Stats: 3,150,590 members, 7,809,144 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:08 AM

Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You (2439 Views)

I Miss This Nairalander. / I Miss Sexkillz... / I Miss LORD_REED :((( (2) (3) (4)

Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 9:24pm On Jun 17, 2012

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pc16vbQBcNg

I dedicate this song to my humble sweetie pie, the most awesome naija chick around this part. For some reasons I couldn't find your cellphone # on my phone. I sent couple emails to you but no reply. I hope you are safe in that hell call country. I just wanna let you know that I mean every damn thing Case and Joe s singing out in the song. I miss you baby >>>>> kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 9:31pm On Jun 17, 2012
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by ArQueBusieR(m): 9:34pm On Jun 17, 2012
You're in big trouble, negro. Ask no questions.
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 9:41pm On Jun 17, 2012
ArQueBusieR: You're in big trouble, negro. Ask no questions.

Huh? undecided

sexkillz: cheesy

So you booted the thread down here? who's tryna meet up n who's tryna date? smh
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 9:47pm On Jun 17, 2012
REALITY101:

Huh? undecided

So you booted the thread down here? who's tryna meet up n who's tryna date? smh
This is where it's done bro. . .smiley
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 9:50pm On Jun 17, 2012
If you say so dawg
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 10:12pm On Jun 17, 2012
I hope she shows up. Been a while really.
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 10:16pm On Jun 17, 2012
Yeah man
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 1:48am On Jun 18, 2012
Awwwwwwwwwwwhhh smiley smiley
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 4:31am On Jun 18, 2012
Yea smiley
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 4:35am On Jun 18, 2012
She is such a celeb, I must say.
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 4:42am On Jun 18, 2012
Tashamania: She is such a celeb, I must say.

I try to tell yall smiley. . They all knw Reality don't do this all the time.
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 4:47am On Jun 18, 2012
Oh yeah? She sure must have visited some oracles on your behalf.

Trust me
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 4:50am On Jun 18, 2012
Tashamania: Oh yeah? She sure must have visited some oracles on your behalf.

Trust me

Too bad I don't believe ish like that exist
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 4:52am On Jun 18, 2012
^The westerners do and it works the hell for them.
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 4:56am On Jun 18, 2012
Tashamania: ^The westerners do and it works the hell for them.

Oh well we all have the right and choice to believe in anything we want n at the same time the choice and right to do the switch-round. So you believe in that damn lame thing call voodoo?
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 4:59am On Jun 18, 2012
Not really, But i've got an aunt who does and it works for her.
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 5:01am On Jun 18, 2012
Tashamania: Not really, But i've got an aunt who does and it works for her.

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked She did what exactly?
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 5:13am On Jun 18, 2012
She believes in voodoo n all sorts.
She has this bible of hers and her prayers work for her
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 5:16am On Jun 18, 2012
Oh cool
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by stpat1(m): 5:19am On Jun 18, 2012
Are you sure its not my Busayo that you are talking about cos her number does not connect any more. I guess she is out of the country. I miss her so so much. Well trained beautiful Muslim chick
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 5:23am On Jun 18, 2012
Shes a Muslim Yoruba chick. Well I don't know if shes your Bhusayor or not
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 5:29am On Jun 18, 2012
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by lakersreality(m): 7:54am On Jun 20, 2012
angry angry angry
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by cindyrella(f): 12:27pm On Jun 20, 2012
cheesy Awwww so sweet!
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 1:41pm On Jun 20, 2012
I'm safe cheesy cheesy cheesy

Misplaced my phone so I lost your contact as well. Hope you've stopped being a player lipsrsealed.

REALITY101:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pc16vbQBcNg

I dedicate this song to my humble sweetie pie, the most awesome naija chick around this part. For some reasons I couldn't find your cellphone # on my phone. I sent couple emails to you but no reply. I hope you are safe in that hell call country. I just wanna let you know that I mean every damn thing Case and Joe s singing out in the song. I miss you baby >>>>> kiss kiss kiss kiss

Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 1:45pm On Jun 20, 2012
undecided shocked shocked

stpat1: Are you sure its not my Busayo that you are talking about cos her number does not connect any more. I guess she is out of the country. I miss her so so much. Well trained beautiful Muslim chick
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by kilimanjaro(m): 1:45pm On Jun 20, 2012
Wonderful
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 2:06pm On Jun 20, 2012
hehehehe...hilarious! grin
Wonders must never end! cool
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by Nobody: 2:43pm On Jun 20, 2012
embarassed embarassed
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by lakersreality(m): 3:25pm On Jun 20, 2012
bhusayor: I'm safe cheesy cheesy cheesy

Misplaced my phone so I lost your contact as well. Hope you've stopped being a player lipsrsealed.

kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

Yea I'm fucking around no more, you gonna marry me now? oh heaven grace you are ok.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6_sfuVBYooY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4jF9Farn6K8
Re: Bhusayo, Oh How I Miss You by lakersreality(m): 3:27pm On Jun 20, 2012
fluid26: hehehehe...hilarious! grin
Wonders must never end! cool

Are you jealous homie?

Categories Of People You Find In "Romance" Section Of Nairaland / Can You Marry A Disabled Person? / Nairaland Romance Section Guys That Got Game :)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19