Stats: 3,153,425 members, 7,819,548 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:54 PM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (3238) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (3924755 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3235) (3236) (3237) (3238) (3239) (3240) (3241) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by FIGARO00: 1:02pm On Aug 22, 2021
Pere scalp go peel very soon untop this by force hair making...

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 1:02pm On Aug 22, 2021
Amillionnn:
Micheal did not find funny this riff raff label cross just gave him.

Between cross and Micheal who be riff raff? undecided

The guy go just dey yarn rubbish.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kaylieeb(f): 1:03pm On Aug 22, 2021
Anytime I remember what this skinny Hollywood actor did to Angel

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 1:04pm On Aug 22, 2021
FIGARO00:
Pere scalp go peel very soon untop this by force hair making...

This one funny Sha... cheesy grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 1:04pm On Aug 22, 2021
It seems Sammie is shopping solo today....
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by fertilewomb: 1:05pm On Aug 22, 2021
CRUISETOPIAVP:
News reaching us now is that Nini is Married..

Pictures of her (in a wedding gown) posted by the husband while referring to her as a life partner has surfaced online..

The husband has since locked his FB and IG page. Guess they both agreed that she will play the "I'm single" thing for the game since married people aren't always favoured..

Let's not conclude yet.
That was the same way Emmanuel's picture was posted and people said it was his traditional marriage, but it later turn out to be a modelling job he did in the past.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 1:05pm On Aug 22, 2021
The bottom6 announcement o.....cheesy grin cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 1:05pm On Aug 22, 2021
Tranquility2345:

Not trying to sound funny but the guy acts like a slowpoke. There’s something not quite right with the guy.
There is something not right about everybody in Nigeria, but we dey manage our madness.

People like him no plenty again for this country, someone who is a kid at heart. He is unique the way he is, I find him adorable, and this is a word that is difficult to use on grown men, but still endearing.

And this is a man that has multiple streams of business, so, however you may think he behaves, it has worked for him outside the house. All the overly serious people, how far with the seriousness?

I hope the women in the house don't take him seriously, because there are tons of women that will take him seriously outside.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 1:06pm On Aug 22, 2021
kaylieeb:
Anytime I remember what this skinny Hollywood actor did to Angel

He did what Angel wanted to be done to her.....

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by jaxxy(m): 1:06pm On Aug 22, 2021
kendrick93:
Most of the housemates paid their way into the house but they are under obligation not to spill everything in order not to cast Biggie.
Putting on a thinking cap when perusing through what Saga said, you could see Saga mentioned making 1.5m to recover back what he spent..
E say Na brand new shoes grin grin
indeed grin

No to biggie or the organizers bt to connects close to organizers I believe. Even Cee c said she had to book an appointment with Ebuka remember? The hussle for bbn is real.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by QueenCookie: 1:07pm On Aug 22, 2021
Mariaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

JMK
Angel
Jaypaul
Pere
Emmanuel
I don't get the last person but it's not Queen grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 1:07pm On Aug 22, 2021
Gbegirsoup:

Between cross and Micheal who be riff raff? undecided

The guy go just dey yarn rubbish.

Cross called himself a riff Raff too

He called WhiteMoney a riff Raff too

Anybody wey no like am, na confirmed riff raff.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by funpowder: 1:07pm On Aug 22, 2021
QueenCookie:
Saskay is making Pere's hair, with zero face squeezing and cheerfulness, unlike one ambassador of failure that was squeezing his face like shit grin grin grin

To think that Pere put her up for possible eviction few days ago, babe must be free spirited.

Saskay has a nice personality with worry free head.
Saskay does not have the same kind of history with Pere that Whitemoney does. The history between both is not even comparable

You probably know this but just need to put mouth but I don't expect much from a Malarian grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by FIGARO00: 1:08pm On Aug 22, 2021
Gbegirsoup:

You're talking about yourself right?.. grin grin
Again, I didn't mention names, but you still caught your sub non the less.

For this thread, waa ri mèmè, and you go cry taya.

Catch your sub in peace.

E pain it.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ekaka1(m): 1:08pm On Aug 22, 2021
Maria don give dem another lamba...see as the place quiet.... grin grin shocked

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 1:08pm On Aug 22, 2021
JMK

Angel

Pere

Jaypaul

Emmanuel

Yousef

Those are the bottom for Maria.....

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Megatone50: 1:08pm On Aug 22, 2021
Amillionnn:
Micheal did not find funny this riff raff label cross just gave him.
But cross called himself riff raff too na..he called Michael, White money n himself..so what the agenda
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 1:08pm On Aug 22, 2021
Maria's Bottom 6:

JMK
Angel
Pere
Emmanuel

Omo, I no fit remember the other two
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 1:08pm On Aug 22, 2021
safarigirl:

Then he should stick to calling himself a riff raff because that's what he is and stop calling others who may not find it funny.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by aryzgreat: 1:08pm On Aug 22, 2021
JMk
Angel
Pere
Yousef
Jaypaul
Emmanuel

Called out to go pack their bags

Queen is suprised

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Amillionnn: 1:08pm On Aug 22, 2021
All the housemates expected queen’s name on the list but surprise surprise! Why is Pere’s name there this Maria self always trying to act like she’s not being partial. Hope it won’t bite her in her butt.

What if later today it is announced that those whose names she called will be the nominees for this up coming week! grin

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Megatone50: 1:08pm On Aug 22, 2021
safarigirl:

Abi o

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 1:09pm On Aug 22, 2021
safarigirl:
Maria's Bottom 6:

JMK
Angel
Pere
Emmanuel

Omo, I no fit remember the other two

Jaypaul and Yousef....
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 1:09pm On Aug 22, 2021
Megatone50:

But cross called himself riff raff too na..he called Michael, White money n himself..so what the agenda

Don't mind these people, Cross cannot cruise again, everybody must carry strong face like Buhari economy on top adulting

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ekaka1(m): 1:09pm On Aug 22, 2021
JMK, Angel, emmanuel, pere...I missed the other 2 she mentioned for eviction
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 1:10pm On Aug 22, 2021
At least we will get 6 eviction diary sessions
Thank BBGhod

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 1:10pm On Aug 22, 2021
FIGARO00:
Again, I didn't mention names, but you still caught your sub non the less.

For this thread, waa ri mèmè, and you go cry taya.

Catch your sub in peace.

E pain it.

Na you dey cry o!... grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by doyin01: 1:10pm On Aug 22, 2021
Ekaka1:
yousef jaypaul
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Donbabajay12(m): 1:10pm On Aug 22, 2021
Ekaka1:
Jay Paul missed the last person thou
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by ptreasure(f): 1:10pm On Aug 22, 2021
Queen has been arranging or packing her stuffs
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Amillionnn: 1:10pm On Aug 22, 2021
She shouldn’t sugar coat it. He didn’t call himself a riff raff. He called Michael riff raff 1 and white money riff raff 2 and then I think Tega said if he is calling them riff raff then what is he? He then said he is riff raff zero. So what does that mean? undecided you be riff raff abi you no be riff raff?

Modified- However he was cruising but Michael didn’t find it funny.
Gbegirsoup:

Then he should stick to calling himself a riff raff because that's what he is and stop calling others who may not find it funny.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ekaka1(m): 1:10pm On Aug 22, 2021
fitzmayowa:

Jaypaul and Yousef....
Yeah...and if Queen was a $ smart she will know...something is fishy ...that she's left out...because she hasn't even as much as made attempt to impress Maria at all grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (3235) (3236) (3237) (3238) (3239) (3240) (3241) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28