Stats: 3,152,133 members, 7,814,964 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:25 AM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (3605) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3291563 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3602) (3603) (3604) (3605) (3606) (3607) (3608) ... (3642) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Afe11: 11:07am On Apr 02
iLegendd:
I bought Core at $0.8 on Mexc on the 30th of June, 2023 and sent them to 30 different wallets and used it to buy Hunt, then staked the Hunt. Someone I know in person begged me to buy it and I reluctantly did.

Both Core and Hunt are pumping, but I'm not really moved to withdraw yet. Most times, forgetting a coin you bought in bear market and acting as if you never bought it is the fastest way to make it in Crypto.

This is a trick I am also trying to apply. IMO, buying a hardware wallet makes it easier . Mine is in another state right now with all the coins I could move inside... Discipline in the face of hot profits has different definition for different people and Omo, I never too get that discipline cry cry cry ... I can't stop removing profits from the ones on CEX that are easily accessible. A community like this teaches a lot.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by GRACEGLORY: 12:54pm On Apr 02
GRACEGLORY:

So… been dipping and bouncing as said… resistance remains @$71.5 area. A break of that takes us higher ($73K), support @$68K area, a break of that goes lower. I’m expecting some volatility this week, Powell’s speech, and some economic data releases forthcoming

And it’s halving month

Meanwhile
I’ve been researching some coin, one of the forked of BTC that majority have been taking for granted. I’ll share my perspective as soon as I’m convinced.

support @$68K area, a break of that goes lower. I’m expecting some volatility this week…

This is that dip you’ve been praying for, don’t mess it up.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Afe11: 1:24pm On Apr 02
cool cool
GRACEGLORY:

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by ThegreatDon: 4:23pm On Apr 02
Afe11:
cool cool

What are we buying

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Hadizometer: 5:28pm On Apr 02
Pls, what coins can go at least 5x in this bull run?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by damiloladuke: 6:21pm On Apr 02
Are you looking for "where to sell your Skrill Funds in Nigeria" Your search is over as we are the best plug around.

We buy from as little as $2 and we also buy in bulk at the Rate of N1050 - N1200/$

CHECK OUR WEB PAGE: https://kwitoc.disha.page

For Proof of Transactions, check HERE: https://www.nairaland.com/7861654/how-sell-skrill-naira-nigeria/1#down

WhatsApp Us Via 08038606260 or click https://linktr.ee/kwitoc NOTE: This is my only WhatsApp: 08038606260. Beware of impersonators

YOU CAN ALSO TRADE YOUR PI, CORE, TON COIN, MTN VOUCHER & other Crypto with us

Thank you

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MrNovo: 6:33pm On Apr 02
✅✅✅ Still buying Pi coin

Escrow is a must or you send first
💥 Reach out for fast transaction via my WhatsApp number below

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Hadizometer: 8:28pm On Apr 02
Pls, what coins can go 5x in dis bull run?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by SPAMBOX7: 9:09pm On Apr 02
Is there anyone here that still believe dollar will rise again. Abi all of una don succumb cheesy

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by SPAMBOX7: 9:10pm On Apr 02
CBN will soon start selling dollar at $/1100. Hopefully by end of May it will fall to $/900 if they can sustain the measures there are currently using

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by SPAMBOX7: 9:12pm On Apr 02
Hadizometer:
Pls, what coins can go at least 5x in this bull run?
Abeg we need am. But it's going to be hard to find sha
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by SPAMBOX7: 9:16pm On Apr 02
Taidi:

Congratulations
I recently learnt something that, we should believe in something, rather than jumping and jeeting from one coin to another. I'm still holding my bags moon or dust, one must happen but most certainly it will go to billions, I also believe in $Orcat cox of $BOME. MOON or Dust.. I 'll be there
Where can I get these coins bro. I couldn't find it on remitano
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Taidi(m): 9:23pm On Apr 02
SPAMBOX7:
Where can I get these coins bro. I couldn't find it on remitano
they're solana memecoins, $bome kucoin..binance..mexc $orcat u can swap on phantom or jupiter/raydium
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Allthelight: 9:25pm On Apr 02
SPAMBOX7:
Is there anyone here that still believe dollar will rise again. Abi all of una don succumb cheesy
You guys are funny.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Allthelight: 9:27pm On Apr 02
SPAMBOX7:
the dollar has not fell for now.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by UnbeatableKing: 9:54pm On Apr 02
A WhatsApp group has been created for us here to have better means of communication and sharing crypto updates and Airdrops.

You can join using the following link:

Edit the link by removing one dot (.) after "chat". Nairaland doesn't allow WhatsApp links.

https://chat..whatsapp.com/CspCfHxSUXF4QbzRPAhNin

See you there soon fam.

Join now, let's work together to make some money.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by seanwilliam(m): 10:02pm On Apr 02
If this $slerf no rug, something is telling that it might do crazy numbers
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by GRACEGLORY: 10:22pm On Apr 02
GRACEGLORY:

This looks like an area to begin to DCA… while we await further economic data release...

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Joyful365: 11:48pm On Apr 02
smiley

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by twosquare(m): 12:51am On Apr 03
SPAMBOX7:
Wait till dollar becomes strong against all other currencies. It may take a while, but other currencies will soon receive beatings from it by the time its bull run start.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 5:02am On Apr 03
⚠️Btc has flashed a very negative signal
Broken below its consolidation in the 4 hour time frame, you can see that!

We can see some few weeks of negative trading!

There seem to be a support region in the 60-63k region

Can this support act and make btc hold longer?

This is a real trading environment, not like the 2020 bull run where everything went up!

N/b: I’m open to ideas and criticisms too

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 5:17am On Apr 03
Let’s hop on Bico for a fast trade …
Take profits and get out if you see

Market is looking bearish, buy in bullish on the long run
We might get some few weeks of negative trading

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Fastt: 6:38am On Apr 03
SPAMBOX7:

There was nothing originally wrong with the dollar. manipulation, speculation and not understanding differences between USD/usdt token created the sudden increase in usd in Nigeria. Countries take measures to protect their currency including banning anything banable to defend their country.

Like I still insist , there was nothing wrong with P2P, be it with binance or kucoin. The manipulation was created when Binance launched spot trading on the naira(went from 720+ within. A period of few months). And made it accessible to those not residing in Nigeria making it a big case of ppl laundering money, or manipulation on its best. It should be an open market but the government has to know where their resources are going into. Everything should be declared and taxes should be paid.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ballzproblem2: 10:03am On Apr 03
SPAMBOX7:
I hope y'all maintain this energy when e start to rise again,I no wan hear anything like "hoarders" I will tear you slap

14 Likes

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Chikacha: 10:18am On Apr 03
Ballzproblem2:
I hope y'all maintain this energy when e start to rise again, I no wan hear anything like "hoarders" I will tear you slap

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Afe11: 11:44am On Apr 03
ThegreatDon:

What are we buying

Me personally, I added more Wen, Coq, Alcx , Bake and and I finally got some RIO and SNX( RWA narratives). I trust these first four coins explicitly because God dun tell me say one go give me GLE 550 and two others go buy my first house.. I fit carry the profits for the last one give Koinonia Ministries.... but DYOR

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Afe11: 11:50am On Apr 03
SPAMBOX7:

You sound like a popular man we know. Fani Kayode. I am not saying you are him, but lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by ThegreatDon: 12:12pm On Apr 03
Afe11:

Me personally, I added more Wen, Coq, Alcx , Bake and and I finally got some RIO and SNX( RWA narratives). I trust these first four coins explicitly because God dun tell me say one go give me GLE 550 and two others go buy my first house.. I fit carry the profits for the last one give Koinonia Ministries.... but DYOR

Your ginger dey motivate me thanks for sharing

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Afe11: 12:20pm On Apr 03
ThegreatDon:

Your ginger dey motivate me thanks for sharing

Cheers bro. Wen is a sure 2-3X this month for even blind person sef and 1b MC is FUD for both Wen and Coq, IMO. They are going alot higher as retail enters after halving.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by ThegreatDon: 12:24pm On Apr 03
[quote author=twosquare post=129240910][/quote]

CC twosquare

I sold my bag on duel for urgent matter but trying to enter again at .0186, met the order but seems mexc delays before it can pick order.

What buy order do you think is best to enter and can be easily picked?

(1) (2) (3) ... (3602) (3603) (3604) (3605) (3606) (3607) (3608) ... (3642) (Reply)

Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts

Viewing this topic: Alliswell73 and 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32