Stats: 3,153,320 members, 7,819,090 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:03 AM

Nyabinghi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nyabinghi's Profile / Nyabinghi's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 98 pages)

Politics / Re: I Am Not Desperate To Become Next President, Says Obi by nyabinghi(m): 4:42am On Apr 29
DMerciful:
Run along, your comment has lunacy
you will cry to your igbo mods
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Celebrates With the United States of America - Pics by nyabinghi(m): 4:41am On Apr 29
Max24:

Did you say California? Was he able to turn Anambra to Lagos? Overrated politician!
tell him osogbo not lagos

Crime / Re: Cocaine Trafficking: Two Drug Dealers Sentenced To Life Imprisonment by nyabinghi(m): 5:57pm On Apr 28
Obi kwenu,igbo kuku,igbos are like Colombians

Politics / Re: I Am Not Desperate To Become Next President, Says Obi by nyabinghi(m): 7:08am On Apr 25
Obi is a synonym for desperation
Politics / Re: I Am Not Desperate To Become Next President, Says Obi by nyabinghi(m): 7:07am On Apr 25
DMerciful:
Agbados are always quick to jump on Obi's thread. I don't know how they do it, must be paraman that stays on Obi 24/7 and alerts LegendHero, Helinues and stOla
when they mention you gbajuerians, your igbo mods will activate igbo iron domes
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Holds Press Conference, Throws Up Water & Education Challenge by nyabinghi(m): 7:06am On Apr 25
Gbajue is speaking again,where are the Igbo mods to ban my comments again,igbos will always be on the bench,I am sure of that
Business / Re: Abuja Chinese Supermarket Owner Appears Before FCCPC, Store Reopened by nyabinghi(m): 6:54am On Apr 25
I won't hesitate to break Chinese skull if the moment comes
Foreign Affairs / Re: Iran ‘weeks’ Away From Having Enough Uranium To Build Nuclear Bomb: IAEA Chief by nyabinghi(m): 3:42am On Apr 25
saasala:
An Arab nation will be the first to lunch a nuclear bomb attack on another nation, and it will most likely be on Israel.

Before you know it, nuclear bomb is flying everywhere, destroying nations and all

And that will be the beginning of the end of the human civilization.

The light skinned man all over North Amerca, Europe and Asia will destroy what he has built in a twinkling of an eye.

Let them not bring their rubbish to Africa. Let them kill themselves finish and we can now go back to our trade by barter and restart civilization from start.

'I know not with what weapons World War III will be fought, but World War IV will be fought with sticks and stones.' — Albert Einstein
your education is faulty, how is Iran part of Arabs
Education / Re: Sex Scandal: UNN Suspends Mfonobong Udoudom Indefinitely, Launches Probe by nyabinghi(m): 3:38am On Apr 25
Akwa ibom christian
Foreign Affairs / Re: ISRAELI Weapon Damaged Iranian Air Defenses Without Being Detected by nyabinghi(m): 5:13am On Apr 22
tctrills:

Make google your friend but I will give you a clue, it was fought around 1974-1975.
Iran never lost a war
Politics / Re: Bianca Ojukwu At Chukwuemeka Ezeife’s Burial by nyabinghi(m): 11:27pm On Apr 21
123yes:
Even your mother has past history. Find out from her if am lying
his papa smashed your mama
Politics / Re: Bianca Ojukwu At Chukwuemeka Ezeife’s Burial by nyabinghi(m): 11:24pm On Apr 21
SocialJustice:
Who dey smash this woman
FFK
Foreign Affairs / Re: ISRAELI Weapon Damaged Iranian Air Defenses Without Being Detected by nyabinghi(m): 11:18pm On Apr 21
tctrills:

First Iran did very little damage. Secondly, why should anyone take your military analysis serious. What makes you qualified for this? What makes you believe that you know better than the wealthiest nations?
If Iran's military doctrine is the best, why isn't Iran the world power. The last I checked, they lost the last time they were at war.
Are you saying that if Israel fired 300 missiles into Iran that they would have defended it the same way Israel did?
If you are not a military expert, stick to what you know.
who defeated them?
Foreign Affairs / Re: ISRAELI Weapon Damaged Iranian Air Defenses Without Being Detected by nyabinghi(m): 11:16pm On Apr 21
Propaganda at its peak for the deluded
Celebrities / Re: Junior Pope Is Dead - AGN President, Emeka Rollas Confirms by nyabinghi(m): 8:49am On Apr 11
Wawelexy:
God gave him a second chance to accept him as his personal Lord and Saviour... I just hope he made use of that opportunity... Only a very few people have this privilege...
Shut up, which lord
Politics / Re: What Exactly Is Peter Obi Doing In Anambra State? by nyabinghi(m): 9:30pm On Apr 06
ifyalways:
Peter Obi can best be described as a curse and bad omen to Anambarians.

When would his tenure evem expire?Oh jees,what a wicked,visionless man.
is he now a saint

Politics / Re: Datti Baba-ahmed At Joy FM Sokoto Today (Video, Photos) by nyabinghi(m): 9:22pm On Apr 06
adamusuleiman1:

E shock me. Rufai is no longer a terrorist and bandit that brought Fulani mercinaries from Mali.

Obidients keep proving those that call them "headless mob" right.
they are the most primitive people on earth
Phones / Re: See The Scam SMS I Received Today by nyabinghi(m): 9:06pm On Apr 06
Chinonye2022:
Mr Jerry ebin pawa oo
na igbo man,get rich or die
Crime / Re: Ifesinachi Luxurious Bus Burnt, Passengers Robbed At Ijebu Ode by nyabinghi(m): 5:41am On Apr 01
Bayajjidda:

Why then is BAT claimimg to be president but shys away from responsibility?
go to obi or kanu your president
Crime / Re: Ifesinachi Luxurious Bus Burnt, Passengers Robbed At Ijebu Ode by nyabinghi(m): 5:40am On Apr 01
broadman20:

ESN operating in Yoruba land?

Anyway if bandits and herdsmen can operate freely in Yoruba land, anything else can happen there .

No wonder three obas, not one or two. I mean three obas were slaughtered in one day and nothing happened.

Region of women in men's clothing.
the same region made ojukwu (may his bald head rot in hell) dress like a woman
Crime / Re: Ifesinachi Luxurious Bus Burnt, Passengers Robbed At Ijebu Ode by nyabinghi(m): 5:37am On Apr 01
Jogs1900:

Imagine traveling at night.They even alerted the driver that there was robbery on the road, the conductor asked the driver to proceed with the journey before.being robbed...Both the driver and conductor threw caution into the wind here
the conductor is a suspect,a labour party member
Crime / Re: NDLEA Intercepts Illicit Drugs Concealed In African Salad, arrests suspects by nyabinghi(m): 5:29am On Apr 01
If obi had won, Nigeria would have turned to Colombia, igbos are drug trafficking people

Foreign Affairs / Re: Palestinian Christians In Gaza Observe Easter Amid Israel's War (Photos) by nyabinghi(m): 5:18am On Apr 01
TonyeBarcanista:
I don't think this guy understands Christianity

he is a lunatic
Crime / Re: Lagos Court Sentences Man To Life Imprisonment For Raping A 5-Year-Old Girl by nyabinghi(m): 3:30pm On Mar 27
All I can say is Igbo kwenu

Religion / Re: Bring Mr Ibu And Mohbad Back To Life — Daddy Freeze Begs Pastor Chris Oyakhilome by nyabinghi(m): 7:12pm On Mar 23
Pastor Chris gbajue, give me 100 odds
Crime / Re: Beautiful Lady Caught Stealing Human Hair From Salon (pic) by nyabinghi(m): 4:09am On Mar 21
Igbo kwenu
Sports / Re: Olympics Basketball: Nigeria Drawn Against Australia, Canada & France by nyabinghi(m): 11:14pm On Mar 20
GABRIEL6036:
May God see The TIGRESS through... but osinwin ni tinubu
oloriburuku ni obi, then
Celebrities / Re: Amaechi Muonagor Begs For Financial Support For Kidney Transplant In India by nyabinghi(m): 11:11pm On Mar 20
Igbos are online rich men,make una help our dear muonagor,obi never react like he does,we need the High chief of Gbajue republic to react

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 98 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24