Stats: 3,151,204 members, 7,811,546 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 02:21 PM

Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 - Jobs/Vacancies (192) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 (2395474 Views)

Oyo TESCOM Teachers Recruitment 2013 / Lagos State Teachers Recruitment Test / Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (189) (190) (191) (192) (193) (194) (195) ... (850) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Nobody: 4:58pm On Oct 22, 2014
joyblinks:
Finally. FCMB alert received. 1month ppsb
u still get interest for the APC waka on saturday?
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by muami(m): 5:17pm On Oct 22, 2014
What's is happening to UBA

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by joyblinks(f): 5:18pm On Oct 22, 2014
@advertico.
How much dey involved? I dey find the one wey me I go be part of the organizers.
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Nobody: 5:25pm On Oct 22, 2014
joyblinks:
@advertico.
How much dey involved? I dey find the one wey me I go be part of the organizers.
hmmmmmm. That level go hard oh and e don dey kind of late to start nw xcep u plan to work towards 2019.
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by joyblinks(f): 5:31pm On Oct 22, 2014
Advertico:
hmmmmmm. That level go hard oh and e don dey kind of late to start nw xcep u plan to work towards 2019.

I really can't risk my life for their 10k and by 2019 I fit wan contest for Governorship. Dat means, dis line of business don fly me na. Make I try another sector.
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Nobody: 5:45pm On Oct 22, 2014
joyblinks:

I really can't risk my life for their 10k and by 2019 I fit wan contest for Governorship. Dat means, dis line of business don fly me na. Make I try another sector.
hahahahahaha. Me go dey atleast 5km away from that venue.
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by kceemart(f): 7:21pm On Oct 22, 2014
Alert finally received.2mths fcmb ube.God i tank u.

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Celibacy4real: 9:22pm On Oct 22, 2014
Unity Bank Plc how market?

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by mathmatica: 9:28pm On Oct 22, 2014
kceemart:
Alert finally received.2mths fcmb ube.God i tank u.
...for which of the months and LGA?
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Raxxye(m): 9:29pm On Oct 22, 2014
joyblinks:

Lol. Babe, I love your tall ambition joor!
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by justi4jesu(f): 8:29am On Oct 23, 2014
joyblinks:

Hahahaha
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by britnd: 2:17pm On Oct 23, 2014
firstbank alert received. double remit ,UBE ONELGA
I dedicate dis pay to God n i pray for more arears for me n all d new 13k teachers in Jesus name, Amen.........

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by justi4jesu(f): 2:20pm On Oct 23, 2014
britnd:
firstbank alert received. double remit ,UBE ONELGA
I dedicate dis pay to God n i pray for more arears for me n all d new 13k teachers in Jesus name, Amen.........

Oya pay your tithe oh grin
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by kceemart(f): 3:03pm On Oct 23, 2014
mathmatica:
...for which of the months and LGA?
My broda,i don't know d months,all i saw is 2 months alert thou dey indicated sept salary.My Lga is khana

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by CliveBarry: 3:04pm On Oct 23, 2014
Thank God for teachers in; Firstbank, FCMB, Access Bank, Zenith Bank, Diamond Bank, and Eco bank who have recieved alert. Those in Skybank, Union Bank, UBA, Unity Bank and Stanbic Bank should be patient, yours will come. Our amiable Governor is working heard. Keep on Your Excellency.

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Onlyhandsome(m): 4:52pm On Oct 23, 2014
CliveBarry:
Thank God for teachers in; Firstbank, FCMB, Access Bank, Zenith Bank, Diamond Bank, and Eco bank who have recieved alert. Those in Skybank, Union Bank, UBA, Unity Bank and Stanbic Bank should be patient, yours will come. Our amiable Governor is working heard. Keep on Your Excellency.

Fidelity bank too has bin paid 2day, so i hope de pay d odaz 2moro including dis unity bank ooo
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Onlyhandsome(m): 7:00pm On Oct 23, 2014
got an info dat Zenith bank is no longer incharge of R/S salary payment, dat datz y de wia not d 1st to pay dis month salary. I was told d reason bin each time de are given money to pay workers de wil minus d wateva d state is owing dem from it n d govt isnt happy wif dat, heard is now eco and diamond banks. Pls some1 dat noz some1 who knows some1 shud confirm n update d house asap.

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Tekzyflex(m): 9:31pm On Oct 23, 2014
Onlyhandsome:
got an info dat Zenith bank is no longer incharge of R/S salary payment, dat datz y de wia not d 1st to pay dis month salary. I was told d reason bin each time de are given money to pay workers de wil minus d wateva d state is owing dem from it n d govt isnt happy wif dat, heard is now eco and diamond banks. Pls some1 dat noz some1 who knows some1 shud confirm n update d house asap.

You maybe right because I dreamt about it;anyway I will still confirm.
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by joyblinks(f): 7:27am On Oct 24, 2014
Tekzyflex:

You maybe right because I dreamt about it;anyway I will still confirm.

Does your name have "Joseph" attached to it?
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Nobody: 9:31am On Oct 24, 2014
Very glad that amaechi teachers are really happy. Twas not easy with all the waiting. Pls any teacher from Community Secondary School kalio ama (okrika) in the house?
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Tekzyflex(m): 9:54am On Oct 24, 2014
royal42nz:
Very glad that amaechi teachers are really happy. Twas not easy with all the waiting. Pls any teacher from Community Secondary School kalio ama (okrika) in the house?

Point of correction sir;we are not Amaechi teachers because we are not working for Ameachi. We are actually working for the state. I will prefer u tag us RSG teachers.Thanks sir. Oboy u no dey try ooo! Person never see ur break light for Kalio,abi u don resign?
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Cruize306(m): 9:55am On Oct 24, 2014
joyblinks:

Joy I no get strength ooh... in case anybody decide to beat you, no put me for hope hear?
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Tekzyflex(m): 10:05am On Oct 24, 2014
joyblinks:

Joyblinks, gud day...... I hope u are gud?
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Nobody: 10:08am On Oct 24, 2014
Tekzyflex:

Point of correction sir;we are not Amaechi teachers because we are not working for Ameachi. We are actually working for the state. I will prefer u tag us RSG teachers.Thanks sir. Oboy u no dey try ooo! Person never see ur break light for Kalio,abi u don resign?
Thanks for the correction with love. Apologies to the whole house too. And by the way, are you a kalio staff?
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Tekzyflex(m): 10:17am On Oct 24, 2014
royal42nz:

Thanks for the correction with love. Apologies to the whole house too. And by the way, are you a kalio staff?

Yes; sir!
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Mcsebiz: 10:43am On Oct 24, 2014
Seriously expecting the flow of the alerts!
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Nobody: 10:50am On Oct 24, 2014
Tekzyflex:

Yes; sir!
Hmmmm. Whc class do you teach, and what subject? (snr or jnr)
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by joyblinks(f): 1:23pm On Oct 24, 2014
Tekzyflex:

Yes; sir!

Tekena. (I guess that's ur name) My learned colleague. Am fine oo.. How re u enjoyng? Pls remember me for your alerts. Alali don dey reach.

@cruize. Uuuuuuuuuuu.......
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Onlyhandsome(m): 2:46pm On Oct 24, 2014
Skybank, Union Bank, UBA, Unity Bank and Stanbic Bank, wat offence did de commit? Uptil now no update on diz banks, chaiiii diaz God oooo
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by gospi: 2:50pm On Oct 24, 2014
Hello peeps! I'm in urgent need of A GOOD PRIVATE TUTOR that can work in Surulere Lagos.Male or Female.For 2 hours. Resumption time is 4pm.
Only interested persons should call 08181113771.Or if you know anyone who might be interested please feel free to pass it on,you might be helping someone.Thank you.
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by ereabbey(f): 4:03pm On Oct 24, 2014
Alert received UBA SSb bonny lga

(1) (2) (3) ... (189) (190) (191) (192) (193) (194) (195) ... (850) (Reply)

Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom / Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs / Updated-New Job Vacancies