Stats: 3,161,410 members, 7,846,740 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 10:15 PM

Naira Depreciates To N1,415/$ In Parallel Market - Business (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Naira Depreciates To N1,415/$ In Parallel Market (11040 Views)

Naira Depreciates To N1,305/$ In Parallel Market / Naira Depreciates To ₦‎1,300/$ In Official Market / Naira Depreciates To ₦410 Per Dollar As Local Currency Weakens (2) (3) (4)

Re: Naira Depreciates To N1,415/$ In Parallel Market by MIKOLOWISKA: 6:28pm On May 08
ArcSEMPECJ:
After TINIBU"s nightmares as President of Nigeria ,...we will all wake up in the morning of another election to know that;

"It is my turn"..means..no responsibility attached but lies and Propaganda...
what you going to do about it. He will still do second term. Shishi you no fit do about am
Re: Naira Depreciates To N1,415/$ In Parallel Market by Skyehigher1: 6:31pm On May 08
With what am seen naira is heading to 10000 like obidient minions are sayinng
Re: Naira Depreciates To N1,415/$ In Parallel Market by sirblend: 7:28pm On May 08
EreluRoz:
stop bringing this type of news to front page. How do you want other countries to see us? We must learn to protect our country's image no matter what we are passing through, let's learn to only show the world the good side of our country so that we can protect our image out there while secretly working hard to make it right.

Stop bringing this type of news here?

How do you want other countries to see us?

Sometimes I wonder if you think before typing...

Since May 1999 Nigerians has been suffering and nothing has improved...

In a country where leaders don't care for the masses then you want everyone to remain quiet..

You expect the citizens of Nigeria to remain quiet and pretend while hyper inflation bite harder...

How do you people even think?

Only evil people who enjoy seeing Nigerians suffer will type such comment you typed.

Re: Naira Depreciates To N1,415/$ In Parallel Market by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 10:08pm On May 08
MIKOLOWISKA:
what you going to do about it. He will still do second term. Shishi you no fit do about am

You didn't complete it......Tinubu will do second term and hand over to Hausa to do 8 years and Hausa will hand over to Yoruba to do another 8 years....

We are used to that, can we get something new pls

Re: Naira Depreciates To N1,415/$ In Parallel Market by Agbadorian(f): 11:46pm On May 08
MIKOLOWISKA:
what does an agbadorian look like. How many have you heard complain. It's only obituarists and obodiots always consoling themselves
Shut up , here in Osun state , they are crying and causing Tinubu.

I will send you pictures where they drink garri from morning to night

Re: Naira Depreciates To N1,415/$ In Parallel Market by Agbadorian(f): 11:51pm On May 08
MIKOLOWISKA:

Pray to survive this one before you beat your chest . Yeye dey smell

Re: Naira Depreciates To N1,415/$ In Parallel Market by blueAgent(m): 12:40pm On May 09
Donaldoni:
Local production of PMS should start already

Buhari really destroyed this country angry

What a catastrophe he was!

To continue in the path of Buhari is to lead Nigeria to economic death!! angry

Piiiiggs know all these but are just bitter that they lost election angry

Fart!!!! grin grin grin grin
Re: Naira Depreciates To N1,415/$ In Parallel Market by Cruzmaster: 3:53pm On May 12
MIKOLOWISKA:
Meanwhile anambra cannot come out on Mondays 🤣🤣🤣

Here in Ekiti, Fulani herdsmen no dey kill our traditional chiefs na traditional chiefs dey kill dem 😝😝😝😂😂😂

Re: Naira Depreciates To N1,415/$ In Parallel Market by MIKOLOWISKA: 6:30am On May 14
Agbadorian:

Pray to survive this one before you beat your chest . Yeye dey smell
only Good can remove him not the ranting of dot ppl
Re: Naira Depreciates To N1,415/$ In Parallel Market by MIKOLOWISKA: 6:31am On May 14
Agbadorian:

Shut up , here in Osun state , they are crying and causing Tinubu.

I will send you pictures where they drink garri from morning to night
video so we hear weda they are truly Osun ppl and don't forget some osun ppl are Obi supporters too.
Re: Naira Depreciates To N1,415/$ In Parallel Market by MIKOLOWISKA: 6:32am On May 14
ArcSEMPECJ:

You didn't complete it......Tinubu will do second term and hand over to Hausa to do 8 years and Hausa will hand over to Yoruba to do another 8 years....

We are used to that, can we get something new pls
so why are you disturbing da peace
Re: Naira Depreciates To N1,415/$ In Parallel Market by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 8:12am On May 14
MIKOLOWISKA:
so why are you disturbing da peace

There is more hope for a FOOL than for a WISE man that sees in his own eyes....

Am just laughing at the foolishness of men ..

English Pool Fixed Draws / FG Grants Energy Firms N20bn Waivers / British International Investment Opens In Nigeria With $1 Billion Pledge

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23