Stats: 3,165,641 members, 7,861,968 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 02:42 AM

Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria - Religion (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria (30138 Views)

Nails Used In Christ's Crucifixion Unearthed In A Secret Monastery Chamber (Pix) / Nails Linked To Crucifixion Of Jesus Found With Ancient Bone Embedded Inside(Pix / Police Storm Celestial Church Of Christ In New York As Members Fight (Pics, Vide (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by ANTllSLAAM: 7:50am On Mar 30
Expanse2020:

He cannot resurrected him because the God himself died for 3days and Satan was controlling the universe 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
From ur book it was recorded

Is that not a show of shame, allah disappointed those around the stinky and rotted corpse of your pedophile messenger that was poisoned to death hoping that the same idol he inherited from his idolater father will resurrect him

Jesus Christ died and resurrected, Quran says he is alive, he never rotted and stinky like that fraudulent messenger of yours in islam. While in tomb, he even raised the dead, performed miracles, he gave life, etc but Muhammad on the other hand was disgraced and disappointed cry I wept for baby Aishat's husband when I come across this hadith

Sahih Bukhari 3667

Narrated ‘Aisha: (the wife of the Prophet) Allah’s Messenger (ﷺ) died while Abu Bakr was at a place called As-Sunah (Al-‘Aliya) ‘Umar stood up and said, “By Allah! Allah’s Messenger (ﷺ) is not dead!” ‘Umar (later on) said, “By Allah! Nothing occurred to my mind except that.” He said, “Verily! Allah will resurrect him and he will cut the hands and legs of some men.” Then Abu Bakr came and uncovered the face of Allah’s Messenger (ﷺ), kissed him and said, “Let my mother and father be sacrificed for you, (O Allah’s Messenger (ﷺ)), you are good in life and in death.

May the rotted soul of pedophile messenger Muhammad rest in pieces
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by Martartins(m): 8:19am On Mar 30
ahmedio2017:

Lolz 😆😆😆😆 justify your point. How?
In ISLAM what we have is zakat you take out some percentage out of your wealth and give to the NEEDY and not Alfa or imam......

Islam is the most perfect religion on earth....
Quite different from your CHRISTIANITY business entity whereby the sheeps will be giving pasto.rs the first fruit, 10percent, God says tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue countless frauds tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue

You better be wise and stop pranking in the name of religion

The same Islam that a Yoruba Muslim has no place in an Hausa congregation. The same Muslims my Lebanese Muslim friends would rather travel out than worship here in Nigeria. The same Islam whose followers are full of hate and wickedness. The same Islam that has the worst terrorist group killing in its name. The same Islam that the said prophet is a pedophile, a blood hungry lier.

Abeg make we hear world. If Muslims were controlling the world, everyone in Nigeria would be living in fear and terror.

Cutting people's hand and killing would be the norm. Do you know why China and Russia are doing everything to eradicate you guys from their country? Because you are blood thirsty.

Listen to the experiences of Christians who grew up in the North and find their horrific stories about how the so called " religion of peace" is a blood thirsty cult........... I spit on anything Islam
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by ANTllSLAAM: 8:33am On Mar 30
ahmedio2017:

Lolz 😆😆😆😆 justify your point. How?
In ISLAM what we have is zakat you take out some percentage out of your wealth and give to the NEEDY and not Alfa or imam......

Islam is the most perfect religion on earth....
Quite different from your CHRISTIANITY business entity whereby the sheeps will be giving pasto.rs the first fruit, 10percent, God says tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue countless frauds tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue

You better be wise and stop pranking in the name of religion

Come and see your alfas disgracing Islam publicly by collecting "Owo utuba, owo kika kurani, owo waasi, owo ope, owo Iya gbo, owo sunnah, etc"

Ask your alfa how much he collected last weekend at the engagement he was invited to
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by ahmedio2017(m): 8:42am On Mar 30
ANTllSLAAM:

Come and see your alfas disgracing Islam publicly by collecting "Owo utuba, owo kika kurani, owo waasi, owo ope, owo Iya gbo, owo sunnah, etc"

Ask your alfa how much he collected last weekend at the engagement he was invited to

Those ones are not in Islam, where was it written in the QUR'AN that we must pay Owo utuba, owo waasi and all rubbish you put up there? Show us the verses.....

But in Christianity reverse is the case the fraud is already institutionalized. There is a verse for tithe in the Bible......
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by ahmedio2017(m): 8:44am On Mar 30
Martartins:

The same Islam that a Yoruba Muslim has no place in an Hausa congregation. The same Muslims my Lebanese Muslim friends would rather travel out than worship here in Nigeria. The same Islam whose followers are full of hate and wickedness. The same Islam that has the worst terrorist group killing in its name. The same Islam that the said prophet is a pedophile, a blood hungry lier.

Abeg make we hear world. If Muslims were controlling the world, everyone in Nigeria would be living in fear and terror.

Cutting people's hand and killing would be the norm. Do you know why China and Russia are doing everything to eradicate you guys from their country? Because you are blood thirsty.

Listen to the experiences of Christians who grew up in the North and find their horrific stories about how the so called " religion of peace" is a blood thirsty cult........... I spit on anything Islam

Honestly this your statement just described Christianity..... tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue

Muslims can worship in any where in the world, we can even worship inside our ROOM... tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue lolz u go explain tire what a fra.ud religion.
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by ANTllSLAAM: 9:18am On Mar 30
ahmedio2017:

Those ones are not in Islam, where was it written in the QUR'AN that we must pay Owo utuba, owo waasi and all rubbish you put up there? Show us the verses.....

But in Christianity reverse is the case the fraud is already institutionalized. There is a verse for tithe in the Bible......

Werey re ooo grin if they are not Islam jor what are they? You denied your own people after I exposed you.

Go and ask your alfas that are collecting them that here is it written in Quran to collect owo utuba, owo kika kurani, owo Iya'gbo, owo rabana, etc.

That's the fraud in islam which I am here to exposed. Your alfas were disgraced in one occasion I attended like that for collecting different kind of fraudulent money
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by ahmedio2017(m): 9:26am On Mar 30
ANTllSLAAM:

Werey re ooo grin if they are not Islam jor what are they? You denied your own people after I exposed you.

Go and ask your alfas that are collecting them that here is it written in Quran to collect owo utuba, owo kika kurani, owo Iya'gbo, owo rabana, etc.

That's the fraud in islam which I am here to exposed. Your alfas were disgraced in one occasion I attended like that for collecting different kind of fraudulent money

Wait o, you have problems oooo
I said those things they are doing are not found in Islam. I challenged you to prove me wrong bring one verse that says Alfa should collect Owo utuba, owo waasi, and all the rubbish you stated above....

If you don't have evidence to back your claim always remain silent. Stop exposing your stupidity...... No verses to justify your useless statement....

ISLAM is the most perfect religion on earth....
Alfa or imam or what have you are not ISLAM they are Muslims and might not be perfect... No one can misquote Quran for me I will challenge them because all evidence is inside Qur'an. But your own case is different oooo

Your own Bible support your frau.ds... that's the differences..
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by ANTllSLAAM: 9:35am On Mar 30
ahmedio2017:

Wait o, you have problems oooo
I said those things they are doing are not found in Islam. I challenged you to prove me wrong bring one verse that says Alfa should collect Owo utuba, owo waasi, and all the rubbish you stated above....

Even sultan of sokoto, Sheikh Buhari, all your alfas in Ilorin dey collect am. Jor who the fucckingg hell are you to go against it? Did you know islam more than them

ahmedio2017:

If you don't have evidence to back your claim always remain silent. Stop exposing your stupidity...... No verses to justify your useless statement....

So na me go give you evidence as if we both dey the same satanic religion (islam) of allah, why not ask you alfas that are collecting it to give you evidence to that abi who am I to show you where it is written in Quran or Hadith. Infact I have where it was written in hadith but ask your people why they turn themselves to beggars

ahmedio2017:

ISLAM is the most perfect religion on earth....
Alfa or imam or what have you are not ISLAM they are Muslims and might not be perfect... No one can misquote Quran for me I will challenge them because all evidence is inside Qur'an. But your own case is different oooo

Sultan of sokoto is not islam, all your alfas in Ilorin are not islam abi? O wa gbadun mo bayii walai

ahmedio2017:

Your own Bible support your frau.ds... that's the differences..

Which fraudulent did Bible supported, name them one after the other
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by ahmedio2017(m): 9:51am On Mar 30
ANTllSLAAM:

Even sultan of sokoto, Sheikh Buhari, all your alfas in Ilorin dey collect am. Jor who the fucckingg hell are you to go against it? Did you know islam more than them

So na me go give you evidence as if we both dey the same satanic religion (islam) of allah, why not ask you alfas that are collecting it to give you evidence to that abi who am I to show you where it is written in Quran or Hadith. Infact I have where it was written in hadith but ask your people why they turn themselves to beggars

Sultan of sokoto is not islam, all your alfas in Ilorin are not islam abi? O wa gbadun mo bayii walai

Which fraudulent did Bible supported, name them one after the other

See hypocrisy ooooooooo
Sebi you have been misquoting Quran all this while ?

You must provide evidence o, where it is written that Alfa must collect Owo utuba, owo waasi and all the rubbish you wrote there...

What is your gain in tarnishing ISLAM image?
You are bound to fail my brother.. no any loopholes in Islam, so therefore you have been assigned with unachievable tasks.....
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by HighChiefZino: 10:09am On Mar 30
Na babalawo your politicians, some of your civil servant and business men dey do ooh, and tell me how their babalawo has redeemed them.
Jesus Christ has redeemed His own, and them that are redeemed know it too.

gaskiyamagana:

Lie from bottom of hell, how Nigeria Christians elites who are politicaians, civil servants and business men have been redeemed from corruption that is killing the country?
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by kkins25(m): 10:12am On Mar 30
Kobojunkie:
Did YHWH die for 3 days? Where? undecided

Are you saying that YHWH, Jesus, and HS, are all independent entities that co-existed together before creation??
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by FiftyFifty(m): 10:13am On Mar 30
Chikel20000:
add Hitler, even Israel prime minister and all other christians u can think of....none compares to d killing, destruction n bombing of what we r seeing from a certain religion that claims God is weak n we should fight for him.... Twister

I'm allergic to unnecessary if not idiotic quote by people with below average IQ. Thanks, but no thanks.

Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by ANTllSLAAM: 10:18am On Mar 30
ahmedio2017:

See hypocrisy ooooooooo
Sebi you have been misquoting Quran all this while ?

Jor which quran did I misquoted? Is it the one that said Jesus died, resurrected and alive or which one?

ahmedio2017:

You must provide evidence o, where it is written that Alfa must collect Owo utuba, owo waasi and all the rubbish you wrote there...

So I am now your Alfa that's teaching you Kewu abi? You don't even trust your alfas in Ilorin anymore

Ask them where they got it from that taking money for reciting quran in an event, is it permissible?

Do this first but if your alfa fails to give you response, come back here and I'll show you something that will destroy your hopeless and miserable life

ahmedio2017:

What is your gain in tarnishing ISLAM image?
You are bound to fail my brother.. no any loopholes in Islam, so therefore you have been assigned with unachievable tasks.....

How am I tarnishing your islamic image? Is it a crime quoting from Quran and hadith to back up my claims nii?

All what I've been quoting from Quran and hadith as they didn't favour your stupidity means I'm tarnishing your image right?
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by Chikel20000(m): 10:22am On Mar 30
FiftyFifty:

I'm allergic to unnecessary if not idiotic quote by people with below average IQ. Thanks, but no thanks.
u can now get lost n stop tagging me too....gypocrite
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by Chikel20000(m): 10:22am On Mar 30
FiftyFifty:

u can now get lost n stop tagging me too....hypocrite
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by ahmedio2017(m): 10:30am On Mar 30
ANTllSLAAM:

Jor which quran did I misquoted? Is it the one that said Jesus died, resurrected and alive or which one?

So I am now your Alfa that's teaching you Kewu abi? You don't even trust your alfas in Ilorin anymore

Ask them where they got it from that taking money for reciting quran in an event, is it permissible?

Do this first but if your alfa fails to give you response, come back here and I'll show you something that will destroy your hopeless and miserable life

How am I tarnishing your islamic image? Is it a crime quoting from Quran and hadith to back up my claims nii?

All what I've been quoting from Quran and hadith as they didn't favour your stupidity means I'm tarnishing your image right?

Pele, in as much as you don't have evidence to back your claim, case closed......
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by ANTllSLAAM: 10:56am On Mar 30
ahmedio2017:

Pele, in as much as you don't have evidence to back your claim, case closed......

Shey na me go show you evidence that your people (alfas, imams, etc) that turns beggars in an event has Quran or Hadith backup abi?

But you are confronting Christendom did I asked you for Bible evidence when attacking Christians? Walai you no get sense pin-pin
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by YesDaddyTill203: 11:23am On Mar 30
ANTllSLAAM:

If you're not an atheist, did you hate reading the quran verse that says he is alive?
Your God is dead and buried, he ain't coming back.
You go wait tire. You don wait for 3000 years already. Una go wait till the end of time.
Alive ko, 5 alive ni.
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by Kobojunkie: 11:47am On Mar 30
Expanse2020:

Is Jesus not God anymore 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Sorry is Jesus not YWh again🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Even a kindergartener could not mistake the two as being one and the same. grin
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by Kobojunkie: 11:49am On Mar 30
kkins25:
∆ Are you saying that YHWH, Jesus, and HS, are all independent entities that co-existed together before creation??
Even a kindergartener could answer you this. I keep telling you You have to read the book for yourself, not go around ruminating and regurgitating the tripe you have been fed by others regarding what is written in the book. undecided
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by luluman: 11:56am On Mar 30
ANTllSLAAM:

The world has already seen Islam the religion of total destruction as troublesome. The below pictures speaks
Thanks for your info, but the point is don't present your religion as one of them: hence my earlier post that you should mind your own religion and leave others to be. The monent you keep finding the fault in other people's faith, then you are not different from them.
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by luluman: 11:59am On Mar 30
historic:

The world see Christianity as being troublesome?... With all the atrocities your brethrens are committing all over the globe and you are talking about the world seeing any other religion apart from Islam as being a menace to society? Sometimes I just wonder what is tying you guys down from taking that bold and necessary step of denouncing that vile religion.
Are you so dumb? Can't you read and comprehend? You are so blinded with hate such that you can't read to understand: nobody said your religion is troublesome, the message is "leave other people's faith alone so that the world doesn't see your religion as troublesome. Go back & read my earliest reply .
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by gaskiyamagana: 12:08pm On Mar 30
ANTllSLAAM:

You mean the billions of rams, camels, cows, etc you sacrifice to allah at every Eid al-adha are just wasted effort abi? You are a maggot slave for saying animal's blood is not sweet despite allah deriving pleasure in sucking the blood
If blood of begotten son is not SWEETER than that of animals, why and why not demand for fat ram or cow? How were they wasted after eating them? Leave us alone with our ram, camel and cow. Our Allah is not blood sucker like your CANNIBAL GOD.
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by Zona123(m): 12:09pm On Mar 30
MuslimIgbo:
IF Deuteronomy 24:16 says that no man can die for other man’s sins, how come Jesus died for my sins?

WHY WILL ALMIGHTY GOD, ALL FORGIVING GOD, ALL POWERFUL GOD, ALL LOVING NEED THE BLOOD AND SACRIFICE OF AN INNOCENT MAN FOR HIS OWN ATONEMENT AND APPEASEMENT?
I don't know why you're asking these questions, whether for more knowledge or for an argument but whatever the case, yes indeed according to Deuteronomy 24:16, every man will suffer for his own sin and not for those of other people.
The term you used '"Die" doesn't mean physical death as every one living now will surely die at one point in time .

The death being talked about here is eternal punishment for unrepentant sinners. It is appointed for man to die once after which comes judgement Hebrews 9:27.
After the judgment Matthew 25:46 comes in for those who did not meet the criteria of spending eternity with God. That's eternal punishment (punishment that has no end)
And revelation 20:14 and 15 calls it the second death.
Christ death on the cross was for us an atonement for our sins because he who has no sin gave his life for sinners. Christ is not just man but also God and you know how his conception and birth took place, different from ours because his mother knew no man but conceived him while still a virgin, so he has no sin or guile, he's the the lamb without blemish who took away the sin of men and if you continue in your sin you're only telling God that you don't agree with his work of redeeming you that you want him to leave you to continue the way you're and you already know the consequences of that?.

Your second question is because you don't understand the plan of God to save us from experiencing the second death, God is all loving, all merciful, all forgiving like you rightly stated that's why he wants us to be saved because he's a good God, before now bloods of goats and sheep were usually used for atonement for sin but God discovered that those bloods are not without stain and does not really remove sin, then he decided that something should be done quickly to create a gateway for mankind to return to him after the physical death, so Christ volunteered to offer himself as a once and for all sacrifice without stain just to be that gateway by which we can return to God after life here on earth.
That's why though he posseses the power to stop his crucifixion or defend himself before Pontius Pilate, he didn't attempt to do that he surrendered himself willingly because his focus is on redeeming mankind and not what he has to go through in realizing that.
And you know what happened on the third day, he overcame death and grave and rose to life. Alleluia
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by gaskiyamagana: 12:13pm On Mar 30
ANTllSLAAM:

Bad luck to you Eru-iku allahu I am advising you to say no to the idol (allah) Muhammad inherited from his idolater father Abdullahi that loves sucking both human blood and animal's blood

Quran says Jesus Christ died and resurrected, alive till eternity, so pity your miserable prophet that rotted for days before been buried and say no to allah

Sahih Bukhari 3667

Narrated ‘Aisha: (the wife of the Prophet) Allah’s Messenger (ﷺ) died while Abu Bakr was at a place called As-Sunah (Al-‘Aliya) ‘Umar stood up and said, “By Allah! Allah’s Messenger (ﷺ) is not dead!” ‘Umar (later on) said, “By Allah! Nothing occurred to my mind except that.” He said, “Verily! Allah will resurrect him and he will cut the hands and legs of some men.” Then Abu Bakr came and uncovered the face of Allah’s Messenger (ﷺ), kissed him and said, “Let my mother and father be sacrificed for you, (O Allah’s Messenger (ﷺ)), you are good in life and in death.

Say something that justify your God's love for human blood. What is difference between your human blood sucking God and human blood users spiritualists?
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by kkins25(m): 12:15pm On Mar 30
Kobojunkie:
Even a kindergartener could answer you this. I keep telling you You have to read the book for yourself, not go around ruminating and regurgitating the tripe you have been fed by others regarding what is written in the book. undecided

oh come on... don't give me that witty cup out. No kindergartener can answer this question. Even scholars who are well-versed in the subject still argue about it today. Or, has the lord revealed something to you that we don't know about?
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by Danisaint112(m): 12:38pm On Mar 30
Jennyclay:
Christianity is the true definition of peace.

if these people were to be Muslims they would have called this blasphemy and ask for their heads to be cut off immediately undecided.

Happy Good Friday!

So I just wanted to know, are you Catholic?
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by ahmedio2017(m): 12:50pm On Mar 30
ANTllSLAAM:

Shey na me go show you evidence that your people (alfas, imams, etc) that turns beggars in an event has Quran or Hadith backup abi?

But you are confronting Christendom did I asked you for Bible evidence when attacking Christians? Walai you no get sense pin-pin

It simply means Christianity allows it...

But it is not allowed in ISLAM....
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by ANTllSLAAM: 1:35pm On Mar 30
ahmedio2017:

It simply means Christianity allows it...

But it is not allowed in ISLAM....

So sheikh buhari omo musa, all your alfas in Ilorin, sultan, etc that are doing it are not Muslims abi? Olopolo dudu ni e seh aswear
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by ANTllSLAAM: 1:38pm On Mar 30
gaskiyamagana:

Say something that justify your God's love for human blood. What is difference between your human blood sucking God and human blood users spiritualists?

What is the different between allah the animal and human blood sucking idol and ogun (god of iron)

Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by ANTllSLAAM: 1:45pm On Mar 30
gaskiyamagana:

If blood of begotten son is not SWEETER than that of animals, why and why not demand for fat ram or cow? How were they wasted after eating them? Leave us alone with our ram, camel and cow. Our Allah is not blood sucker like your CANNIBAL GOD.

God didn't needs animal's blood and human blood that's why he sent Jesus Christ to the the job. Our joy is that, Jesus Christ died and resurrected which quran also affirmed

Since over 1,500 years ago, your idol (allah) has not stop sucking both human blood and animal's blood, he forgives no one throughout the Quran, you can only appease him by killing millions of rams, cows. Camel, annually, is that idol (allah) Muhammad forced on you different from ZOMBIES?
Re: Photos: christians perform drama depicting the crucifixion of Christ in Nigeria by ANTllSLAAM: 1:51pm On Mar 30
luluman:
Thanks for your info, but the point is don't present your religion as one of them: hence my earlier post that you should mind your own religion and leave others to be. The monent you keep finding the fault in other people's faith, then you are not different from them.

We Christians has the fear of God in us, islamic deity and idol Muhammad inherited from his idolater father Abdullahi loves sucking human bloods with animal's blood if not his slaves won't be shouting allahu akuburu before and after beheading people

Once you tell your fellow slaves and eru-iku to mind there business by not preaching against Christianity or talking against Christians and Bible, Antiislam will surely stop exposing the stupidity and nonsense in your war manual books quran and hadith

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (14) (Reply)

Prophet Christian Shola Visits Peter Fregene, Donates Cash Gifts / Bishop Oyedepo: How To Handle Insults / COVID-19 Vaccines: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Condemns Christians Taking Vaccines

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 81