Stats: 3,151,512 members, 7,812,594 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:50 PM

Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. (2891 Views)

Can This Happen In Lagos? / See The Sins That Happen In Social Events [18 + PHOTOS] / The Good Or Bad Things That Happen To You In 2012? (2) (3) (4)

Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by ubong560(m): 10:33am On Dec 21, 2014
Though these places may simply mean an avenue where people go to ease themselves on the call of nature, but in reality, so many ridiculous things take place in these convinience rooms.

Shaving Of Pubic Hairs: Over 90% of people are known to carry out thier shaving activities in these places. He/she walks into the room, takes a look at his/her private zones and notice shavings of the pubic hairs had since been overdue, next he/she picks shaving device and do the needful.

Surfing Net: No one would seem to deny this fact. One of the reasons that bring quarrel between neighbours especially in a face-me-i-face-you apartment is the over-stay of some neighbours in the toilet/bathroom which has overtime been known to be as a result of surfing net by the in-neighbour. However, studies show that most things surfed during this period are unclad pictures.

Self-Servicing: Self-servicing (as known by Seun Osewa) but generally known as mas.tur.ba.tion is one thing proven to be actively happened in bathroom/toilet. Another reason proven to be responsible for why people stay for long in these places is because both gender seem to want to jack off a load of "cum" from thier body before going for the main business of the day which is defecating or taking bath. Also, many ladies have been caught red-handed carrying this act and in the said venue. Ladies, can you all deny this?

Phone Calls: Top businessmen seem to find these places convinient enough for them to make thier long calls with business associates. Same can also be said of other people.

Viewing of pornographic images: This act is what resulted to self-servicing at the end of the day. Most people find these places cool enough to carry out thier pornographic viewing activities before leaving the rooms.

More coming! You can add yours.
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by LillyAnne(f): 10:40am On Dec 21, 2014
Where are you supposed to shave them? In your kitchen?

Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by Dannylux: 11:07am On Dec 21, 2014
Shitting and Bathing too.

Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by ubong560(m): 11:07am On Dec 21, 2014
LillyAnne:
Where are you supposed to shave them? In your kitchen?

Dont we have barbing saloons?

Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by LillyAnne(f): 11:16am On Dec 21, 2014
ubong560:

Go and shave your pubic hair in a barbing saloon, sorry embarassed embarassed

Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by LillyAnne(f): 11:17am On Dec 21, 2014
ubong560:

Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by LillyAnne(f): 11:18am On Dec 21, 2014
Dannylux:
Shitting and Bathing too.
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by ubong560(m): 11:38am On Dec 21, 2014
LillyAnne:
Go and shave your pubic hair in a barbing saloon, sorry embarassed embarassed

Dont you know there're professional barbers taking care of that to earn a living? Or havent your pubic hairs been barbed by a barber before?

Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by hatux: 12:41pm On Dec 21, 2014
Not closing eyes when washing your face' trying to know/see who's watching, when the bathroom is even enclosed...
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by Nobody: 1:06pm On Dec 21, 2014
nawa oh this post go make front page too
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by tosyne2much(m): 1:22pm On Dec 21, 2014
Can't stop laughing at num 3

Self servicing
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by Neldrizzy(m): 1:27pm On Dec 21, 2014
The Toilet is Like My comfort zone!! I'v Made some Life decision why sitting down there cheesycheesycheesy.... Na there i de reason matter well

Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by olexjay(m): 1:30pm On Dec 21, 2014
How will u be surfing the net in a face-me-and-face-u apartment whereby majority of those houses make use of pit toilet. sad
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by Neldrizzy(m): 1:31pm On Dec 21, 2014
hatux:
Not closing eyes when washing your face' trying to know/see who's watching, when the bathroom is even enclosed...
Lollllllllll dis guy don kill me with laff cheesygringrincheesycheesysmiley
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by Stanleyafam(m): 1:59pm On Dec 21, 2014
Smoking weed
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by alexis007(m): 2:13pm On Dec 21, 2014
nawa o........so nobody remember shagging for inside toilet?abi government don ban am?
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by alexis007(m): 2:14pm On Dec 21, 2014
Neldrizzy:
The Toilet is Like My comfort zone!! I'v Made some Life decision why sitting down there cheesycheesycheesy.... Na there i de reason matter well
toilet is now philosophical seat of reason, abi?
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by adepiero: 2:21pm On Dec 21, 2014
Toilet - the best place to eat stolen meat grin

Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by Olasum(f): 2:28pm On Dec 21, 2014
adepiero:
Toilet - the best place to eat stolen meat grin
correct, you made me remember my younger days , all stolen food are eaten inside there. Person go con stay long there that den go dey ask if you dey give birth there #memories

Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by CrazyScientist: 2:49pm On Dec 21, 2014
The WC is the best seat ever! Thoughts of inventing comes to me there grin
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by ubong560(m): 2:55pm On Dec 21, 2014
tosyne2much:

Self servicing

Seems that is just the one you're most guilty of. Lolz.
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by Ellidude(m): 3:03pm On Dec 21, 2014
True facts though
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by ubong560(m): 3:12pm On Dec 21, 2014
Stanleyafam:
Smoking weed

Yeah! You are very right. Most people find this place a comfort zone for smoking.

Others are:

Sex: Research has shown that 95% of partners going into the bathroom at the same time dont always come out without sex taking place. A case study was when a male housemaid was passing near his employers' bathroom and to his shock, a thunderous moaning was oozing out from the rest room which the occupants were Oga and Madam. What were they doing? ...you know naw. This however has made toilet/bathroom another comfort zone for this practice.

Snapping Things: Majority of nude pictures posted on net or found in people's devices were actually taken from these places. I remember when a friend was chatting with a girl on facebook and was very not concentrated with the discussion we had at hand, feeling so uncomfortable, he left us straight to the toilet to do what? He was there snapping his manhood sending over to the girl while the girl was doing same to him.
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by tosyne2much(m): 3:21pm On Dec 21, 2014
ubong560:

Seems that is just the one you're most guilty of. Lolz.
for wetin na ? Self service for where ?

Nothing can replace the pleasure of kitty-cat tongue
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by Neldrizzy(m): 3:23pm On Dec 21, 2014
alexis007:
toilet is now philosophical seat of reason, abi?
am telling Чou bro cheesy
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by ubong560(m): 3:32pm On Dec 21, 2014
tosyne2much:
for wetin na ? Self service for where ?

Nothing can replace the pleasure of kitty-cat tongue

Forget forming abeg. Your dicck is always on fire each time you enter bathroom.
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by iamaket(m): 4:04pm On Dec 21, 2014
[color=#000099][/color]hmmmm...... really?
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by Nobody: 4:53pm On Dec 21, 2014
tosyne2much:

Self servicing
tosin been doing numba 3 Since 1960 cheesy
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by Nobody: 4:58pm On Dec 21, 2014
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by tosyne2much(m): 5:01pm On Dec 21, 2014
ubong560:

Forget forming abeg. Your dicck is always on fire each time you enter bathroom.
bad man !!!
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by ubong560(m): 5:05pm On Dec 21, 2014
badoolee:

How did you know? Were you there to help him jack off?
Re: Ridiculous Things That Happen In Toilet/bathroom. by tosyne2much(m): 5:06pm On Dec 21, 2014
badoolee:
badoolee, I have stopped doing it since ppl have made me realize that there's nothing as pleasurable as kitty-cat

Did Leadway Pensure Just Do This?? / Have You Collected Your National Identity Card? / Man With 100-pound Scrotum Rejects Free Surgery