Stats: 3,153,440 members, 7,819,622 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:18 PM

Naijaboy756's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Naijaboy756's Profile / Naijaboy756's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 123 pages)

Politics / Re: Nigerians Spending Power Has Increased' - Ajuri Ngelale by naijaboy756: 5:09am On May 04
This Dubai man😂😂😂😂😂
Politics / Re: Trapped In Escravous:150 Million-Litre Vessels Behind Petrol Scarcity by naijaboy756: 12:42pm On May 03

LAUGH

OUT

LOUD

Hahahahahahahahhahahahaha

Politics / Re: Fg Injects 625megawatts To National Grid by naijaboy756: 10:11am On May 03
Where is the power?
Politics / Re: Inflation Rates - One Year Ago And Now Under Tinubu by naijaboy756: 9:59am On May 03
Government wey no know im left and right?

Remove subsidy and float naira the same time cheesy

Arrest Binance and BDC operators cheesy

Blaming every other person or being except themselves

THE WORST PART IS THIS FEELING THAT THEY ARE JAGABAN AND WILL REPLICATE THE WONDERS IN LAGOS

Their new song is IT HAS TO BE HARD before it BECOMES BETTER.

Na so Nigeria go dey rotten dey go and the mumu citizens swallowing every shit put in their mouth. Conquered citizens

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Business / Re: Naira Closes 1,402/$ At Official Market As Dollar Demand Persists by naijaboy756: 8:55am On May 03
Cardoso on the beat

What is disgusting is demonizing fuel subsidy and still coming back to pay it

What is disgusting is protesting against fuel subsidy removal and still coming back to remove it (allegedly)

What is disgusting is demonizing the pegging of $ rate and still come back to peg it thereby depleting our foreign reserves

IF THIS IS WHAT IS OKAY, THEN NIGERIA DESERVES TO BE IN PERPETUAL MESS

Celebrities / Re: Senator Dino Melaye Declares Davido As The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry by naijaboy756: 8:51am On May 02
Davido has a very terrible voice but has used sweet melodies, good producers, plenty children , family wealth, female scandals and philantropy to remain relevant

Politics / Re: May Day: Tinubu Promises Better Working Conditions, Fair Wages For Workers by naijaboy756: 4:52pm On May 01
No better scam than what is happening in Nigeria now

CNG Buses ?
Student loans
Subsidy palliatives

Politics / Re: APC: Who Is Deceiving Who? by naijaboy756: 12:01pm On May 01
dem don go hide...

Let naira become 1,200 now they will all jump out from their dungeons
Politics / Re: Maersk $600m Investment: People Are Unnecessarily Giddy Over Nothing -Onanuga by naijaboy756: 10:33am On May 01
You rushed to post to sound woke, deceive people and score cheap goals......

The same rubbish Ajuri did on the Emirates/Dubai issue

You still have mouth to talk?

we beg you to post am

25 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: House Of Representatives Summons Petroleum Minister Over Fuel Scarcity by naijaboy756: 4:59pm On Apr 30
Nothing else

Dem wan increase pump price...

Cause small scarcity, boom increase price

Wicked and clueless APC government

Politics / Re: Maersk’s Reported $600m Investment In Nigeria Is News To Maersk Company by naijaboy756: 3:33pm On Apr 30
Height of stupidity

What is wrong with Nigeria?

The land or the stupid leaders or the citizens?

WHAT MANNER OF GLOBAL EMBARRASSMENT IS THIS?

22 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Adelabu: Minister Of Power Sits In Darkness At The National Assembly (picture) by naijaboy756: 1:25pm On Apr 30
that one called FASHOOLA said it is not ROCKET SCIENCE

He got there it become ROCKET AI

SCAMMERS

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Politics / Re: APC: Who Is Deceiving Who? by naijaboy756: 9:54am On Apr 30
Gathering of people whose mission is only to inflict pains while giving excuses
Politics / Re: CBN Raises Customs FX Duty Rate For Cargo Clearance By 14% by naijaboy756: 9:53am On Apr 30
APC IS EVIL

ON A DESTRUCTIVE MISSION

SUDDENLY THINGS ARE GETTING WORSE

Politics / APC: Who Is Deceiving Who? by naijaboy756: 9:20am On Apr 30
We had fuel queues and shortages when PDP was subsidizing fuel

We have queues now APC has CLAIMED to remove subsidy.

What is the common factor here... QUEUE still dey

As a right thinking human being which will you prefer?

SUBSIDY OR SUBSIDY REMOVAL?

Your guess is as good as mine...

APC is a plague and affliction to Nigeria

QED

I got at 850 this morning
Politics / Re: Petrol Hits ₦‎800 As 240 Million-Litre Vessels Arrive by naijaboy756: 6:52am On Apr 30
APC

The real enemy Nigeria has
Business / Re: MTN Nigeria Reports ₦‎575.69 Billion Pre-Tax Loss In First Quarter Of 2024 by naijaboy756: 6:50am On Apr 30
You remove subsidy yet fuel queues and scarcity Dey

No doubt the worst government in history

Politics / Re: Petrol Scarcity Worsens Nationwide by naijaboy756: 3:09pm On Apr 29
Even with fuel subsidy removal and the tripling of hardship across the country

I dont know how else to describe failure

@helinus and other dummmmmmiiiess

Politics / Re: Marketers Speak On New Fuel Price As Another Refinery To Release Products by naijaboy756: 6:53pm On Apr 27
Good news if this is not advanced PROPAGANDA

12 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Consumers Lament As Food Prices Rise 30% In Eight States by naijaboy756: 10:02pm On Apr 26
Things are getting worse..

I thought the worst was over

Maybe the government is truly clueless

and those supporting it more stewpid even on this forum

If naira appreciates small against the dollar, you will see them crawl out of their shells and call people ENEMIES OF NIGERIA

Now they are no where to be found

If you are one and seeing this without commenting, you are more stewpid than the worlds most stupid

37 Likes 3 Shares

Business / Re: Naira Maintains Steady Falls As Speculators Scoop Dollars by naijaboy756: 9:40pm On Apr 26
Who are the real enemies of Nigeria?

Reno and his gang of dumbies

There is fire on the mountain o

41 Likes

Politics / Re: Knife And Bullets Can Not Penetrate This Civilian JTF Personnel (video/pictures) by naijaboy756: 9:26pm On Apr 26
Namaster:
Dumb people are so easy to BAMBOOZLE.

Take a DIFFERENT knife and have someone else stab or slash hime and watch him squirt blood like a porrnstar.

A real bullet will penetrate this guy faster than a micropenis through the pussy of a final year student.

I hate nonsense.
Keep quiet

My secondary school mates had this voodoo.... it worked

One day they fought, knives were bending and couldn't penetrate

Grow up
Politics / Re: Fuel Hits N1,000 Per Litre As Scarcity Bites Harder In Kaduna by naijaboy756: 9:48pm On Apr 25
Na wa ooo
Food / Re: How Much For A Bag Of Rice In Your Area by naijaboy756: 12:55pm On Apr 25
shortgun:
The real enemies of Nigeria are those who frustrated President Jonathan out of office when a bag of rice was sold for 8k and dollar was N216.
Now they expect us to celebrate and roll out the drums now that a bag of rice is sold for 70k and dollar is 1,300
Nonsense
I swear....

THEY ARE THE AGENTS OF NIGERIAN DESTRUCTION

Politics / Re: MRS Reduces Diesel Price To ₦‎1,050 by naijaboy756: 11:05am On Apr 25
Good news...

Please let it go further down to pre APC and pre TINUBU era

omor these guys damaged Naija

Foreign Affairs / Re: Saudi Arabia's First Alcohol Store Has Opened In The Diplomatic Quarter by naijaboy756: 9:53am On Apr 25
Postinor:
Such a shame on the headquarters of islam,but sha,we muslims follow the quran and hadiths and not saudi arabia
you are a worse sinner than someone who drinks alchohol

Just look at your moniker... POSTINOR

Alcohol is better

Politics / Re: Lagos To Roll Out 2,000 CNG Buses, 231 Electric Vehicles In June by naijaboy756: 8:40pm On Apr 23
To to to to

Politics / Re: Again, Dangote Crashes Diesel, Aviation Fuel Prices To ₦‎940, ₦‎980 Respectively by naijaboy756: 3:25pm On Apr 23
Great News!!!!

What is then the retail price?

Politics / Re: ‘Price Of Rice Drops Again, 50KG Bag May Sell For ₦30,000 Soon’ by naijaboy756: 12:49pm On Apr 22
There is a conscious effort to use PROPAGANDA to drive down prices...

If it works, it is Okay

It is price drop we want no matter how it is achieved

17 Likes 1 Share

Business / Re: Breaking : Dollar Is Rising Again - See Reason by naijaboy756: 10:51am On Apr 20
Please this bad news should not occur oooo
Politics / Re: The Moment Soldiers Were Ambushed By Bandits In The North West. (Video) by naijaboy756: 8:32pm On Apr 19
Omor see men risking their lives for their nation

God will keep protecting them

Did they last shot hit their own solder?
Politics / Re: I Support Tinubu Unconditional by naijaboy756: 6:26pm On Apr 19
yarimo:
Nigerians are lucky to have TINUBU as president
with the worst presidential records in history?

I just checked your username and recognized your m8mu

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 123 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33