Stats: 3,194,766 members, 7,955,917 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 06:41 PM

Godofuck231's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Godofuck231's Profile / Godofuck231's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 367 pages)

Crime / Re: ‘Diddy’ Combs' First Meal In 'rat Infested' NY Jail Revealed by godofuck231: 6:21pm On Sep 20
Hope he has enough vasaline
Politics / Re: Nigerians Writing Us To Recall Federal, State Lawmakers –INEC by godofuck231: 6:12pm On Sep 20
Nigerians are finally awake
Foreign Affairs / Re: Kamala Harris To Oprah: Anyone Breaking Into My Home Is Getting Shot (Video) by godofuck231: 6:03pm On Sep 20
With a gun or a blueprint of the anti gun bill
Politics / Re: Ebonyi N1m Empowerment Beneficiaries Being Forced To Pay N5000 By Officials by godofuck231: 5:59pm On Sep 20
Time to slit throats
Family / Re: Lady Describes How Her Mother Destroyed Her Father (Pic/Video) by godofuck231: 9:03am On Sep 20
Chetas81:
you free to be one zaddy as you call am
I already have and shes trying to snatch my wife
Romance / Re: Lady Advises Women Not To Marry Poor Men, Says It's A Disservice To Unborn Kids by godofuck231: 9:02am On Sep 20
RealityKings:
true. I wonder why average looking females want rich or fairly comfortable young men
abeg no de worry me , ask who get TOETOE grin
Education / Re: Lady In Shock As Man Lists Conditions For Sponsoring Her HND by godofuck231: 8:50am On Sep 20
DyshApp:
A young lady is left in a dilemma after being faced with terms and conditions to be met before having her HND course sponsored by a man.

A social media user identified as @boosayor333 took to TikTok to share a voice note from an individual who promised to sponsor her education.

According to the man, she will have a legal agreement to have a child for him in the presence of his lawyer and also attested by the police.

I can sponsor you if you want me to but it’s going to be 50:50. The [HND] form is still ongoing, make up your mind fast. You will get pregnant and have my child before school. We will go to the police station and you will sign an agreement with my lawyer and you must not abort the baby,” the man said in a viral audio.

“Someone promised to sponsor my HND but listed his terms and conditions,” she captioned the video.

In the comments, she added that she was neither dating the man nor were they in any form of relationship.

He is not my boyfriend o and I didn’t force him he asked me wat was my next move I told him then he said should he sponsor me dat was wat brought abt all dis tank God 4 my dad God go bless dat man 4me,” she added.
finally , she don get sense, now women should learn that when you respect a father he would give you all
Education / Re: OAUTH Removes Beds Which Randy Lecturers Use For Sexual Harassment by godofuck231: 8:47am On Sep 20
Straight fxcking no hard feelings shiit

Car Talk / Re: Innoson Electric Cars Driven For 5 Days Without Battery Running Down (vid,pix) by godofuck231: 8:31am On Sep 20
God protect this man so he doesn't get killed
Crime / Re: Lagosians Throw Stones At Customs Officers After Seizure Of Rice Bags by godofuck231: 8:22am On Sep 20
The senate which should save the people are still licking their fingers , soon its going to be grenades being thrown
Politics / Re: World Bank Set To Approve $1.5 Billion Loan To Nigeria by godofuck231: 8:16am On Sep 20
The crippled Nigerian spirit is about to get azz raped
Celebrities / Re: Eniola Badmus Was The Only One In Business Class On An Airplane by godofuck231: 1:00am On Sep 18
Business class will land in London and take molue to Washington in America , so where economy class de stop? Soweto?
Romance / Re: Lady Shares Her Sad Encounter With Some Big Boys At A Warri Nightclub (video) by godofuck231: 12:58am On Sep 18
Omoawoke:

Chai
sorry , its just that you dirint esperedit
Family / Re: Young Man Finds Out Child Isn’t His, Months After The Baby’s Birth by godofuck231: 12:54am On Sep 18
I dirint esperedit, na ashawoe de always born bastard na , what's there thats new!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester United Vs Barnsley: EFL CUP (7 - 0) On 17th September 2024 by godofuck231: 12:50am On Sep 18
Wordson:
Ah,! Ah! Bayern!
rape o rape o help!
Romance / Re: The Difference Between South African Girls And Nigerian Girls - SA Lady (Video) by godofuck231: 12:49am On Sep 18
A pvssy that can not multiply money spent on her is cursed, so which is smarter
Romance / Re: Lady Advises Women Not To Marry Poor Men, Says It's A Disservice To Unborn Kids by godofuck231: 9:31am On Sep 17
This is 6he type of girl who call pookies for sex , she's selling smoke

Properties / Re: Abroad-based Nigerian Man Chased Away From His Friend Home After His Viral Video by godofuck231: 3:59pm On Sep 16
Loose lips sink ships , the problem with poor people, they want to talk can't close their lips
Crime / Re: Scammers Who Use Fake Diamonds Caught (Video, Pictures) by godofuck231: 3:55pm On Sep 16
Be
nin and stealing
Romance / Re: Moment A Bride Broke Down In Tears While Introducing Her Groom To Her Family by godofuck231: 3:50pm On Sep 16
Bad dyck syndrome
Family / Re: Lady Describes How Her Mother Destroyed Her Father (Pic/Video) by godofuck231: 3:39pm On Sep 16
Chetas81:
you don't need to enter market and buy leftover,the game of choice is here
charge on with an erection, more ladies de find zaddy
Family / Re: Lady Describes How Her Mother Destroyed Her Father (Pic/Video) by godofuck231: 3:38pm On Sep 16
Chetas81:
if those wise available to learn from, the silly elders of today add no value to the coming youth

Life continues, if one woman thinks she can kill you or your generation, prove her wrong and move on
Family / Re: Lady Describes How Her Mother Destroyed Her Father (Pic/Video) by godofuck231: 3:36pm On Sep 16
CanadaOrBust:

It's not as easy as it sounds
then have an erection , its same game same shiit
Crime / Re: Man Who Supplies Illegal Injections, Drugs To Bandits Caught In Katsina (Photos) by godofuck231: 12:53pm On Sep 16
Inject him with every single shot of injection and let's see how he performs , if he survives

Foreign Affairs / Re: Ryan Wesley Routh, The Suspect Of Trump's Second Assassination Attempt by godofuck231: 9:44am On Sep 16
To kill a hit man you need to be 5x a hitman
Politics / Re: Dangote Refinery Sold Us Petrol At N898 Per Litre, Says , NNPCL by godofuck231: 10:39pm On Sep 15
Just like the government refineries, dahote will end up wrecked or burnt , these men don't want the refineries working they make more profit from subsidy and imports
Politics / Re: Obasanjo, Abdulsalami, Gusau Hold Strategic Meeting With Babangida by godofuck231: 10:32pm On Sep 15
E don happen
Politics / Re: Tinubu Gives Each Minister 1,200 Bags Of Rice To Distribute As Palliatives by godofuck231: 10:32pm On Sep 15
And now the bandits have the rice

Foreign Affairs / Re: False Claim About Haitians Eating Cats In Ohio Posted By Springfield Woman by godofuck231: 10:31am On Sep 15
Its a fact only that its done as a ritual , not for all Haitians

Foreign Affairs / Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by godofuck231: 10:29am On Sep 15
Aam go ride for ma mofukin nigas, most likely ama die with my fingers on da trigger ........

But in Africa the want to die old in power and in office
Events / Re: Ladies Twerk For A Dead Man During Burial Ceremony (Viewers' Discretion) by godofuck231: 10:02pm On Sep 14
A man who was in service to both woman and nation will always be remembered after death , th treated them well while he was alive and gave them his monster to behold, use and abuse at their wish and whim

Pets / Re: I Want To Sell This Beautiful Owl. Who Is Buying It? (Photos) by godofuck231: 9:59pm On Sep 14
WTF

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 367 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23