Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,193 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:16 AM

Mubarakyoung's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mubarakyoung's Profile / Mubarakyoung's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Phones / Why Ist That Smartphones Are Very Expensive In Nigeria by mubarakyoung: 7:14pm On Feb 28, 2022
I sell new and second hands phones/smartpho.,.. And i come to realization that in naija phones are so expensive compared to other neigbouring countries
Phones / Which Midrange Phone Will Be Phone Of The Year by mubarakyoung: 1:19am On Feb 24, 2022
List midrange\budget phones that you think should be phone of the year. My list Infinix hot 10 Spark 7p etc
Business / How Mush Is New New Empty Container by mubarakyoung: 4:29pm On Apr 29, 2021
who has an idea on how mush 10ft container in sold in the market
i need one container
i want to start a small shop
any idea?
Phones / Who Has Phone To Sell From Gombe by mubarakyoung: 8:48pm On Mar 11, 2021
used phone to sell at 25k from gombe
Phones / Re: How Many Days Does Your Phone Battery Last? by mubarakyoung: 6:14pm On Mar 11, 2021
iseoluwanimi:
Lol, i use Tecno POVA with 6000mah battery

if its my gaming week it last for 20 HRS maybe more cuz i only charge once a day,

if its not my gaming week i only charge sometimes once in 3 days, the battery strong ehn, the power bank Tecno gave me for buying the POVA phone sef is useless, i dont even use it at all. they really got this POVA phone SUPER right.... grin grin grin
how mush is the phone
Phones / Re: With 50k Which Phone woul You Suggest FoR Me by mubarakyoung: 6:56am On Mar 05, 2021
Chubbyface:
Camon 12 is close to that price
how mush is the phone
Phones / With 50k Which Phone woul You Suggest FoR Me by mubarakyoung: 8:49pm On Mar 04, 2021
between
itel
tecno
infinix
which brand new phone would u suggest at 50 k
Phones / Re: Between Tecno Pova, Pouvoir 4, Infinix Note 8 And Hot 10 by mubarakyoung: 2:04pm On Feb 21, 2021
pova is ok by me
Phones / Hy Pels Which 40k Phone Would U Recommend by mubarakyoung: 6:15pm On Feb 19, 2021
at 40k which android phone u people wol recommend for me as my daily usage phone
with fast browsing,
big battery,etc
Literature / Re: Magic Doctor: CEO Lady's Humble Husband [A Story] by mubarakyoung: 10:29am On Oct 18, 2020
pls anyone wht story this is my gmail hammamubarak66@gmail.com
Phones / Dream ;my New pouvor 4 by mubarakyoung: 10:46am On Oct 16, 2020
Now now i was dreaming that someone from nairaland; i dont knw him is asking me which phone i like btw hot 10 and pouvor 4 and i said its pouvor 4
The guy bought me the phone oo but i woke up seeing mysef holding tecno y2 mmm
MAY GOD HAVE MERCY
Romance / Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by mubarakyoung: 11:17am On Sep 30, 2020
send to me hammamubarak66@gmail.com
Phones / Re: Please Help!!! How Can I Track My Phone by mubarakyoung: 11:46am On Sep 06, 2020
i also lost my hot 8 up to now i did not heard about the guy that i gave my imei
Phones / Re: Attention ;My Infinix Hot 8 was stolen Pls How Can I Recover It. by mubarakyoung: 12:53am On Aug 11, 2020
hapsonv:
U lost d phone, it was not stolen, and u want to track it. Ok start the tracking from where u lost it
how na i no under stand sir today is one week since i lostit
Phones / Attention ;My Infinix Hot 8 was stolen Pls How Can I Recover It. by mubarakyoung: 10:43pm On Aug 10, 2020
my 8 month infinix hot 8 was stoten today is one week pls can som1 help me on how to track it...
i am in need of ur serious attention
i am from gombe
Politics / Re: Easter: Sultan Urges Christians To Work With Muslims To End Insecurity by mubarakyoung: 2:45pm On Apr 13, 2020
My kids are really hungry and the worse of it all is that right now we are homeless. My landlord has asked us to pack out of the house as the rent expired since and the 3 months he gave us will expire by the end of this April 2020 which I don't know where to face with my children. My husband was duped through a friend I trusted and introduced to him through my elder brother for traveling document since then he has never been his real self. As I am typing this in tears I don't even know he's way about since August 10th, 2019 till now. He has abounded me and the kids because his family never wanted us together right from day one. And after this predicament, he abandoned us I have contacted all the family members' friends and everyone I know, but they are all coming up with different and almost the same topic that they are all waiting to hear from him. I know God has a purpose in everything and only him in Heaven knows what he is doing. I love my family so very much and depression, thinking, sleepless nights and hungry really want to collect my kids and I. Now house rent issue and I have until the end of this month to pack out of this house please Nigerians. Help my children and me in any way you can please. I was advised to be very careful about an online advantage taking but I'm left with no choice. You can call text or WhatsApp me for more clarification. I have no other choice, please. You can check my full post on my profile
This is my number
Food / Re: Sharing Of Food Items For The Aged, Widows And Underprivileged Generally. by mubarakyoung: 2:43pm On Apr 13, 2020
My kids are really hungry and the worse of it all is that right now we are homeless. My landlord has asked us to pack out of the house as the rent expired since and the 3 months he gave us will expire by the end of this April 2020 which I don't know where to face with my children. My husband was duped through a friend I trusted and introduced to him through my elder brother for traveling document since then he has never been his real self. As I am typing this in tears I don't even know he's way about since August 10th, 2019 till now. He has abounded me and the kids because his family never wanted us together right from day one. And after this predicament, he abandoned us I have contacted all the family members' friends and everyone I know, but they are all coming up with different and almost the same topic that they are all waiting to hear from him. I know God has a purpose in everything and only him in Heaven knows what he is doing. I love my family so very much and depression, thinking, sleepless nights and hungry really want to collect my kids and I. Now house rent issue and I have until the end of this month to pack out of this house please Nigerians. Help my children and me in any way you can please. I was advised to be very careful about an online advantage taking but I'm left with no choice. You can call text or WhatsApp me for more clarification. I have no other choice, please. You can check my full post on my profile
This is my number
0133105927 ubn
Politics / Re: Easter: Sultan Urges Christians To Work With Muslims To End Insecurity by mubarakyoung: 2:40pm On Apr 13, 2020
Plz help a soul from dying from hunger, nothing is too small, work has been closed since and hunger is Killing man
0133105927.ubn pl
Romance / Re: What Is That Music/ Musician Whose Song Puts You In A Mood? by mubarakyoung: 2:40pm On Apr 13, 2020
Plz help a soul from dying from hunger, nothing is too small, work has been closed since and hunger is Killing man
0133105927.ubn pla
Romance / Re: What Is That Music/ Musician Whose Song Puts You In A Mood? by mubarakyoung: 2:35pm On Apr 13, 2020
0133105927.ubn
Crime / Re: Agege Lagos Unrest: Dozens Of Robbers Caught (Video) by mubarakyoung: 2:34pm On Apr 13, 2020
0133105927.ubn
Food / Re: Sharing Of Food Items For The Aged, Widows And Underprivileged Generally. by mubarakyoung: 2:33pm On Apr 13, 2020
0133105927.ubn

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (2 - 0) On 19th January 2020 by mubarakyoung: 4:34pm On Jan 19, 2020
tell judgen klop that we ar not becerlona we are the real red devils the marlians of england
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (2 - 0) On 19th January 2020 by mubarakyoung: 4:28pm On Jan 19, 2020
liver 1 vs man u 5 ggmu call me oga after the match
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (2 - 0) On 19th January 2020 by mubarakyoung: 4:26pm On Jan 19, 2020
manchester united are mailians today, they ar coming to make peace in the anfield wich tesumole
Literature / Re: Read Corpers' Lodge For Free This Holiday by mubarakyoung: 4:15pm On Jan 04, 2020
mbrkyoung@gmail.com
Family / Re: What Are Mistakes You Made In 2019 That You Wouldn't Like To Repeat After 12am? by mubarakyoung: 11:10am On Jan 01, 2020
my worst mistake is splashing my only 40k on a phone which is infinix hot 8
my one year saving i am with the one and i dont knw wat to wit it to make money
as a environmental health depilomar holder.
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot 8 Or Spark 4 by mubarakyoung: 7:36pm On Dec 28, 2019
wic shoul i go for
Phones / Infinix Hot 8 Or Spark 4 by mubarakyoung: 7:35pm On Dec 28, 2019
i am going to buy phone tomorr99W Btw hot8 and spark 4
Literature / What Kind Of Books Can You Recommend About How To Find A Life Partner? by mubarakyoung: 9:31am On Nov 14, 2019
what are those books ?
Romans book
Educative
Entertaining
Hilarious
With future shaping Life.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24