Stats: 3,194,105 members, 7,953,370 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 03:08 PM

Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) - Forum Games (817) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) (884038 Views)

Forum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers / *~ Emeka 7. Voted The Forum Games Poster Of The Year *~ Congratulations!!! / Forum Games Library (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (814) (815) (816) (817) (818) (819) (820) ... (890) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by fabulousdame(f): 5:07pm On Nov 21, 2014
Dahjhi:
like glo is somehow scares talked with another guy but he isn't selling Glo too.
Thanks for trying
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Tuntheycr7: 5:35pm On Nov 21, 2014
dre11:

Happy birthday Mr November
More power to your elbow
More achievements as u old
More knowledge as Grey hair show on ur head

Wish u all u ever wish for urself
Mismore show oooo and come and serve us
Amin ooooooo
Thanks.

**make ah carry d cake come....
Here we go

Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Tuntheycr7: 5:46pm On Nov 21, 2014
thatgurlvixen:
Happy birthday shuga, wish u nothing but the best life has to offer.. Long life and prosperity.. Cheerskisskiss

Thankx grin

Cake don reach ya side ?
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by dre11(m): 6:13pm On Nov 21, 2014
kelechiMarie:
okay okay you can sit

Sorry to have kept u waiting
I need to take care of some pressing demands

•••••drawback the chair close to her and seat••••
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by dre11(m): 6:14pm On Nov 21, 2014
Tuntheycr7:

Amin ooooooo
Thanks.

**make ah carry d cake come....
Here we go

Lovely cake u have here
So.. .... Who made it
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by kelechiMarie(f): 7:46pm On Nov 21, 2014
dre11:

Sorry to have kept u waiting
I need to take care of some pressing demands

•••••drawback the chair close to her and seat••••
i dont like to be kept waiting but i'll forgive you
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by dre11(m): 7:51pm On Nov 21, 2014
kelechiMarie:
i dont like to be kept waiting but i'll forgive you

Am sure that's why u didn't answer me when I tried explaining the situation because u were vexed

Has anyone given u the choice champagne I asked to be served to u
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by kelechiMarie(f): 7:58pm On Nov 21, 2014
dre11:

Am sure that's why u didn't answer me when I tried explaining the situation because u were vexed

Has anyone given u the choice champagne I asked to be served to u
i haven't been served
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by dre11(m): 8:00pm On Nov 21, 2014
kelechiMarie:
i haven't been served

Then should we move to another bar.. ...

Or
We try to improvise
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by kelechiMarie(f): 8:03pm On Nov 21, 2014
dre11:

Then should we move to another bar.. ...

Or
We try to improvise
improvise?hmmn i like that
'sides i dnt drink much o
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by dre11(m): 8:09pm On Nov 21, 2014
kelechiMarie:
improvise?hmmn i like that
'sides i dnt drink much o

But u sha drink. .....
Or
It's jedijedi u want cheesy
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by dre11(m): 8:11pm On Nov 21, 2014
Una good evening ooo
: Tamudo and Tabh......

Just waving mah hands since the bar man is on leave
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by kelechiMarie(f): 8:12pm On Nov 21, 2014
dre11:

But u sha drink. .....
Or
It's jedijedi u want cheesy
oya forget d drinks,let's munch something
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by dre11(m): 8:15pm On Nov 21, 2014
kelechiMarie:
oya forget d drinks,let's munch something

Something like what. ....

But I won't forget the drink because I brought one for the occasion

Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by kelechiMarie(f): 8:18pm On Nov 21, 2014
dre11:

Something like what. ....

But I won't forget the drink because I brought one for the occasion
doughnuts heavily sprinkled with sugar
which drink did you bring
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Nobody: 8:18pm On Nov 21, 2014
dre11:
Una good evening ooo
: Tamudo and Tabh......

Just waving mah hands since the bar man is on leave
Hi ya smiley
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by dre11(m): 8:24pm On Nov 21, 2014
Tabh:

Hi ya smiley

Sometimes I do ask if u will never leave the bba thread and come here after ur disappearance for a long time from nairaland

How are u?
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by dre11(m): 8:26pm On Nov 21, 2014
kelechiMarie:
doughnuts heavily sprinkled with sugar
which drink did you bring

Am sure have shown u the drink.. ..
Why is it that u love pastries and not the real foodcheesy
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Nobody: 8:28pm On Nov 21, 2014
dre11:

Sometimes I do ask if u will never leave the bba thread and come here after ur disappearance for a long time from nairaland

How are u?

I'm good dear and you?
How's jb the bartender
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by kelechiMarie(f): 8:30pm On Nov 21, 2014
dre11:

Am sure have shown u the drink.. ..
Why is it that u love pastries and not the real foodcheesy
i really dnt knw y bt i love snacks,small chops and d likes so much i could go without real food
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by dre11(m): 8:34pm On Nov 21, 2014
Tabh:

I'm good dear and you?
How's jb the bartender

Am good.. .....

Seems the guy have to attend to his wife.. ..

I heard they had some issues with the bank officials
So.. ....
A family meeting was called to resolve the issuegrin
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Tuntheycr7: 8:34pm On Nov 21, 2014
dre11:

Lovely cake u have here
So.. .... Who made it

Thanks....
Who go make am bfore ?
No one wide but my Mismore ooo

Here d wines.....
Oya let's celebrates

**I can C yu Havin a good time wif Kelechimarie.....

Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by dre11(m): 8:35pm On Nov 21, 2014
kelechiMarie:
i really dnt knw y bt i love snacks,small chops and d likes so much i could go without real food

Are u serious
And this doesn't add up to ur calories and weight
Because it's being told that too much consumption of sugar is not a good thing
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by dre11(m): 8:39pm On Nov 21, 2014
Tuntheycr7:

Thanks....
Who go make am bfore ?
No one wide but my Mismore ooo

Here d wines.....
Oya let's celebrates

**I can C yu Havin a good time wif Kelechimarie.....

Trying to make her feel at home since the barman is on recess

So we go and pop the wine and bring the cups

Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by kelechiMarie(f): 8:41pm On Nov 21, 2014
dre11:

Are u serious
And this doesn't add up to ur calories and weight
Because it's being told that too much consumption of sugar is not a good thing
i haven't added weight sha but i'm trying to cut down on it and i exercise a lot
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by kelechiMarie(f): 8:46pm On Nov 21, 2014
dre11:

Trying to make her feel at home since the barman is on recess

So we go and pop the wine and bring the cups
grin this is d part i love
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by dre11(m): 8:50pm On Nov 21, 2014
kelechiMarie:
i haven't added weight sha but i'm trying to cut down on it and i exercise a lot

And am sure cutting back on those sugary things could help.. ..
Just an advice sha

kelechiMarie:
grin this is d part i love

Heheheh
••••let me serve her first•••••••
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Nobody: 8:53pm On Nov 21, 2014
dre11:

Am good.. .....

Seems the guy have to attend to his wife.. ..

I heard they had some issues with the bank officials
So.. ....
A family meeting was called to resolve the issuegrin
Oh,family affairs. May the gods solve that for them.
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by kelechiMarie(f): 8:58pm On Nov 21, 2014
dre11:

And am sure cutting back on those sugary things could help.. ..
Just an advice sha

Heheheh
••••let me serve her first•••••••
hmmn another glass please
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by dre11(m): 9:01pm On Nov 21, 2014
kelechiMarie:
hmmn another glass please

This girl love better things ooo
I was wondering
Weren't u the one that was against improvising before
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by dre11(m): 9:02pm On Nov 21, 2014
Tabh:

Oh,family affairs. May the gods solve that for them.

Hum.. ..
This ur siggy gives me goose bumps
Re: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Tamudo(m): 9:07pm On Nov 21, 2014
@dre11 and the lady across the table, Greetings! I bliv u both r v a good time here... Pls carry on while I continue my observation

(1) (2) (3) ... (814) (815) (816) (817) (818) (819) (820) ... (890) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32