Stats: 3,152,832 members, 7,817,432 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:15 PM

Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) - Business (70) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) (290777 Views)

"Binary Option Trading (become A Millionaire In A Year)" / Binary Options Free Alertz, Robots, Randoms Etc Here / Binary Options Alertz/strategies Season 5 !!hot!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (67) (68) (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) ... (122) (Go Down)

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by omakay(m): 7:35am On Aug 18, 2015
https://tradingview.binary.com/v1.1.2/main.html

The new section of binary.com on tradingview.

Lets all check it out and see whats good there.

Abeg, lets face front. Let the peeps who trip for pictures continue to trip.

Na only you and i know wetin we actually come find online in the first place.

This thread was opened for fellow Nigerians to help each other business wise no matter the location but the greed of Nigerians is already playing out here.

If not for one thing, i would say that most of us are worse off than the corrupt Federal Government of this country.

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by AKBINARY: 7:49am On Aug 18, 2015
TAKING A SECOND TRADE ON TESTING MODE WITH BB,PSAR AND 1MIN TF

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by AKBINARY: 7:54am On Aug 18, 2015
THIS TRADING VIEW MAKE SENSE OMAKAY
omakay:
https://Ytradingview.binary.com/v1.1.2/main.html

The new section of binary.com on tradingview.

Lets all check it out and see whats good there.

Abeg, lets face front. Let the peeps who trip for pictures continue to trip.

Na only you and i know wetin we actually come find online in the first place.

This thread was opened for fellow Nigerians to help each other business wise no matter the location but the greed of Nigerians is already playing out here.

If not for one thing, i would say that most of us are worse off than the corrupt Federal Government of this country.

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Nobody: 7:55am On Aug 18, 2015
@onlyuch.... pls stop trading live for now. Blew 3 accounts so far? Which market r u trading? Do u have a target? A take profit and a stoploss?
What other factor can lead to that, ur trading system, is it d tick picker that blew d accounts? What time do u trade? Did u follow my trending period instruction? Lots of question to ask u bro, i dont like private or email chart would have talked to u... All d same, stop trading live for now.

For all that trade random market, this trading times have shown to be more profitable....

Trading Time: GMT +1
1st season: 7pm- 9pm
2nd season: 10:30pm-12am

3rd season: 1am-2:30am

4th season: 3:30am-4:30am

5th season: 7am-8:30am

6th season: 9:30am-11:30am

7th season: 1pm-3:30pm

If u follow my trending period instruction.... u will enjoy trading with Tick Picker

#Ndidiamaka #SOKOPA

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by AKBINARY: 8:00am On Aug 18, 2015
Ndidim:
@onlyuch.... pls stop trading live for now. Blew 3 accounts so far? Which market r u trading? Do u have a target? A take profit and a stoploss?
What other factor can lead to that, ur trading system, is it d tick picker that blew d accounts? What time do u trade? Did u follow my trending period instruction? Lots of question to ask u bro, i dont like private or email chart would have talked to u... All d same, stop trading live for now.

For all that trade random market, this trading times have shown to be more profitable....

If u follow my trending period instruction.... u will enjoy trading with Tick Picker

#Ndidiamaka #SOKOPA

,I TRADE WHENEVER I GET CONFIRMATION FROM CHART AND THE STRATEGY YOU RE USING

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Nobody: 8:03am On Aug 18, 2015
We r currently in thhe 5th season now... Random Bear has been repping since today... endeavour to check all random to know the best to trade

#Ndidiamaka
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Nobody: 8:06am On Aug 18, 2015
But no matter the Trading time... If the market is not Trending pls stay off...

Off to work..... C una later

#Ndidiamaka
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by onlyuch210: 8:09am On Aug 18, 2015
Thank you bro for your concern.Tick Picker did not blow my account, The Tick Picker that I have is not working that is why I asked you to send me a working on my email ( onlyuch250@yahoo.com ) or post here. I just wanted to test the Tick Picker on demo.

However I would really like to talk to you.

THANK YOU AGAIN.
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Nobody: 8:20am On Aug 18, 2015
I had to come back to clear this quickly, i no get time... The version of d tick picker u got from me

1: Doesnt use Network
2: U have to manually pick d price urself
3: If price goes up, u press up and vice versa...
4: Scroll back n check d screen shots i uploaded concerning how to use d version u have.

By weekend, if God will and time permit i will invite those that have team viewer to join me and see how i trade.

Take kia

#Ndidiamaka
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Nobody: 8:25am On Aug 18, 2015
The software from experience decides the direction of the market, depending on the number of up's and down's... if there r more up's than down's, there is high tendency that the price will continue that directionm if u lose, martingale will guide u back to profit.... I wont post any more profit table screen shot here again.. since that is what is bring issues here... i wont b d one to cause feud within this family..

#Ndidiamaka
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by onlyuch210: 8:27am On Aug 18, 2015
Ok I understand.The Trading Time: GMT +1 is it Nigeria time? if not what the difference?

thank you.
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by pocoapoco88: 10:02am On Aug 18, 2015
papiforreal:

Your post is quite funny. Because people don't post here due to the animalistic and fraudulent behaviour going In the thread doesn't mean they ain't doing good in their thread. The wap master of a guy you believed is Making it has a bosses who were member of these thread but no longer post here because they won't allow anybody to disrespect or abuse em when they are just trying to help freely.

If you really spent 2 yrs on this thread and yet doesn't have any strategy you trust, then I believe something is wrong with you.
som traders who i knew far back early 2013 r stil asking 4 strategies e.g omakay and co dat speaks volume 4 itself
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by tabletgirl: 10:03am On Aug 18, 2015
No, its fixed

lawrenzez:
pls do Alpari allow you to set ur own trading time to ur taste just as binary.com does?

Regards,

Lawrenzez

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by pocoapoco88: 10:09am On Aug 18, 2015
while u guys kip decieving and wasting ur time,let me say dis again price action or indicators cnt make u money on d long run.d 1 tin i believe can is a software dat can decode d alogarithm bom use on random index aside any software of sort u r wasting ur fucking.kudos 2 u @bizdoct 4 realising and saying d truth.am out

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Luckystar220: 10:21am On Aug 18, 2015
Luckystar220:
i no folo dey brag abt any moni the worst be say people way u dey brag 4 u are not even seeing dem u jus chat wt dem online dan why bragingggggg as in i jus taya seriously well sha all is well . abeg mk una help me for dis query i rily nid to withdraw dis small change way dey my acc.
i jus dey shine eye 4 hia abeg any help from above
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Luckystar220: 10:22am On Aug 18, 2015
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Luckystar220: 10:27am On Aug 18, 2015
Luckystar220:
pls house i rily need answers must you verify before u can withdraw ur moni in betonmarket dats in binary.com cux i haven't verify my account bt i rily nid to knw if i can withdraw
see my query huz una no won mk i folo una withdraw moni abeg mk una anz
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Loke1(m): 10:44am On Aug 18, 2015
Ndidim:

#Ndidiamaka #SOKOPA
@Ndidim, GIVE ME THE LINK OR RATHER SEND THE LINK TO THAT 'TICK PICKER' ...teeflyin@gmail.com.

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by estherdim: 10:45am On Aug 18, 2015
Luckystar220:
see my query huz una no won mk i folo una withdraw moni abeg mk una anz

YES U MUST VERIFY B/4 U CAN MAKE A WITHDRAWAL
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Nobody: 10:48am On Aug 18, 2015
pocoapoco88:
som traders who i knew far back early 2013 r stil asking 4 strategies e.g omakay and co dat speaks volume 4 itself

Bros it is all about having more weapons in your arsenal
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Optionalx: 11:15am On Aug 18, 2015
pocoapoco88:
while u guys kip decieving and wasting ur time,let me say dis again price action or indicators cnt make u money on d long run.d 1 tin i believe can is a software dat can decode d alogarithm bom use on random index aside any software of sort u r wasting ur fucking.kudos 2 u @bizdoct 4 realizing and saying d truth.am out
Guy where do you stand sef, you have seen that BO is waste of time yet u are here everyday
shouting and advising. if this thing isnt working for you u back off, if other try too it isn't working they will back off too.
@the bolded.
how do you think that is possible, is like asking for algorithm used by
MTN to generate recharge pins which will surely put the company out of biz.
in one hand your saying the thing isn't worth it, at the next turn your proffering a solution of decoding algorithm which even impossible.
where do you stand. for or against.

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Nobody: 11:21am On Aug 18, 2015
In addition to my earlier post... Please stick to Random 100 or Random Bear.... I've had huge success with the former.
Please be careful of the robot so-called for binary, like i said yesterday, i placed order for one(Name withheld), not ssbot, i recieved the robot early this morning... just checked d performance now, its Noting compared to tick picker... as long as d trend continues, i'm stuck with tick picker.

#Ndidiamaka
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by fidellamo(m): 11:22am On Aug 18, 2015
onlyuch210:
Pls can anybody out there come help me? I'm about loosing my 3rd trading account. Pls anything simple that can on Currencies or the Randoms, I will be very glad.

Thank you.

You have a PM. Contact me as soon as you can with your number.
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by ronik4lif(m): 11:42am On Aug 18, 2015
Ndidim:
@Bizdot, i dont know the strategy elemosho uses, but how do u expect one to drop 5Tick rise signal or 5Tick sell signal here? Dats why i dropped the Tick Picker for all to get the direction of the market themselves. Just placed order for a robot today, will udate u guyz on its perfomances...
#Ndidiamaka #SOKOPA

you drooped a link that is invalid or deleted we have politely drawn your to it u but you have refused to assist with that.if really you want to help with the tick picker app,what stops you from re-posting the link here or is that the way you help?
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Nobody: 1:05pm On Aug 18, 2015
Guyz come join me, Random index 100 and see for yourself... pls redownload below. No more profit tables, download and do see 4 yourself..
7th season

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Luckystar220: 1:29pm On Aug 18, 2015
estherdim:

YES U MUST VERIFY B/4 U CAN MAKE A WITHDRAWAL
kkk tank u vry much u go born twins b4 dis month runs out
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Nobody: 1:52pm On Aug 18, 2015
Me Trading Live @The 7th Season.... Tick picker has its down sides too, like not profitable in a non trending market. As long as u can spot a trending market, u will definately leave the market with some benjis, just set a target, $5 $10 any amount depending on your account size...
u could split your target. $2 per season... Whatever, just ensure u get busy and stop blaming....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=God_yCGHyI4

#Ndidiamaka

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Nobody: 2:05pm On Aug 18, 2015
well let u guyz know about the robot... Its called Lucky Luke from Binaryexecutor.net . They have lots of success stories from verifiable users... i watched a couple of their youtube videos and decided to try out their robot for a month membership... i have not been enjoying it and i doubt my resubscribtion.. I still prefer The Tick Stuff.... I had to censor my name before men start googling it up. If u have d fund, give them a try, but if u hear me, learn how to use Tick Picker

#Ndidiamaka #Sokopa
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Nobody: 2:09pm On Aug 18, 2015
That's d robot on a virtual account, still getting acquainted with d device.... For those just coming, Random 100 index has gone back into Keltner's cave to rest, please come back Next season. If i can find time, the highest i can do from here is to wake u guyz up, when random 100 comes out to feed. grin cheesy Before i forget, if u r usin edge, Mtn bis simple server(free/cheap browsing), weak 3G network, please dont use Tick picker, u will blow even a virtual account grin

#Ndidiamaka
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by fx4real: 2:58pm On Aug 18, 2015
Ndidim:
Me Trading Live @The 7th Season.... Tick picker has its down sides too, like not profitable in a non trending market. As long as u can spot a trending market, u will definately leave the market with some benjis, just set a target, $5 $10 any amount depending on your account size...
u could split your target. $2 per season... Whatever, just ensure u get busy and stop blaming....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=God_yCGHyI4

#Ndidiamaka

please can you explain how you tile the R100 to have 6 on the google chrome
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Nobody: 4:04pm On Aug 18, 2015
ope 6 tabs of binary.com, set as supposed i.e start trading> randoms> random 100> etc.... after setting, drag each tab out of the main tab or initial tab. After dragging out,

#Ndidiamaka
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by needinfo: 4:09pm On Aug 18, 2015
Ndidim:
That's d robot on a virtual account, still getting acquainted with d device.... For those just coming, Random 100 index has gone back into Keltner's cave to rest, please come back Next season. If i can find time, the highest i can do from here is to wake u guyz up, when random 100 comes out to feed. grin cheesy Before i forget, if u r usin edge, Mtn bis simple server(free/cheap browsing), weak 3G network, please dont use Tick picker, u will blow even a virtual account grin

#Ndidiamaka
why is tick picker not connecting. It doesn't show any sign of connection or reading. Its just stuck since i downloaded it, i have not been able to make use of it even when the network is over strong pass 3g. I called to your attention with screenshot but seems you did not check it.tick picker dosn't connect to network or is there any configuration one can use. Please do make a youtube video on how to run tick picker so it will connect for us to see .it will be appreciated

(1) (2) (3) ... (67) (68) (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) ... (122)

Bank Accounts And People You Don't Wanna Send Money To - Part 1 / How Old Were You When You Made Your First Million?, And How? / How To Buy In 1688.com Chinese Store To Nigeria Yourself Without Agents Help

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64