Stats: 3,152,849 members, 7,817,513 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:33 PM

Innjoo Note Discussion Thread - Phones (100) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Innjoo Note Discussion Thread (281542 Views)

Infinix zero discussion thread! / Tecno P5 Discussion Thread / Tecno Phantom N9 (Tab) discussion thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (97) (98) (99) (100) (101) (102) (103) ... (107) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by owopaul(m): 10:29am On Apr 16, 2015
HELLO…..PLEASE I NEED YOUR HELP MY PHONE INNJOO note MENU BUTTON AND ALL THE BUTTONS WITHIN THAT SIDE IS NOT WORKING ANYMORE , PLEASE KINDLY HELP ME IT IS VERY URGENT, HERE IS MY MOBILE NO, 07060489436
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by Nobody: 12:20pm On Apr 16, 2015
peterkelly:

I have similar problem. My InnJoo touch buttons doesn't work anymore. Am in Aba and I can't go to Lagos because of that.. I need serious help. I have contacted the Lagos office but the gave me a duration of four weeks and am not even sure after then how long it will take them to return the phone.. Am not happy at all

Same thing with my T1 but had no choice than to send it to Lagos. Sent it on the 19th of march expecting it by month end. Just send it the earlier the better.
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by owopaul(m): 3:17pm On Apr 16, 2015
Oxasbi:

Same thing with my T1 but had no choice than to send it to Lagos. Sent it on the 19th of march expecting it by month end. Just send it the earlier the better.

i am in Lagos, where is their Lagos office located.
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by Nobody: 6:21pm On Apr 16, 2015
owopaul:

i am in Lagos, where is their Lagos office located.

2nd Floor, Trinity Mall,
79 Awolowo Way, Ikeja.
Contact number: 08184366068

Go along with ur jumia invoice (the one with ur order no)
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by owopaul(m): 7:53pm On Apr 16, 2015
Oxasbi:

2nd Floor, Trinity Mall,
79 Awolowo Way, Ikeja.
Contact number: 08184366068

Go along with ur jumia invoice (the one with ur order no)

thanks so much... but like how many days or hour would it take them to fix it.......?
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by Nobody: 8:57pm On Apr 16, 2015
owopaul:

thanks so much... but like how many days or hour would it take them to fix it.......?

They said One month outside Lagos, same day or 72hrs for those in Lagos. Don't know how true their statement is.

Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by globalgbenga: 6:20am On Apr 17, 2015
owopaul:
HELLO…..PLEASE I NEED YOUR HELP MY PHONE INNJOO note MENU BUTTON AND ALL THE BUTTONS WITHIN THAT SIDE IS NOT WORKING ANYMORE , PLEASE KINDLY HELP ME IT IS VERY URGENT, HERE IS MY MOBILE NO, 07060489436
is screen failure take it to their office in ikeja it will b fix free for u

Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by owopaul(m): 8:16am On Apr 17, 2015
globalgbenga:

is screen failure take it to their office in ikeja it will b fix free for u

thanks so much.... i will take it there tomorrow,though dont know if they work on saturdays...
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by femi4: 9:02am On Apr 17, 2015
owopaul:

thanks so much.... i will take it there tomorrow,though dont know if they work on saturdays...
They do
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by owopaul(m): 3:45pm On Apr 17, 2015
femi4:
They do

THANKS BRO....AM GRATEFUL
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by brizzle116(m): 9:32am On Apr 18, 2015
I know am not suppose to post this but am really confused which to buy....btw Innjoo note and infinix hot note
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by Judek2(m): 4:51pm On Apr 18, 2015
brizzle116:
I know am not suppose to post this but am really confused which to buy....btw Innjoo note and infinix hot note

innjoo note is better.
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by femi4: 5:28pm On Apr 18, 2015
brizzle116:
Go for innjoo note
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by biggboy(m): 7:41pm On Apr 18, 2015
brizzle116:
apart from battery.. Innjoo note is better.. I have one neatly used innjoo note for sale with all follow come accessories and pack..... See details and pictures here https://www.nairaland.com/2228117/innjoo-note-quick-sale-price/1#32836192
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by brizzle116(m): 8:50pm On Apr 18, 2015
biggboy:
apart from battery.. Innjoo note is better.. I have one neatly used innjoo note for sale with all follow come accessories and pack..... See details and pictures here https://www.nairaland.com/2228117/innjoo-note-quick-sale-price/1#32836192
please can you give me details why it is better?
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by brizzle116(m): 8:51pm On Apr 18, 2015
femi4:
Go for innjoo note
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by brizzle116(m): 8:55pm On Apr 18, 2015
sorry guys I meant E note
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by femi4: 9:13pm On Apr 18, 2015
brizzle116:
read from page 1-99
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by brizzle116(m): 10:03pm On Apr 18, 2015
femi4:
read from page 1-99
I meant innjo e note.....I don't know which to get xos they have almost the same specs
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by brizzle116(m): 10:13pm On Apr 18, 2015
femi4:
read from page 1-99
plus I know the difference in theirs specs...but sometimes specs doesn't matter...durability, smoothness and many more
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by yiXi: 9:02pm On Apr 19, 2015
I noticed a few times now that when I'm charging my batter with
the original wall charger that out of the sudden the charging
process stops.
The battery may still be half full, no need to stop charging but it
happens.
I have to unplug the cable and plug it back in to continue
charging.
I never dropped the phone or bent the plug or anything. Nothing
appears to be lose whatsoever.
Did this happen to anyone else? What do I do?
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by corlin2(m): 9:48pm On Apr 19, 2015
yiXi:
process stops.
happens.
charging.

Try it wit a new charger
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by brizzle116(m): 8:38am On Apr 20, 2015
yiXi:
process stops.
happens.
charging.
guy its software problem
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by femi4: 1:46pm On Apr 20, 2015
toludadon:
How do I downgrade my ROM?
Now, you can downgrade to the old ROM. Go here
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by femi4: 2:05pm On Apr 20, 2015
brizzle116:
I meant innjo e note.....I don't know which to get xos they have almost the same specs
Note E battery capacity is lower 2500mAH
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by EditorJohn: 7:28pm On Apr 20, 2015
place your order now and enjoy 2000 naira discount, send your full name, address, phone number to... whatsapp --08186762135, call--08039651347, thanks grin
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by TAOFAD: 7:40pm On Apr 20, 2015
Good evening, pls I just bought my innjoo note from jumia, it came with MTN sim, but after I registered it, I have not seen any data bonus promised, is there any code to press to activate it?...pls somebody help ooo
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by TAOFAD: 8:21pm On Apr 20, 2015
Chimezie250:
mine got sim and warrantee for jumia and innjoo

Pls bro,my own also came with a sim card, but there is no free data on it as promised, is there on yours?
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by yiXi: 8:27pm On Apr 20, 2015
brizzle116:
guy its software problem
how can I fix it abeg
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by femi4: 8:46pm On Apr 20, 2015
yiXi:

how can I fix it abeg
update the ROM
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by orosun55(m): 4:46am On Apr 21, 2015
Order any Innjoo product via me on JUMIA and get instant #500 AIRTIME

PRODUCTS RANGING FROM #20,000 AND ABOVE

WHATSAPP 08153792894

Exclusive To JUMIA
Re: Innjoo Note Discussion Thread by yiXi: 9:39am On Apr 21, 2015
femi4:
update the ROM
Owk Thanks

(1) (2) (3) ... (97) (98) (99) (100) (101) (102) (103) ... (107) (Reply)

Code For Flashing Nokia Phones / Download PES 2016 PSP ISO File On Android / Download Large Files Unlimited With 15 Naira On The Etisalat Unlimited Plan