): 10:20am On Jul 05, 2012
X3n: @jina, re u serz? am in PL 3. Dat noise makers beside ur platoon.
hmmmmmmmm, will look out for you
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by nitrogen(m): 10:25am On Jul 05, 2012
Dollynova: Many of us dnt av any good network where we are,for example dose of us in ogun,either dat or pple are too busy,bt dis thread dey too dry since camp started sha
i tell you. Abeg,which platoon you dey? Omo, Na ladokites full ogun camp o
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by X3n(m): 11:16am On Jul 05, 2012
Jina24:
hmmmmmmmm, will look out for you
re u in whatsapp or 2go? My # is 07039775298. U can add me in either.
I no see any prefrential treatment here in abj camp, dis military pple jst harrassing guys up nd down. my frnds in lag camp say their camp no dey dat strict. Well, 4 now, am a loner here, few frnds here nd there, but still doin my tin solo 4 now till I meet sm1 I can gel with.
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Jina24(f): 11:25am On Jul 05, 2012
X3n: re u in whatsapp or 2go? My # is 07039775298. U can add me in either.
I no see any prefrential treatment here in abj camp, dis military pple jst harrassing guys up nd down. my frnds in lag camp say their camp no dey dat strict. Well, 4 now, am a loner here, few frnds here nd there, but still doin my tin solo 4 now till I meet sm1 I can gel with.
i just called you
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by X3n(m): 11:38am On Jul 05, 2012
Jina24:
i just called you
ok, I jst added u on 2go, I doubt if u re on whatsapp. Re u enjoyin dis lecture? Cos as for me, am so not intrested in it.
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Jina24(f): 12:00pm On Jul 05, 2012
X3n:
ok, I jst added u on 2go, I doubt if u re on whatsapp. Re u enjoyin dis lecture? Cos as for me, am so not intrested in it.
Am looking for the best position to sleep, cos seriously my mind is not in this lecture
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by anitank(f): 1:15pm On Jul 05, 2012
bukahands:

Anitank u really came early o, anyway am through with registration which platoon did u get? u cud drop your no lemme holla u
Am in platoon 1. My no is 08038466930 or 07057600328. Hope u're enjoyin d lecture. My platoon has been at d reg. Point since mornin waitin to sign d 'book of life'
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by ujchief(m): 4:42pm On Jul 05, 2012
Going for our transport allowee, come and see smiles at corpers' facegringrin
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by say4gunit(m): 5:10pm On Jul 05, 2012
ujchief: Going for our transport allowee, come and see smiles at corpers' facegringrin
Na 1500 dem drop for us in Kano wo! Shey na 2500 dem been write for call up letter.
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Jeff01(m): 7:40pm On Jul 05, 2012
Specialist900: grin angry
thats why there is 'under the sun and in the rain' in the NYSC anthem
Ujchief wia u dey
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Babycutey(f): 11:28pm On Jul 05, 2012
Gombs: In cross river wit babycutey...Hooked up with her...She's ok...Lol.Others just dulling me...Lol. Morning y'all
yea.rockin d camp mehn.
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by sammygold(m): 9:31am On Jul 06, 2012
'ast nyt at mami market. To nyt is our welcum party at asaya camp kogi state. If u r a chick in kogi camp hala at me 07037794659.
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by tunnex190: 10:05am On Jul 06, 2012
Gombs: In cross river wit babycutey...Hooked up with her...She's ok...Lol.Others just dulling me...Lol. Morning y'all

Na you dey dull me oh. You have my contact already. I always dial your mtn (ur preferred network) but I know you may have problem currently at Obubra because of bad reception. You can reach me on 08027380121
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by tunnex190: 10:19am On Jul 06, 2012
I'm in platoon 1 with emacjay. Where are you @Gombs and babycutey?
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by vendi40: 2:42pm On Jul 06, 2012
Secret's On How you can earn $617 Daily to your Nigeria bank Account

http://jobfinder.com.ng/nigeria-jobs/learn-how-to-make-daily-income-to-your-nigerian-bank-account-2/
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by ujchief(m): 6:00pm On Jul 07, 2012
Jeff01:
Ujchief wia u dey
8th platoon, i'v got very poor reception wit my mtn.
Hook me up wit 08068841868
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Jeff01(m): 6:59pm On Jul 07, 2012
ujchief:
8th platoon, i'v got very poor reception wit my mtn.
Hook me up wit 08068841868
I'm in 7 platoon. Dis my no. 08062997800
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Babycutey(f): 10:51pm On Jul 07, 2012
tunnex190: I'm in platoon 1 with emacjay. Where are you @Gombs and babycutey?
platoon 9
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by tunnex190: 5:44pm On Jul 08, 2012
Babycutey: platoon 9

That's good. I want to make it a surprise to you babycutey. Gimme your tag number. I have a friend in platoon 9. He may probably be someone you know in your platoon.
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by mtim14(m): 8:58pm On Jul 08, 2012
Any body from Oyo/Iseyin camp?

(1) (2) (3) ... (169) (170) (171) (172) (173) (174) (175) ... (201) (Reply)

Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers / Tallest Abuja Corper And Shortest Corper Meet In Camp (Photo) / 2012 NYSC Batch B(june) Aspirants Meet Here.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24