Stats: 3,151,277 members, 7,811,822 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 08:22 PM

Nysc 2015 Batch A - NYSC (2169) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Nysc 2015 Batch A (3533703 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library / Just Got My NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Number Via Sms (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2166) (2167) (2168) (2169) (2170) (2171) (2172) ... (2429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by beshiman(m): 2:17pm On May 02, 2015
Hi, please is anyone going from Lagos State (Ojodu Berger or close by to be precise) to Edo State? Probably we could meet at the park...

I'm planning to leave latest very early Tuesday Morning. I'll board a bus from Ojodu Berger Garage (Efex Transport...)
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by richybanky(m): 2:19pm On May 02, 2015
holuwhatowseen:

Thnx
U wlc dear
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by richybanky(m): 2:23pm On May 02, 2015
pinkiepetitee:
amen. when u dey enter camp mayor
mayorsweet:
Tuesday morning Pinkie
Mayor abeg take care of pinkie for me ooooo smiley
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by richybanky(m): 2:28pm On May 02, 2015
owoladea:

its ok...success all the way bro.
Amen... Tanx very much bro.. Wish u d same
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by richybanky(m): 2:30pm On May 02, 2015
horlibee:
yea...buh I will alwaz pick osun ova yobe or borno. I actually wanted oyo buh
I hail u oooo, osun dis osun dat, very sure ur primary and secondary was also in osun state grin cheesy
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Luchiana1(f): 2:33pm On May 02, 2015
See as house empty..no be say people dey chat well well for deir private state house o ehn.. No 2222 in view again.its well
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mayorsweet(m): 2:33pm On May 02, 2015
richybanky:

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Sambar(m): 3:07pm On May 02, 2015
erisegun:
my broda....na taraba oooo
ur own beta....as u go dey chop 10k state allowance
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by MizJayne(f): 3:09pm On May 02, 2015
Abeg make una direct me go osun and ibadan thread,na beg I de beg d house oo
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by MizJayne(f): 3:27pm On May 02, 2015
MizJayne:
Abeg make una direct me go osun and ibadan thread,na beg I de beg d house oo
Cc:kingphillip,erisegun,pinkie,doublezero.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by reyin(m): 3:48pm On May 02, 2015
emperoarkay:

Sure. I'm raring to go

Tanx and have a fun filled orientation

uwc
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by chidexSmokey(f): 4:01pm On May 02, 2015
beshiman:
Hi, please is anyone going from Lagos State (Ojodu Berger or close by to be precise) to Edo State? Probably we could meet at the park...

I'm planning to leave latest very early Tuesday Morning. I'll board a bus from Ojodu Berger Garage (Efex Transport...)
Hello beshiman. Go to d thread created for us n ask. I'd be leaving on monday but from iyanaipaja.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by chidexSmokey(f): 4:10pm On May 02, 2015
Luchiana1:
See as house empty..no be say people dey chat well well for deir private state house o ehn.. No 2222 in view again.its well
Hahahahaha. Well I guess the shock was unbearable. Pg2222 will surely come to pass
#july4th
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by demsid(m): 5:00pm On May 02, 2015
Since wen I don hear say na sokoto dem post me. Morale to come this thread just go down. But sokoto here I come on monday.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by pinkiepetitee(f): 5:08pm On May 02, 2015
richybanky:

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by chichi93(f): 6:05pm On May 02, 2015
sophiadfirst:
God I thank you for posting me to akwa ibom, which is the main thing my Lord am grateful. Thou I very much wanted to be in stream 2, but God knows the best. In my own opinion and from what I see from the postings it seems nysc post the streams depending on the proximity of ur state to that of ur state of deployment. For example, if u are from southern Nigeria n ur posted to north east or north west u will likely be in stream 2 and vice versa also if u re from the north east and u re posted to north west or central u may definitely be in stream 1 and this is equally applicable to the southern part I.e if ur from south south and u re posted to the south east u may also definitely be in stream 1. Then those from the south east and south west posted to the nearer states of the north central like kogi, Benue, kwara.and FTC may be in stream 1 and those posted to far north central states like nassarawa, Niger and plateau may be stream 2, and those from the south south may definitely be stream 2 for the whole northern states And vice versa.
My opinion thou.
I dnt think soo..is rivers state soo far from akwaibom dat I entad stream 2?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by proxybaby(f): 6:13pm On May 02, 2015
Please is any1 going to Akwa Ibom 4rm Niger state so dt we can go 2geda
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by emmy4lov(m): 6:47pm On May 02, 2015
pls I need directions on how to get to emure ekiti nysc camp from Benin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by spartoo: 7:00pm On May 02, 2015
kingphilip:
It was a swell time here with all u guys around (referring to all the mentions) you were really the best family anyone should have around

We had a our fair share of fights the good and bad times together n we sticked together even beta than superglue in between its objects

U were more than just mere friends u were just like brothers n sisters to me even though we've not had a face to face interaction we still blended n bonded well as if we've known one another for years

For all those I offended like I told the mods during my travails that all I do here is joke and shouldn't be taken seriously please forgive me all

Shout outs to everyone who have made here worthwhile for me n all those who kept the forte for this long may God continue prospering our ways and make us great men n women in our various endeavors
To my boo Estellar she had a definite change in me.. She is the perfect definition of both beauty n brain

To chidexSmokey n Electronzeez u guys were the best description of a perfect couple I enjoyed ur company

To the King and Queen doublezero7 and sleekyonyx I hail u guys but I'll love u guys to go back as you were initially it pains my heart to see u guys go far apart and it bleeds my heart whenever I remember the good old days

Sodiqyinka I appreciate all ur help to as many of us u saw through through the registration hurdles u were indeed a someone to b copied may God see u through

Gracyel Leemah4u misspetit clans femolala001 Luchiana1 mzjaney sparkleRed Bunsky smilingjimmy pinkiepetitee Aishawensy Damiesan dassypearl xray2 tolustx babs01 Emmaczee vocalprince Ahmed4002 sugarbabekemi dassypearl Walexsammy mayorsweet sirRiddy aishawensy Taiye4Christ spartoo nigerdeltaboi noordean hopez456 tunesbabe EazyMoh jonzingmaster yunaisro Joyjoomla Xray2 Richybanky Kingemmy01 oluwashugar Luvlycutebay Dexcira Pretty3 Dassypearl tunbebes tunde4top georjay Munalight Teebee22 Judette Rmfunky Rusa Gangb Lollytee4lyf Phummiegold 2nex Derbyman
Emmydny Zenopee megawax8 lagmostkuit erisegun babatawa frenzydilz owliver ogbenijhybo

And to all others I failed to mention, it isn't that u r less important or not relevant but it's just one of those forgetfulness that comes when u need something important to do at that time please pardon me

I LOVE U ALL AND WILL LIKE US ALL TO BE A PART OF THAT PARTY TO KNOW U ALL FACIALLY

I feels u bro..
am sure goin2 miss d house
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 7:49pm On May 02, 2015
I have a friend who loves achohol and seks more than anything. But they posted him to zamfara hahahahahaha* I wonder how he'll survive. Choi Nna meeehn. grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 7:49pm On May 02, 2015
*justpassing by
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 8:14pm On May 02, 2015
who dey go kano on monday ?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 8:15pm On May 02, 2015
Owliver:
I have a friend who loves achohol and seks more than anything. But they posted him to zamfara hahahahahaha* I wonder how he'll survive. Choi Nna meeehn. grin
lol make him store am inside jerrrycan like water grin grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by iskuburi407: 8:44pm On May 02, 2015
if they can't control the thiefs inside the camp, why don't they allow gun# i think gun control will be lot more easier,
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 8:49pm On May 02, 2015
Nigerdeltaboi:

lol make him store am inside jerrrycan like water grin grin
LOL anytime I remember hin matter na hot laugh I dey always laugh. am 99.9% sure he can't cope there. He'll sure re-deploy with full force. grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 8:55pm On May 02, 2015
Owliver:
LOL anytime I remember hin matter na hot laugh I dey always laugh. am 99.9% sure he can't cope there. He'll sure re-deploy with full force. grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 8:57pm On May 02, 2015
iskuburi407:
if they can't control the thiefs inside the camp, why don't they allow gun# i think gun control will be lot more easier,
and you think you ll survive that undecided
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 9:05pm On May 02, 2015
where are my special ladies
rmfunky
dynamicbuzz
dassypearl
teebee22
debbieISP
jaylicioussss
una just leave guyman go hide haba
journey mercies
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by spartoo: 9:07pm On May 02, 2015
chidexSmokey:

Hello besh.iman. Go to d thread created for us n ask. I'd be leaving on monday but from iyanaipaja.

Hey chidex...I stays at iyana ipaja too..
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Walexsammy(m): 9:13pm On May 02, 2015
Greetings everyone...itz really a pleasure meeting great pple here, and also a very big honor to be among the folks dat made dia mark on this thread.....As we all are preparing to move to our different states of service, I pray for God's grace and Favour and also a safe trip for us all...will really miss so many of u here.
And to my everloving E-boo Mzjaney, wouldn't stop loving u thou. Wishing u the best of ur service year.
And to pinkiepetitee and sleekyonyx hmmm u ladies are awesome really bless the day I 'sabi grin' u two. Wishing u both the best of ur service year.
And to my hommies..Azeez, Dan, Phillip, Shego, oliver, mayowa, rich, Seyi, noordean,
It has really been a pleasure knowing u all. May the lord keep u all safe

Cc
Electronzeez
Dexcira
Rmfunky
RFella
Leemah4u
Pinkiepetitee
Sleekyonyx
Doublezero7
Mayorsweet
Gracyel
Pretty3
Owliver
SparkleRed
Prissyluv
Dynamicbuzz
Erisegun
Kingphilip
Sheyman4phy
Odunharry
Richybanky
Noordean
Xray2
Dammyllare
Damiesan
Phummiegold
Smilingjimmy
Ahmed4002
Misspetit
Nigerdeltaboi
Spartoo
Chichi93
babs01
Luchiana1

Though have met some folks in person, will really love to see ya'll on the party day come 4th July.
Thanks and God bless u all
Cc
All batch A15 prospective corp members

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by iskuburi407: 9:16pm On May 02, 2015
Nigerdeltaboi:

and you think you ll survive that undecided
Am sure~ i can survive, who will short me_> without me doing anything wrong.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sparkleRed(f): 9:21pm On May 02, 2015
Wat a kinda something eh eh eh Ionno

Lemme comment here

(1) (2) (3) ... (2166) (2167) (2168) (2169) (2170) (2171) (2172) ... (2429) (Reply)

NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35