Stats: 3,152,316 members, 7,815,591 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:56 PM

Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 - Jobs/Vacancies (35) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 (227266 Views)

INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply / Nigerian Navy Recruitment 2014/2015 Is Out / Shell Graduate Recruitment 2014 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (57) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by papyrus2(m): 1:09pm On Dec 10, 2014
MacMaster01:
Did any lagos number (01-****** call any 1?

what did the person say?
Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by seunadio1: 1:36pm On Dec 10, 2014
na only God knw wetin ds pple take do dire selection but i dey suspect dat personality test. 'em!
It's not ova sha
Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by faith2ogesco(m): 2:03pm On Dec 10, 2014
ilori1930:

I don hear you cheesy

you na correct guy that year na
Wch yr. Na 2014 we still dey o
Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by samopeyemi: 4:16pm On Dec 10, 2014
seunadio1:
Has anybody in PH got ds invite?

yea, got d invite on Tuesday
Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by AdanneNwachukw: 6:21pm On Dec 10, 2014
This is so sad sad didn't get any text from them. Just wanna cry sad Wrote the test in the UK center, guess I didn't make the cut-off. Please those who got notified for the SHL test, were you notified through text only or through text and email?

Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by Ramj: 6:27pm On Dec 10, 2014
AdanneNwachukw:
This is so sad sad didn't get any text from them. Just wanna cry sad Wrote the test in the UK center, guess I didn't make the cut-off. Please those who got notified for the SHL test, were you notified through text only or through text and email?

Please don't feel bad. Remember you leave to fight another day. The notification came by text and email.

Cheers

Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by Nobody: 7:03pm On Dec 10, 2014
AdanneNwachukw:

Dont feel sad.. there is always a better one ahead....
text came in thru sms and email...
Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by ilori1930(m): 7:06pm On Dec 10, 2014
faith2ogesco:
Wch yr. Na 2014 we still dey o

where are the alumni of my alma mata, mk dem cum explain give u grin

cc: davide470, sifo, et al

e be lyk say na only dem sabi dat language grin
Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by ask4slimjay: 9:28pm On Dec 10, 2014
faith2ogesco:
??

is dis a question
Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by ask4slimjay: 9:32pm On Dec 10, 2014
ziego:

Person Don ask u wetin u know about the process, u do eye like say u no see Am. Kilode
Oga calm down i no b father Christmas
Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by faith2ogesco(m): 5:35am On Dec 11, 2014
ask4slimjay:

is dis a question
I jux dey wonder how u jux wan pur urself for wahala. U never jam guys for nl sha.
Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by faith2ogesco(m): 5:36am On Dec 11, 2014
ilori1930:

where are the alumni of my alma mata, mk dem cum explain give u grin

cc: davide470, sifo, et al

e be lyk say na only dem sabi dat language grin
abeg make una come explain o
Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by Uchboggy(m): 5:44am On Dec 11, 2014
faith2ogesco:
abeg make una come explain o
errmm, faith, you r my guy on nairaland but I think u generally need to take a chill pill. My humble opinion. Cheers

Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by Angelis: 6:34am On Dec 11, 2014
I hv written dis dragnet test twice but didn't scale tru. I think I lack preparation materials. Please someone should help me with the materials.rizona4life@yahoo.com

Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by faith2ogesco(m): 8:43am On Dec 11, 2014
Uchboggy:
errmm, faith, you r my guy on nairaland but I think u generally need to take a chill pill. My humble opinion. Cheers
No wam bros. I no talk again till after d test

Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by Uchboggy(m): 6:04pm On Dec 11, 2014
faith2ogesco:
No wam bros. I no talk again till after d test
Nice. You have a good mind

Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by Uchboggy(m): 6:18pm On Dec 11, 2014
First of all sorry to 'the thread' for unfollowing it after I dint receive any invite on Tuesday.
I just got my shl email today! Same shit that happened during the first test. I don't know what it is with dragnet /oando and my email/phone number. My username and password had to be sent to me separately which I took to the test center after series of trials by dragnet to send my invitation to me proved abortive.
The short of the story is that am back in!
Honestly it's not easy to move on after failing to progress to the next stage of such a recruitment especially when you've done numerous dragnet tests, I was in that Shoes on Tuesday and yesterday.
God help us all.

Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by faith2ogesco(m): 8:03pm On Dec 11, 2014
Uchboggy:
First of all sorry to 'the thread' for unfollowing it after I dint receive any invite on Tuesday.
I just got my shl email today! Same shit that happened during the first test. I don't know what it is with dragnet /oando and my email/phone number. My username and password had to be sent to me separately which I took to the test center after series of trials by dragnet to send my invitation to me proved abortive.
Honestly it's not easy to move on after failing to progress to the next stage of such a recruitment especially when you've done numerous dragnet tests, I was in that Shoes on Tuesday and yesterday.
God help us all.
Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by Ramj: 9:12am On Dec 12, 2014
Uchboggy:
God help us all.

Congrats bro. Congrats.

Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by blesseenE: 12:19pm On Dec 12, 2014
Dragnet said i scored 48.21% as against the 50% cutoff and can't proceed to the next stage. Kudos and Success to those that passed.

Even if i passed, i rily dont think i would have gone for the 2nd stage coz is another test and @Lagos. Travelling from east to Lagos for a test 'no be beans'. Dragnet u guys should decentralize na.

For those writing 2mao. SHL is not that difficult. Be relaxed but fast. Success all. Am praying for another opportunity like this oo...coz i want chop oil money too. lol

Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by Nobody: 3:28pm On Dec 12, 2014
blesseenE:
Dragnet said i scored 48.21% as against the 50% cutoff and can't proceed to the next stage. Kudos and Success to those that passed.

Even if i passed, i rily dont think i would have gone for the 2nd stage coz is another test and @Lagos. Travelling from east to Lagos for a test 'no be beans'. Dragnet u guys should decentralize na.

For those writing 2mao. SHL is not that difficult. Be relaxed but fast. Success all. Am praying for another opportunity like this oo...coz i want chop oil money too. lol
Pls o, how were u informed about d test score... voice, sms or email?
Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by ojansf: 4:17pm On Dec 12, 2014
we wish ourselves goodluck 2mao

Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by marqueetim(m): 6:22pm On Dec 12, 2014
Didnt get score report how come?
Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by Nobody: 6:53pm On Dec 12, 2014
Guys abeg, hope I am not the only one with no username/password details in this SHL invite. Just time and venue of test

Thanks.
Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by blesseenE: 7:03pm On Dec 12, 2014
crixtex:

Pls o, how were u informed about d test score... voice, sms or email?
sms and email
Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by ThaSlimKidd: 7:15pm On Dec 12, 2014
Goodluck to all the brainaics tomorrow. #Stage2

Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by aiikay(m): 7:17pm On Dec 12, 2014
blesseenE:
I also join in thanking them for at least telling me score this time around. Surely we will clinch the oil money in due time!
Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by greatIQ: 7:38pm On Dec 12, 2014
@blesseenE future lucks ahead 4 u, bro!
Since u seem to know a bit about the SHL style of test, pls is it based on GSE like the initial one we wrote or is it GMAT?!
blesseenE:

Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by greatIQ: 7:49pm On Dec 12, 2014
You are not d only 1 bro, I also got an invite without usernam/password in my invite.
The invite also says we are to log into the through our email accounts, so maybe that's why.
My own issue is I don't even know what format of questioning this SHL follows, pls help me anyone!

tobiflink:
Guys abeg, hope I am not the only one with no username/password details in this SHL invite. Just time and venue of test

Thanks.
Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by Nobody: 8:00pm On Dec 12, 2014
greatIQ:
You are not d only 1 bro, I also got an invite without usernam/password in my invite.
The invite also says we are to log into the through our email accounts, so maybe that's why.
My own issue is I don't even know what format of questioning this SHL follows, pls help me anyone!

Ha! Haba!

Verbal: True, false or cannot say questions

Numerical: word problems, graphs, etc

Shebi they put a link there, check am na! & check this one too

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/42ljhn5vfedg7u2/AAAjRJRwjSt1YixewTx2Rkkda?dl=0
Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by faith2ogesco(m): 8:03pm On Dec 12, 2014
greatIQ:

I dont think user name n pass were in dat maill. All d peeps i know dont hv

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (57) (Reply)

WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview / Internships and Entry Level jobs In Nigeria / WAEC Recruitment Aptitude Test Let's Meet Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42