Stats: 3,158,914 members, 7,838,264 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 06:14 PM

Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph (46196 Views)

Anita Joseph In Yellow Bikini, Fan Asks Her To Join Porn!* See Her Re / Anita Joseph Endorsed By Shapers 9JA (Photos) / Meet Anita Solomon: The Lady Whi Is Pregnant For Toke Makinwa's Hubby Maje Ayida (2) (3) (4)

Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by GlorifiedTunde(m): 9:22am On Oct 18, 2014
After they will say man has no respect for womanhood or their bodies.

That's why men treat them like possessions.

This one sef dey find man who fears God - Chai! angry

Exactly the point here >>> https://www.nairaland.com/1954668/looking-perfect-partner-really-unfair

Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by eleko1: 9:23am On Oct 18, 2014
sad una wicked here sha.
Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by Nobody: 9:26am On Oct 18, 2014
1st of all;
we know every part of ur body is an asset, so pls no need to tell us
2nd of all;
r ur sistas as curvy as u r or more? Cus i wud love 2 meet dem, esp ur yonga ones
3rd of all;
may God bless dat nigg.a in shoprite. He's vry rugged!! Shame he ran tho.
Lastly;
so u dey fear God? Buahahahahahaha
Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by FLAWLES(f): 9:26am On Oct 18, 2014
my brain is mah AsSET(selling point, evn if ah no fat i gt HOPE

Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by Ventura1: 9:27am On Oct 18, 2014
Provocative dressing huh! and you want a God fearing man, continue to deceive......

Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by haibe(m): 9:27am On Oct 18, 2014
KingEbukasBlog:

On provocative dressing
You know I wear that kind a lot, abi? I mainly do provocative dressing on casuals. Sometimes, it is necessary. It depends on your mood. And it is always better if you are always driving. I wear provocative dresses because I am comfortable in them. I feel good in them.

Liar OSHI!!!
Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by haibe(m): 9:29am On Oct 18, 2014
Ventura1:
Provocative dressing huh! and you want a God fearing man, continue to deceive......

As in I just tire for some ladies, who is deceiving who. Will a God fearing man even want a lady that dresses in a provocative manner? SMH!!

Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by chrysso83(m): 9:29am On Oct 18, 2014
The search is over bro. You can do this distribution in the comfort of ur home. Right in ur social media networks, and its gonna be fun earning great cash from what u derive joy doing ordinarily on facebook, whatsapp, twitter, google+ etc just go to http://winthrills.com/?ref=buchibanks
Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by haibe(m): 9:31am On Oct 18, 2014
PrettySleek:
All? Not ur brain tho
Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by sekzy99(m): 9:33am On Oct 18, 2014
Aslong as its your body

Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by Drphemmy4u: 9:35am On Oct 18, 2014
*...Loves dressing provocatively but wants an intelligent God-fearing man* Amazing!

Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by haibe(m): 9:35am On Oct 18, 2014
If she calls this her body an asset, then there must be a depreciation charge of about 99% leaving her net asset to just 1%. Damn!! Even Joan Rivers looked better.

Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by Elnino4ladies: 9:36am On Oct 18, 2014
Who is she? we don't know her here in dominican.
Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by eleko1: 9:36am On Oct 18, 2014
embarassedBia.What is wrong with her English?There are graduate's' who can hadly string sentence/words together.Between,it is English not english
yvonnejoe:
she shud make her english an asset.
Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by Nobody: 9:39am On Oct 18, 2014
She's obviously brainless and absolutely deluded! Smh!
Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by Nobody: 9:40am On Oct 18, 2014
haibe:
If she calls this her body an asset, then there must be a depreciation charge of about 99% leaving her net asset to just 1%. Damn!! Even Joan Rivers looked better.
Lmao! Ouch cheesy grin

Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by OkikiOluwa1(m): 9:41am On Oct 18, 2014
biggmusty:
She luk like winsh grin

*Modified* biggmusty FTC on FP. Waiting to feel d adrenalin rush others feel cheesy

All of una wey dey follow make una no worry na turn by turn.

In other news am in love with ma boo. Peace!
u be goat
Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by mesoade(m): 9:42am On Oct 18, 2014
free2ryhme:

nobody wants asset of human flesh in this age and time
so,is that why u quoted the whole post?

Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by Lesgupnigeria(m): 9:43am On Oct 18, 2014
NAIJA Na wa o

Be EMPOWERED to make money and create wealth in the agribusiness industry.Check my signature to read articles,it will provide you with good information to take a bold step in creating your own wealth.
www.nairaland.com/lesgupnigeria
Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by danbdavid: 9:43am On Oct 18, 2014
She nees to sto bleaching u no c her dey bring fanta and coke colours

Dis one fit make house wife
Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by msmon(m): 9:45am On Oct 18, 2014
She's really proud of herself.

Check out this thread:
www.nairaland.com/1954021/why-celebrity-marriages-fail-experts
Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by SirAweezy(m): 9:45am On Oct 18, 2014
But to be factual, she's the least appealing woman to me, she looks getto-ish.. Both in physical and on-set.. The only thing is her shaking bum lol... 'Tried so-much to be noticed..

Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by experimentist: 9:54am On Oct 18, 2014
So make I begin dey read all those nonsenses.. See how she be like mammy water winch!
Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by adedayourt(m): 9:58am On Oct 18, 2014
If "every part or your body is an asset", I got few ques for you....

1. What is the deprecuation policy on the asset?

2. What is the rate you use in depreciating your asset?

3. What is the present NBV of your asset?

4. When was the last time you carried out an Impairment Test on the asset?

5. Let us know the carrying value of the said assets so we know if to acquire you wholly owened or as a subsidiary.

Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by Nobody: 10:02am On Oct 18, 2014
farano:
See her hands...bleaching at work

Farano.
Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by sekzy99(m): 10:03am On Oct 18, 2014
free2ryhme:

must you do somtin stupid cos una rite that

Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by chucky234(m): 10:10am On Oct 18, 2014
free2ryhme:

And you quote the already lenghty post just to type this nonsense, hmmm smh.

Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by Jambsupport(f): 10:11am On Oct 18, 2014
she wants a God fearing man but she's comfortable in provocative dresses. confused human being.
Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by ellahzy(f): 10:12am On Oct 18, 2014
she always put on heavy makeup in her movies,with her pimples face.....nd dat big scar(mistake of a tatoo? ) on her arm is a NO NO
Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by biggmusty(m): 10:14am On Oct 18, 2014
OkikiOluwa1:
u be goat
Tnx pig cheesy
Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by honeyad(m): 10:16am On Oct 18, 2014
All these unknown actress OLOSHO sha undecided...
Re: Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph by Chuks16(m): 10:22am On Oct 18, 2014
next post

"Photo Of My Dad's Phones" - DJ Cuppy Shares Photos Of Otedola's Phones / Favour Iwueze Is Getting Married (Pre-Wedding Photos) / John Abayomi: Nigerian Celebrities React As Instablog9ja Owner Is Unveiled

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28