Stats: 3,150,939 members, 7,810,610 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:03 PM

See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) (57699 Views)

Why Phyno Might Remain A Local Artiste For Long !! / Tiwa Savage's Son Has The Cutest Laugh (photos) / Is Jude Okoye’s Daughter Emma The Cutest Nigerian Celebrity Baby?(See Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by ndidibabe(f): 3:11pm On Jul 10, 2015
ionsman:

Hmmm....Shameless? Fight?

Offering a different opinion makes me shameless? Is alright,have a nice day.
I'm sorry.
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by Nobody: 3:11pm On Jul 10, 2015
nigelcoop:
you should know dude is gay na as na u him dey nyash

nooo. nay kayceeeee
[img]http://4.bp..com/-ZfAl4vegtnU/U3IOEOCDOGI/AAAAAAAC45E/8diE7O4tRSE/s1600/2.jpg[/img]
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by Nobody: 3:13pm On Jul 10, 2015

Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by nikkiking(m): 3:15pm On Jul 10, 2015
MrKontrovErsy:

blattant liar take ur sis to him lets see if she cnt get pregnant

u are just a hater...
u are among those people he dedicated his track...ASAI to
phyno has come to stay... to shame all those tribal bigots
lol u shld b d one to take ur sis to him n see for yaself...
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by Nobody: 3:16pm On Jul 10, 2015
Beamborla:
the bags in the first two pictures, though
bags of money
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by ionsman: 3:18pm On Jul 10, 2015
ndidibabe:
I'm sorry.
Accepted kiss
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by Beamborla(f): 3:19pm On Jul 10, 2015
michaelobinna:
bags of money
or lingeries
see nothing... say nothing lipsrsealed
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by Hassan080196(m): 3:26pm On Jul 10, 2015
This guy be real oponu o..or what do you think?
mczico:
I miss gej ....waoooo 1st to comment...I dedicate Dis to gej my father................singing ...wo bobo gej lobade .to be first to comment I day hustle every night and day
oya gej bobo come back to Nigeria bobo cuz I day miss u bobo..cuz dis new pres na dullerdino bobo....I no call name o ..if u say Buhari na u sabi o
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by safarigirl(f): 3:27pm On Jul 10, 2015
voltron:

nooo. nay kayceeeee
[img]http://4.bp..com/-ZfAl4vegtnU/U3IOEOCDOGI/AAAAAAAC45E/8diE7O4tRSE/s1600/2.jpg[/img]
hahaha, na this mumu old pinshur be your proof?

If you had a good eye, you'd know it's the camera angle that made that pic come out that way, he was just tryna tell that dude something over the loud music in the cclub.

It's only Lil kids like you that bring out such trash as 'proof' that someone is gay. Just incase you don't know, defamation of character is a crime under the Nigerian constitution so don't use the fact that you're on a public forum to spew BS about shiiit you know nothing of

Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by Nobody: 3:29pm On Jul 10, 2015
With his big mouth grin
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by edwinkube(m): 3:29pm On Jul 10, 2015
He alwayz reminds me of osama bin laden....
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by edwinkube(m): 3:30pm On Jul 10, 2015
He reminds me of osama bin laden....
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by mczico: 3:31pm On Jul 10, 2015
Hassan080196:
This guy be real oponu o..or what do you think?
..thanks
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by homesteady(m): 3:31pm On Jul 10, 2015
lynxx and Ice prince are more handsome facially!
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by Nobody: 3:33pm On Jul 10, 2015
Ok Ok
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by Nobody: 3:35pm On Jul 10, 2015
StevinMorgan:
Azubuike Chibuzo Nelsonpopularly known by his stage name“Phyno”is arguably one of Nigeria’s if not Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper.

The Indigenous rapper who started his career as a producer in 2003 is renowned for rapping in the Igbo Language.

His debut Studio Album,“No Guts No Glory”was released in 2014. The Album produced hit singles Like“Ghost Mode“, “O Set“, “Man of The Year” among others.

As a producer, Phyno has worked with famous artistes such as Flavour, Timaya, Bracket, Ruggedman etc.

Check Out Really Cute Pictures of the rapper below.
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by BISIXCLUSIVE: 3:36pm On Jul 10, 2015
Beamborla:
the bags in the first two pictures, though
Na the babe wayy get the bag snap the pic.
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by Beamborla(f): 3:38pm On Jul 10, 2015
BISIXCLUSIVE:
Na the babe wayy get the bag snap the pic.
lolz... Phyno no wan make her face show but she outsmarted him by including her bag cheesy grin

Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by afelouz(m): 3:39pm On Jul 10, 2015
Hell no! What About ice prince?
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by rafealEmmydon(m): 3:42pm On Jul 10, 2015
phyno fineoo

Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by BISIXCLUSIVE: 3:42pm On Jul 10, 2015
Beamborla:

lolz... Phyno no wan make her face show but she outsmarted him by including her bag cheesy grin
don't mind him, after several apako.mtchewwww
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by Beamborla(f): 3:46pm On Jul 10, 2015
BISIXCLUSIVE:
don't mind him, after several apako.mtchewwww
looooool....babe, you dey para o

na wetin she find go she see jare....no vex smiley
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by beautyamaka25(f): 3:52pm On Jul 10, 2015
[ I swear this guy ugly
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by BISIXCLUSIVE: 3:55pm On Jul 10, 2015
Beamborla:

looooool....babe, you dey para o

na wetin she find go she see jare....no vex smiley
para ke? My crush (Ice prince) bera him ni jare don't mind me.lol
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by 1stGenius(m): 3:58pm On Jul 10, 2015
nikkiking:
The last time i check he's still a niggros who doesn't do women is wat he says to me. Ya'll knw waaat i mean.

Seems you are one of his partners.
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by Nobody: 4:03pm On Jul 10, 2015
safarigirl:
hahaha, na this mumu old pinshur be your proof?

If you had a good eye, you'd know it's the camera angle that made that pic come out that way, he was just tryna tell that dude something over the loud music in the cclub.

It's only Lil kids like you that bring out such trash as 'proof' that someone is gay. Just incase you don't know, defamation of character is a crime under the Nigerian constitution so don't use the fact that you're on a public forum to spew BS about shiiit you know nothing of

So to be called Gay now is defamation of character?! You are such a dillydildo. A confirmed vas deference
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by Beamborla(f): 4:03pm On Jul 10, 2015
BISIXCLUSIVE:
para ke? My crush (Ice prince) bera him ni jare don't mind me.lol
lol.
I overstand. As for me, I know they don't fit in here; it's DJ exclusive or Denzel Washington
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by ZianaJordana(f): 4:06pm On Jul 10, 2015
Meh. Not really. undecided
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by BISIXCLUSIVE: 4:07pm On Jul 10, 2015
Beamborla:

lol.
I overstand. As for me, I know they don't fit in here; it's DJ exclusive or Denzel Washington
smile......I like u, u get taste not like phyno .
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by ikescope: 4:08pm On Jul 10, 2015
LADYARIK:
Cnt he shave?

LadyArik...
Re: See Why Phyno Is Nigeria’s Cutest Rapper (photos) by nikkiking(m): 4:09pm On Jul 10, 2015
1stGenius:

Seems you are one of his partners.
lol i cover ma yansh wit d blood of jesus. For ya info phyno is ma paddi we go out tugda.

Oge Okoye Claims Kenya Moore's Dogs As Hers, Got Called Out (Photos) / Destiny Etiko Acquires Another SUV Car (Photos) / Cynthia Okereke & Clemson Cornel Missing — Actors Guild (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32