Stats: 3,161,616 members, 7,847,586 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 09:30 PM

UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 - Education (152) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 (2519019 Views)

UNIBEN Students In Class Formations Ahead Of Their Graduation / UNIBEN Students Generate “Supplementary” Income In The Hostel [PICS] / 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (149) (150) (151) (152) (153) (154) (155) ... (2146) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 9:55pm On Apr 28, 2015
Kempreze!!!
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 9:56pm On Apr 28, 2015
dharay88:

hmmm...like u abi? tongue
Lol,Bros I never said that!
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by slito: 9:57pm On Apr 28, 2015
Princecalm:
don't mind them. Using churches to expliot Nigerians.
I wonder the way pastors of now are days are spending money as if dey av money printing machines in their houses
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 9:57pm On Apr 28, 2015
Pukka36:
r U in the choir
Robinhood can't sing na wetin him dey find 4 choir! Why do u ask?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 9:58pm On Apr 28, 2015
Pukka36:
Who would U rather blame?
firstly the pastors for misleading the people. Secondly the people for following the so called pastors blindly.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 9:58pm On Apr 28, 2015
Pukka36:
Ok,U fit get some of the 2014 question for mhiatleast,I can still remember some.
may i try rem 1...abeg abeg abeg...2moro
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by chibuzineo(m): 9:58pm On Apr 28, 2015
slito:
A
Very Wrong
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 9:59pm On Apr 28, 2015
RobinHez:

Robinhood can't sing na wetin him dey find 4 choir! Why do u ask?
U sound like U r! Nd,who says U can't sing?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 10:00pm On Apr 28, 2015
Princecalm:
firstly the pastors for misleading the people. Secondly the people for following the so called pastors blindly.
Bro,blame the people for refusing to use their brains!!!
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 10:00pm On Apr 28, 2015
Pukka36:
U sound like U r! Nd,who says U can't sing?
Me!
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by chibuzineo(m): 10:00pm On Apr 28, 2015
Pukka36:
Shey e wrong I knw.
Y did u xhose dat answer y not Can not
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by dharay88: 10:00pm On Apr 28, 2015
chibuzineo:
I ------- sing now because thre is a frog in my throat

A) can not

B) will not be able

C) cannot

D) can not be able

E) can't be able

buh option A n C na dsame na.
Woh, me no know d answer...plz help cry
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 10:01pm On Apr 28, 2015
Fredahlicious:

may i try rem 1...abeg abeg abeg...2moro
No qualms,just remember U owe me one.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by dharay88: 10:01pm On Apr 28, 2015
Pukka36:
Lol,Bros I never said that!
haha, got yhu. cool
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 10:01pm On Apr 28, 2015
RobinHez:

If na ur sister dem curse like dat wetin u go do mrcalm?
as in who sister dey curse?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 10:01pm On Apr 28, 2015
chibuzineo:

Y did u xhose dat answer y not Can not
Lol,It doesn't look correct:p
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by slito: 10:02pm On Apr 28, 2015
Princecalm:
don't mind them. Using churches to expliot Nigerians.
that is it o. the way they are spending money now a days is too much as if dey av money printing machine in their houses they wan cum dey make pastor work dey hungry me
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 10:03pm On Apr 28, 2015
RobinHez:
Me!
Huh K o.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 10:03pm On Apr 28, 2015
Princecalm:
as in who sister dey curse?
Zidane claimed the guy said something abt his sister....
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 10:03pm On Apr 28, 2015
Pukka36:
Bro,blame the people for refusing to use their brains!!!
i will make it 51pecent plame for the pastors and 49 for the people.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 10:03pm On Apr 28, 2015
Pukka36:
Huh K o.
So u knw those 2 guyz?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 10:04pm On Apr 28, 2015
Princecalm:
i will make it 51pecent plame for the pastors and 49 for the people.
Choi,then U r being sentimental.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 10:04pm On Apr 28, 2015
RobinHez:

Zidane claimed the guy said something abt his sister....
really, never heard that.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 10:04pm On Apr 28, 2015
RobinHez:
So u knw those 2 guyz?
Yea,kinda.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by slito: 10:05pm On Apr 28, 2015
is nobodies fault since we black only want miracle so d pastors are ready to give it to us and collect our money trade by barter
so whose fault is it?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 10:05pm On Apr 28, 2015
Diegorod!!!
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 10:06pm On Apr 28, 2015
chibuzineo:
I ------- sing now because thre is a frog in my throat

A) can not

B) will not be able

C) cannot

D) can not be able

E) can't be able
option B

lemme guess...wrong maybe
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 10:07pm On Apr 28, 2015
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 10:08pm On Apr 28, 2015
Pukka36:
Yea,kinda.
So what do they have in common that made me tag them? *lets see if our soprano singer knows her music*
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 10:09pm On Apr 28, 2015
slito:

that is it o. the way they are spending money now a days is too much as if dey av money printing machine in their houses they wan cum dey make pastor work dey hungry me
churches are now opened with the aim of profit making. It was never like that in the time of Christ.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 10:10pm On Apr 28, 2015
Pukka36:
Choi,then U r being sentimental.
you think so?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by chibuzineo(m): 10:10pm On Apr 28, 2015
Pukka36:
Lol,It doesn't look correct:p

Well u are very correct.

Cannot; it is the negative form of the modal auxiliary verb CAN. The contracted form is can't . Cannot means not possible

Can not- in addition to

I cannot sing now because thre is a frog in my throat ( it is not possible 4 me to sing)

I can not only sing but also dance (in addition to singing I can dance) in other words, I can do both)

(1) (2) (3) ... (149) (150) (151) (152) (153) (154) (155) ... (2146) (Reply)

National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 70