Stats: 3,153,081 members, 7,818,238 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:56 AM

Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision - Foreign Affairs (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision (20434 Views)

Israeli War Cabinet: No Going Back On Attack On Iran In Clear & Decisive Manner / Israel Resumes Water Supply To Southern Gaza After U.S. Pressure / Thousands Of Palestinians Flee North Gaza After Israel's Evacuation Warning (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by Ag21sam: 2:04pm On Nov 18, 2023
x123xlolls:

Insha Allah... GAZA will rule one day one time.

100yrs back there was nothing like israel on the world MAP.

But today they are here killing Muslims in the name of land grabbing.

I tell you, those of you christians supporting this Devil animals israel, one dey they will come for your head.

Thats why a christian, Hitler, killed 3/4 of them.

Bookmark this!!!! cool cool cool

Increase your volume, it's true!!!

Exactly

InshaAllah. One day one time....

What ever it is, Palestine will win one day one time...

for sure....

Adolf Hitler 2 >>>> karma....

Sir, with due respect, this war as you are trying to point out is not about religion, its about humanity, any human with a working brain will never SUPPORT israel.

But christians are busy hailing them for nothing.

I don't know why!!!

So you supported what HAMAS did to Israel right? Some of you can open your mouth without thinking. Who ask HAMAS to provoke Israel? Who start the war? Are you pure more than Israel?

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by yinkeys(m): 2:04pm On Nov 18, 2023
Why haven’t they found the tunnels yet

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by gaskiyamagana: 2:04pm On Nov 18, 2023
AFONJACOW:
Israelis are good hearted... If it were me they will generate fuel with their urine and poo
What is your gain so far from the war of international robbery of PALESTINIAN'S oil and gas wealth under the guise of fighting Hamas? Try to submit your CV on NL for uploading to OIL AND GAS companies of Israel that will be exploring oil and gas from stolen land of PALESTINE.

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by Okechinwadike: 2:06pm On Nov 18, 2023
x123xlolls:

Trust Me or not,

That's a LIE ...

Israel was the first to do that
sorry ooooo, how did Israel attack first or is it previous ones??

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by nototribalist: 2:07pm On Nov 18, 2023
God1000:
Not enough, two tankers of fuel a day to more than 2 million population is grossly inadequate

Warmonger netanyahu will be prosecuted at the Hague for war crimes.

Like for Palestine and share for Zionist regime

you terrorist should be grateful for once, we've given you food, water and fuel and you have the guts to bite the finger that feed you?

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by Toktee(m): 2:07pm On Nov 18, 2023
gaskiyamagana:

They are stupid on the war, not only because of their hatred for Islam and muslims, but because of their IGNORANT of hidden but open motive of Israel in CONNIVANCE with AMERICAN to grab, steal and explore OIL AND GAS WEALTH in those areas of PALESTINE. Say I am WRONG OUT OF YOUR stupidity and ignoramousity of the matter.
Was it Israel that attack Hamas on October 7?
Who told you there's oil and gas in Gaza?

If at all there's oil and Gaza, why are they calling for fuel now?

You terrorists are the same all over the world.

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by cjudy(m): 2:07pm On Nov 18, 2023
zinaunreal:
People who support israel are very stupid
If you want to know a stupid person especially a very stupid unlearned Nigerian just ask him do you support israel or palestine.

If you want to know a very stupid person.
Watch for those who will quote me.

I am a christian and strong advocate for humanity
God bless
Yoruba Muslim rest in Jesus name

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by fuck419: 2:07pm On Nov 18, 2023
x123xlolls:

I tell you, those of you christians supporting this Devil animals israel, one dey they will come for your head.

Exactly

for sure....

Sir, with due respect, this war as you are trying to point out is not about religion, its about humanity, any human with a working brain will never SUPPORT israel.

I don't know why!!!

MAY ISLAM HAPPEN TO YOU!!

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by Floky215: 2:08pm On Nov 18, 2023
zinaunreal:
If you want to know a stupid person especially a very stupid unlearned Nigerian just ask him do you support israel or palestine.

God bless

Where was your advocate for humanity when hamas entered Israel and start killing old and young people door to door...!!?

No amount of pretense can shield you, cos you people all think alike...when the attack was going on, i believe the likes of you were all shouting Allah akbar, god wills it..!!! now the table have turned and all of a sudden you are now an advocate of humanity...!!

Your stupidity and foolishness got no level and have no bound...!!
Nobody is holding you back, you can as well board the next transport to gaza to show how much you care for the vermin there..!!!

Dan banza kowai...!!

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by Toktee(m): 2:08pm On Nov 18, 2023
yinkeys:
Why haven’t they found the tunnels yet
This one just woke up now. grin

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by bdon123(m): 2:09pm On Nov 18, 2023
God1000:
Not enough, two tankers of fuel a day to more than 2 million population is grossly inadequate

N who will be persecuted for d attack on israeli killing hundreds of women n kids?

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by COOL10(m): 2:10pm On Nov 18, 2023
gaskiyamagana:

God curse Israel who is clandestinely after OIL AND GAS WEALTH of PALESTINE, the reason which you and other morons on Nairaland will soon be educated about.

Shut the fvvck up you deluded terrorist and stop crying in my mentions cheesy. Israel is currently dealing with your Hamas brothers, left right and center and will continue to do so until they're satisfied. 😆

If you're too pained by that, then feel free to take the next available flight to Gaza so that you can at least join your blood thirsty colleagues to hide in tunnels like the scared little rats that they are, only to end up getting slaughtered like the animals y'all will forever be 😆.

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by mastermaestro(m): 2:10pm On Nov 18, 2023
SeverusSnape:

I've not logged in this account for a long while, So logged in now just to share your post in support of the "Zionist Regime".
I stand with Israel. Death to all terrorists worldwide.

Damn! Where in the world have you been? I recall this username vividly. cheesy

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by Realguyman1(m): 2:11pm On Nov 18, 2023
x123xlolls:

Whatever it is, the western news agencies are feeding you with LIES.

Gaza was not the first to attack !!!!
OK, but what about the other point he raised about Muslims in Kwara not allowing other worshipers to do their thing? Why u nor talk about am?

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by Toktee(m): 2:11pm On Nov 18, 2023
Arespect10:
May I see the downfall of Israel terrorists
cheesy you will wait forever.

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by bdon123(m): 2:11pm On Nov 18, 2023
zinaunreal:

God bless
I am an aethist n support Israel.as far as m consigned,israel was attacked n hundreds were killed.Its only normal for israel to make sure it never happens again.
NB :u re d bigger fool of dem all

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by babamoha(m): 2:12pm On Nov 18, 2023
Toktee:
And what's Hamas doing with the lives of Israelites?
Do you know anything about the issue?
Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by royalfly(m): 2:12pm On Nov 18, 2023
zinaunreal:

God bless

Stupidity is a relative word, sir, what has isreal done wrong? Presently someone has offended me to scorn and if I was strong as isreal I would crush the person, I would not av any conscience to restrain myself except God intervenes on me. Sometimes forgiveness can only come if God wills. U will understand this if u are a Christian, the devil would av been forgiven if that's how forgiveness works. No one is a fool. The life is a mystery. Before you hurt someone, think first because that may be the last person u hurt remember justice does not sit on the fence. It's a one way road and isreal is giving out what she thinks is justice.

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by bdon123(m): 2:13pm On Nov 18, 2023
x123xlolls:

Exactly

for sure....

I don't know why!!!
100yrs ago there was no Nigeria too.Anyway,there is israel now,n they big n strong n can take on middle east alone.

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by yinkeys(m): 2:13pm On Nov 18, 2023
Toktee:
This one just woke up now. grin
True.
To be honest yes I woke up late
Explain na
Have Zionists found the tunnel channels & all of the captives dead or alive
No power so I don’t know what’s going on lol
Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by bdon123(m): 2:14pm On Nov 18, 2023
phorget:
Israel is taking too slow for my liking, by now I was thinking they would have leveled Gaza in preparation for my next season planting.
They are not slow as u tink.d bombs dropped in gaza is equal to 2 atomic bombs
Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by yinkeys(m): 2:16pm On Nov 18, 2023
SoloJonathan09u:
Hdhddg
Lol even super eagles or man city will disappoint you
Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by Major1984(m): 2:17pm On Nov 18, 2023
BOSSkesh:
Allahu akbar
this statement is use by suicide bombers

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by Keneeby(m): 2:19pm On Nov 18, 2023
zinaunreal:

God bless

Keep quiet you're not a good Christian. Every good Christian support Israel because that is where our Lord Jesus Christ came from

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by Major1984(m): 2:19pm On Nov 18, 2023
babamoha:

Do you know anything about the issue?
you must know something about the issue , please tell us .any Muslim is a suspect now
Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by jokaka89: 2:20pm On Nov 18, 2023
I HOPE YOU ARE NOT A TERRORIST.
THE TERRORISTS ARE STILL GOING TO US THE FUEL AS WEAPONS AGAINST THE IDF.

BUT WAIT O.
YOU THINK ASKING FOR LIKES WILL CHANGE ANYTHING IN THIS GAME?
GO AND CHECK THE RESULTS OF YOUR LIKE AND SHARE.

[1quote author=God1000 post=127034615]Not enough, two tankers of fuel a day to more than 2 million population is grossly inadequate

Like for Palestine and share for Zionist regime [/quote]
Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by ObabiOlorunosi(m): 2:21pm On Nov 18, 2023
x123xlolls:

Exactly

for sure....

I don't know why!!!

cheesy cheesy cheesy so,the people being killed daily in Nigeria by fulani militias and boko haram/ISWAP don't matter to you? Na Palestine matter dey pain you...dey play

Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by Achor1111(m): 2:21pm On Nov 18, 2023
Israel is too kind hearted
Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by mono26: 2:23pm On Nov 18, 2023
U can see the only few people that like your post now. Think twice. qote author=zinaunreal post=127035364]People who support israel are very stupid

God bless[/quote]
Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by yinkeys(m): 2:23pm On Nov 18, 2023
The throne of England made Nigeria without permission from elder statesmen for the sake of profit.
The throne of England created this farce Zionist state in the Middle East called Israel
Some people even jokingly state Benjamin Netanyahu is fully European and doesn’t have middle eastern lineage
Doesn’t look like them they say
Some of our African brothers make me laugh.
They are marginalized in terms of appointments, grants, developmental funds in their countries and they root for a state created by the zionists against the oppressed Palestinians who get murdered like chicken every day for the past 75 years
The western media and books has brainwashed a lot of our African people
Each race oppressing another race
Each tribe oppressing another tribe
I see similarities
External religions and ethnic differences will probably be the doom of many Africans who can’t pinpoint rational & wise views
Re: Fuel Finally Returns To Gaza After Israeli War Cabinet Decision by Agbalanze(m): 2:23pm On Nov 18, 2023
God1000:

Prosecuted by hisbah police, abi sharia court grin grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Afghanistan Women's Youth Soccer Team Escapes To Pakistan / Zelensky Tells EU To Go Green To Spite Moscow / Couple Jump-Off Bridge In China In Suicide Pact

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49