Stats: 3,152,999 members, 7,817,952 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:48 PM

My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland (3232 Views)

See What Gyming Has Caused To This Handsome Dude’s Arms / Watch As Chimanda Ngozi Adichie Shut Down White Dude On What Recism Is (2) (3) (4)

My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by peeparty(m): 10:49am On Apr 24, 2015
..so much talk about girls, jare this is my own list mbok.

1.Peeparty. abi I dey mad say my name no go dey der?

2.Thesonofmark

3.kwonder:not seen dis dude for a while

4.kulboy..dis bio like swag pass me

5.naijabio

6.kingtom

7.ronald2life

add your paddy name.

Cc
lala247
mizmycoli
farano
ishilove
mirexx
ivvy

Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by agarawu23(m): 10:53am On Apr 24, 2015
den use stupidd list do una dis week ni?
Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by MizMyColi(f): 10:53am On Apr 24, 2015
Kulboy, Kingtom, Kwonder and Thesonofmark shouldn't be on that list.
Noooooooooangry

They too ugly for my liking abegtongue

Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by dharay99: 10:53am On Apr 24, 2015
low job opportunity for the youth...see wah uv tuned ds 0p into. cry cry

Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by whizjay(m): 10:58am On Apr 24, 2015
dharay99:

Heheheh....

Buh, you get bad mouth oh!
Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by MuguliciousMUGU: 10:58am On Apr 24, 2015
dharay99:

Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by Nobody: 10:58am On Apr 24, 2015
na wa OK,
I no talk.

I don talk finish!
Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by Nobody: 10:59am On Apr 24, 2015
agarawu23:

I tire o
Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by Nobody: 10:59am On Apr 24, 2015
agarawu23:

I tire for them o....everywhere na list list list
Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by Nobody: 11:00am On Apr 24, 2015
As u land receive ban from MOD

2 months

celine234:
na wa OK,
I no talk.

I don talk finish!
Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by dharay99: 11:00am On Apr 24, 2015
[quote author=MuguliciousMUGU post=33054593][/quote]

Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by agarawu23(m): 11:00am On Apr 24, 2015
celine234:

sad sad sad
Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by falconey(m): 11:01am On Apr 24, 2015

Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by peeparty(m): 11:02am On Apr 24, 2015
MizMyColi:
Noooooooooangry

kidding I guess
Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by MuguliciousMUGU: 11:02am On Apr 24, 2015
[quote author=dharay99 post=33054678][/quote]

Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by whizjay(m): 11:04am On Apr 24, 2015
^^
na Meme war una dey do so?!
Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by Nobody: 11:04am On Apr 24, 2015
Add orijin101 na celine.

celine234:

I tire o
Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by ammyluv2002(f): 11:07am On Apr 24, 2015
MizMyColi:
Noooooooooangry

Hahahahaha

Very very funny grin
Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by dharay99: 11:09am On Apr 24, 2015
[quote author=MuguliciousMUGU post=33054733][/quote]

Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by peeparty(m): 11:09am On Apr 24, 2015
That reminds me.The Nigerian Television Fashion show is on the 26th April 2015,( NTFS).A nollywood worldwide entertainment production.
guys if your interested send me a mail for more info
Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by peeparty(m): 11:13am On Apr 24, 2015
celine234:

na so I see am oo,na some of una cos am,bkos say na nonsense thread I discover say una like.abi u know see say na it d mk FP.even me sef wey write am I come d yawn sef
Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by kaboninc(m): 11:15am On Apr 24, 2015
ammyluv2002:
Hahahahaha

Very very funny grin

Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by kaboninc(m): 11:15am On Apr 24, 2015
peeparty:
na so I see am oo,na some of una cos am,bkos say na nonsense thread I discover say una like.abi u know see say na it d mk FP.even me sef wey write am I come d yawn sef

sERIOUSly shocked shocked shocked
Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by peeparty(m): 11:16am On Apr 24, 2015
dharay99:
ediot wetin u dey fyn here
Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by kaboninc(m): 11:17am On Apr 24, 2015
celine234:
na wa OK,
I no talk.
I don talk finish!

mUST yOU wASTE tHAT sPACE
Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by Aminat508(f): 11:20am On Apr 24, 2015
Olaxco2f handsome and funny dude, he deserves it....
Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by dharay99: 11:22am On Apr 24, 2015
peeparty:
ediot wetin u dey fyn here

Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by MizMyColi(f): 11:25am On Apr 24, 2015
smiley
ammyluv2002:
Hahahahaha

Very very funny grin
Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by TheSonOfMark(m): 11:30am On Apr 24, 2015
MizMyColi:
Noooooooooangry

Mizmycoli and Ammyluv2002, thanks for the (subtle) compliment(s). wink

Disappointed, right? You two expected my usual scanthing remarks /retorts, didn't you? This son of Mark isn't that predictable wink.

Peeparty, mesiere ayeneka.

Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by Nobody: 11:41am On Apr 24, 2015

Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by Nobody: 12:00pm On Apr 24, 2015
olaxco2f:
Add orijin101 na celine.

give me mb

Re: My 2015 Handsome Dude On Nairaland by ammyluv2002(f): 12:04pm On Apr 24, 2015
TheSonOfMark:

Mizmycoli and Ammyluv2002, thanks for the (subtle) compliment(s). wink

Disappointed, right? You two expected my usual scanthing remarks /retorts, didn't you? This son of Mark isn't that predictable wink.

Peeparty, mesiere ayeneka.

Seriously, i don't have anything to do with how any body's physical apperance just that her post is very funny to me especially the "too ugly for my likening part" We are all created by God and He doesn't need any body's permission to create anyone. I'm truly sorry for the misconception

See Photos Of Rwanda Police Station, Police Cars & High Tech Computers / "Please Patronise Me": A Slay Mama On Facebook. (screen Shots) / Breaking News Nnamdi Kanu Is Dead