Stats: 3,152,993 members, 7,817,925 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:05 PM

The Atheist Evangelical Pastor - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / The Atheist Evangelical Pastor (102 Views)

List Of The Largest Evangelical Church Auditoriums: First Three Are In Nigeria / The Atheist's Prayer / Is The Atheist's Mind Free Enough To Question Atheism? (2) (3) (4)

The Atheist Evangelical Pastor by lawani: 9:47am On Apr 02
Oyeku Irete

The people I convert are my income source.

This was the IFA cast for the evangelical christian billionaire entrepreneur who is secretly an atheist, who commits all known sins and crimes, who consults IFA in secret and condemns it in the open but is converting millions of people to Jesus followers in public.
He makes a lot of money but if he stops today, he can never be poor again. It seems as if he is seeking something else outside money.
What else can he be looking for outside money?
The ultimate conclusion is that they lack empathy and basic common sense. That is what they are in short supply of.
Re: The Atheist Evangelical Pastor by tophempire: 10:49am On Apr 02
Church no be business??
Re: The Atheist Evangelical Pastor by Qpetz: 7:09pm On Apr 02
lawani:
Oyeku Irete

Greetings, sir.
Pls how can I reach you...
Re: The Atheist Evangelical Pastor by lawani: 7:28pm On Apr 02
Qpetz:

Greetings, sir.
Pls how can I reach you...
akinwumilawanson@gmail.com
Re: The Atheist Evangelical Pastor by Qpetz: 8:28pm On Apr 02
lawani:

akinwumilawanson@gmail.com
I appreciate your response, sir.

Who Is A Fool: Understanding The Biblical Definition / The Person Who Killed Cain In The Bible And How It Happened / Have We Been Lied To About The Trinity Doctrine?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7