Stats: 3,151,423 members, 7,812,240 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 10:31 AM

How He Slept With The Wrong Lady - Jokes Etc (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / How He Slept With The Wrong Lady (45982 Views)

See The DJ That Claims He Slept With Tiwa Savage / When Your Daughter Got Impregnated By The Wrong Guy / When You Enter The Wrong Flight (pix) (2) (3) (4)

Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by Mintayo(m): 4:39pm On May 26, 2015
It can only be a joke!

Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by Neduzze5(m): 4:39pm On May 26, 2015
remember007:
I will burn down the house that day

Na so you harsh reach? shocked

Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by moscobabs(m): 4:39pm On May 26, 2015
Ise aye ni
Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by tobolos(m): 4:39pm On May 26, 2015
Who no like better tin?
Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by Ignatiusprince(m): 4:40pm On May 26, 2015
I don make am nah Godwin
Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by justwise(m): 4:40pm On May 26, 2015
Awkward embarassed

Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by eazzy101(m): 4:40pm On May 26, 2015
Mom needs some warm up
Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by Rilwayne001: 4:41pm On May 26, 2015
Not funny undecided

Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by stayblack: 4:41pm On May 26, 2015
Humorclux:
A man comes back from work at night and heads straight to the bedroom to make love to his wife. When done, he goes straight to the kitchen to fetch himself a bottle of cold drink only to find his wife there looking for something in the frigde.
He asks his wife how she quickly made it to the kitchen when they've just finished making love. his wife says 'haaa!!! That was my mother in the bedroom, she was so tired when she arrived' I let her sleep in our room.
Alarmed, she runs to her mother and asks her why she didn't say something when her husband was making love to her. Mother replies and said: 'you know your husband and I are not in talking terms'. So i didn't want to be the one to talk to him first!

Source : www.humorclux.ml/jokes/slept-with-the-wrong-woman/
THE OLD WOMAN NOR BE STONE.... grin
Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by Neduzze5(m): 4:41pm On May 26, 2015
elijames:
Very funny.
I smell FP Material
Cool

Sell one land space to me na... I go pay you two litres of fuel lipsrsealed

Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by sunnyanet(m): 4:43pm On May 26, 2015
Who b mumu.. I can't shout
Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by BroRhema(m): 4:43pm On May 26, 2015
Make i go check for fuel buy.
Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by friendl: 4:44pm On May 26, 2015
The mother inlaw dey useless
Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by wamenzy(f): 4:44pm On May 26, 2015
D man don fall hand oh e know no e wife..... D moda too no wan green ohh... She go commot from my huz dat day
Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by sly100: 4:45pm On May 26, 2015
[quote author=Humorclux post=34088662]A man comes back from work at night and heads straight to the bedroom to make love to his wife. When done, he goes straight to the kitchen to fetch himself a bottle of cold drink only to find his wife there looking for something in the frigde.
He asks his wife how she quickly made it to the kitchen when they've just finished making love. his wife says 'haaa!!! That was my mother in the bedroom, she was so tired when she arrived' I let her sleep in our room.
Alarmed, she runs to her mother and asks her why she didn't say something when her husband was making love to her. Mother replies and said: 'you know your husband and I are not in talking terms'. So i didn't want to be the one to talk to him first!
Hahahaha daz funny
Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by Nelgenius4me(m): 4:45pm On May 26, 2015
could this be for real#IcantHelpLaughing
Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by lawlat7: 4:45pm On May 26, 2015
Nice
Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by Nobody: 4:45pm On May 26, 2015
I know my woman's body perfectly well. A mere touch can tell whether or not she's the one.
Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by Nobody: 4:46pm On May 26, 2015
lanicky:
What! Oran tí beh!
Them suppose stone the mother. angry
u look like a girl wey go sabi fuccck.
Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by dotna(m): 4:47pm On May 26, 2015
remember007:

take it easy oh, it was done in error undecided grin
Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by Nobody: 4:48pm On May 26, 2015
remember007:

u look like a runz girl, how muxh wil it cost me 2 fuccck ur bo.obs?
Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by sly100: 4:51pm On May 26, 2015
Both d mother and d husband should be blame shikena
Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by Nobody: 4:52pm On May 26, 2015
Humorclux:
A man comes back from work at night and heads straight to the bedroom to make love to his wife. When done, he goes straight to the kitchen to fetch himself a bottle of cold drink only to find his wife there looking for something in the frigde.

Source : www.humorclux.ml/jokes/slept-with-the-wrong-woman/

stop lying.
Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by Nobody: 4:52pm On May 26, 2015
6ty6ix:
DRY AND STUPID JOKE
runz girl, let me go straight 2 d point. i want 2 fucck u doggy-style, how much?
Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by JayJustus(m): 4:52pm On May 26, 2015
*rows kayak outta thread*
Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by sacora(f): 4:55pm On May 26, 2015
this shit made frontage::::::::time for osewa to change the MODS in charge

Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by freecocoa(f): 4:57pm On May 26, 2015
Re: How He Slept With The Wrong Lady by MKO4ever(m): 4:58pm On May 26, 2015
remember007:

I blame Jonathan for this because there was no light

See What A Suspicious Wife End Up With! / Dumb Questions Ladies Ask Guys And Their Answers / Two Hotel Rooms Share One Air-conditioning Unit (picture)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36