Stats: 3,152,740 members, 7,817,040 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:22 AM

MyLady11's Posts

Nairaland Forum / MyLady11's Profile / MyLady11's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)

Business / Re: I Buy Any Kind Of Gift Cards And I Do Any Kind Of Pick Ups by MyLady11(m): 8:14pm On Jun 13, 2022
Coutonu steam card dey, what's ur rate
Politics / Re: Imo Youths Turn Out En Masse To Get Thier PVC (Photos, Video) by MyLady11(m): 7:00am On Jun 08, 2022
ChristineC:
no be everybody never chop like you

I will feed you and your family in 10yrs including ur friends.
Tell me where ur problem z
Politics / Re: APC Presidential Primaries: Akpabio Steps Down, Supports Tinubu by MyLady11(m): 10:07pm On Jun 07, 2022
Wetin dem see for dis old man sef
Politics / Re: Imo Youths Turn Out En Masse To Get Thier PVC (Photos, Video) by MyLady11(m): 10:02pm On Jun 07, 2022
The PVC they will later exchange for N1000.
Politics / Re: APC Presidential Primary: Full Speech By Bola Tinubu by MyLady11(m): 9:52pm On Jun 07, 2022
Just summarize everything in not more than 1½ lines...

24 Likes 2 Shares

Family / Re: Things That Are Better Than Money by MyLady11(m): 11:17pm On Jan 02, 2022
As for me o, my family is not better than money...

Business / Re: How To Open A Nigerian Domiciliary Account With 0$ And Without The Two Referees by MyLady11(m): 12:17pm On Nov 08, 2021
Can it work with euro currency or only dollar? I get surveys wey dey pay in euro
Health / Re: Nigerian Doctors: We Shed Tears Of Joy After Receiving First Pay In Saudi Arabia by MyLady11(m): 8:00am On Aug 29, 2021
Dd
Politics / Re: I Told Igboho To Stay Away After Benin Police Searched My House – Associate by MyLady11(m): 10:25am On Jul 22, 2021
Dm for ur igboho location

Education / Re: "If I Do Masters, Make I Bend" IMSU Student Laments On His Graduation Day. by MyLady11(m): 10:10pm On Jun 11, 2021
Person like me,
After my final paper, sign post, billboard, nairaland comments, I no go read.

27 Likes

Politics / Re: 51 Killed In Fresh Zamfara Attacks by MyLady11(m): 10:05pm On Jun 11, 2021
God will surely save us one day
Religion / Re: Coronavirus: Do You Feel Safe Going To Church?? by MyLady11(m): 8:38am On Mar 15, 2020
I just leggo for one corner
Business / Re: Possible Solution To Paypal Withdraw To Africard by MyLady11(m): 11:10pm On Feb 24, 2020
linusmels:

You are welcome. Have anyone tried to use FirstBank prepaid card or any other bank prepaid card to withdraw from paypal?
yes but he fails to reveal the secret behind it, just buying our PayPal fund at low rate and withdraw it just to make profit from us.
Business / Re: Paypal Funds For Sale(only For Serious People Please) by MyLady11(m): 8:18am On Feb 24, 2020
Terver90:
Hello good morning,
I am a verified PayPal account holder, with funds of $344+, I am selling at the price of 345/$, I only do legitimate business, the reason I am seeking for a buyer is because ubaafricard is no longer withdrawing. Please if you are not comfortable with my price just walk away. But if you are serious, watsapp 08135067839 or call 08070639979. Or if you know another legitimate way of withdrawing, you can contact me as well and I will compensate you for your knowledge disclosure. Please I value my time don't imagine wasting a second of it, and if it is shady deal you are thinking of, then I assure you that you are in for the worst experience.
I will advise you not to sell to anyone here, they are all scammers, I also have PayPal fund but I will wait till I get alternative way to withdraw it.

Heard from someone that first bank gold visa card works but I'm yet to confirm.
Business / Re: Possible Solution To Paypal Withdraw To Africard by MyLady11(m): 8:13am On Feb 24, 2020
linusmels:

Don't mind him ooo. He is a full time scammer
thanks bro
Business / Re: Possible Solution To Paypal Withdraw To Africard by MyLady11(m): 4:12pm On Feb 23, 2020
FestusGreat:
MyLady11 come sell to me I buy at good rate

I can't sell to anyone here, full of scammers....
Business / Possible Solution To Paypal Withdraw To Africard by MyLady11(m): 9:07am On Feb 23, 2020
Pls any solution to dis, unable to withdraw my money from PayPal to my africard.
Business / Re: Good Loan Apps by MyLady11(m): 4:08pm On Dec 10, 2019
Dial *561# on ur registered bank phone number
Investment / Re: Make Steady 1.2USD To 5USD Daily For Free With your Facebook Account by MyLady11(m): 7:09am On Dec 04, 2019

Business / Re: Reactions As Access Bank Deducts Backlogs Stamp Duty From Agents Account by MyLady11(m): 6:05am On Nov 07, 2019
hmm
Business / Re: How Can I Get A Verified Paypal Account by MyLady11(m): 2:17pm On Oct 19, 2019
mzeefitz:
Hi everyone
I salute all the tech gurus in the house.
Pls I need a verified PayPal account to transact my online business and I I don't know how to go about it.
Can someone put me through or create one for me and I will pay him for the service rendered.
msg me on whatsapp 08168228363.
I will send u full tutorial...
no fee attached but if u wish to compensate.
Business / Re: If You Have National ID Card Come In To Earn Real Cash by MyLady11(m): 1:32am On Sep 25, 2019
Cyberlady:
Drop ur whatsapp number
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by MyLady11(m): 8:21am On Sep 04, 2019
rheether:
Who wants to join my whatsapp group?

Strictly for Livebetting alone.

Drop your number.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16