Stats: 3,140,460 members, 7,770,142 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 March 2024 at 05:37 AM

Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded - Forum Games - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded (187722 Views)

Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) / Answer A Question With A Question / Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (314) (Reply) (Go Down)

Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by deneut: 10:57am On Jun 13, 2012
who goes there?

Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by LordReed(m): 12:13pm On Jun 13, 2012
Who goes where?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by Beync(f): 12:51pm On Jun 13, 2012
Hey what's happening here?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by firestar(f): 2:03pm On Jun 13, 2012
Isn't it obvious?

Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by LordReed(m): 2:40pm On Jun 13, 2012
What is it that is obvious?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by firestar(f): 2:54pm On Jun 13, 2012
Uh, the obvious?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by dubem3(m): 4:49pm On Jun 13, 2012
okay, na here una park come abi?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by Beync(f): 7:19pm On Jun 13, 2012
Who is blocking my view?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by deneut: 8:19pm On Jun 13, 2012
me?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by firestar(f): 8:45pm On Jun 13, 2012
Dat na kweshun?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by deneut: 8:46pm On Jun 13, 2012
isn't it?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by LordReed(m): 6:37am On Jun 14, 2012
Isn't what?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by kolaoloye(m): 9:02am On Jun 14, 2012
Did you see my swtheart /
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by LordReed(m): 9:26am On Jun 14, 2012
Who is your sweetheart?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by deneut: 9:38am On Jun 14, 2012
why are u asking me?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by LordReed(m): 9:54am On Jun 14, 2012
Who is asking you?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by Beync(f): 10:01am On Jun 14, 2012
kola oloye: Did you see my swtheart /
Can u see me?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by LordReed(m): 11:35am On Jun 14, 2012
Why should he see you?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by Beync(f): 12:21pm On Jun 14, 2012
Did we invite you?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by kolaoloye(m): 3:53pm On Jun 14, 2012
^ Don't mind him,how do you want it my dear? wink
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by Beync(f): 3:58pm On Jun 14, 2012
how do you want to do it dearie?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by kolaoloye(m): 4:07pm On Jun 14, 2012
The monarch way,would that be okay by you?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by Beync(f): 4:34pm On Jun 14, 2012
Can u explain?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by kolaoloye(m): 4:50pm On Jun 14, 2012
Are you not tired of butterfly way?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by deneut: 5:31pm On Jun 14, 2012
wat do u mean sir?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by LordReed(m): 7:58pm On Jun 14, 2012
Can't you see he is talking about lovemaking?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by Beync(f): 9:00pm On Jun 14, 2012
Kola is that what u r talking about?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by Xionez(m): 10:26pm On Jun 14, 2012
Kola, where did you see that one?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by deneut: 10:54pm On Jun 14, 2012
can u ask him again pls?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by Beync(f): 10:31am On Jun 15, 2012
Kola would you report here?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by deneut: 10:43am On Jun 15, 2012
y do u want my oga to report to u?
Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by Beync(f): 10:55am On Jun 15, 2012
Yes, did you hear what he said?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (314) (Reply)

tpbm (the person below me) / How Smart Are You ? Is This Murder Or Suicide ? / Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10