Stats: 3,158,394 members, 7,836,582 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 10:12 AM

University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application - Education (114) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application (320317 Views)

(updated) University Of Ibadan (unibadan) 2015/2016 Post-graduate Application / University Of Ibadan (unibadan)2015/2016 Post-graduate Application / Nigeria Defence Academy(n.d.a) 2012-2013 Post Graduate Application (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (111) (112) (113) (114) (115) (116) (117) ... (122) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by tataiwo09(m): 7:33am On Aug 20, 2015
andrew141:
Good day great Nigerian student. For all those who wish to follow up their admission should call this number 081-4655-8519

Thief..u scam people for undergraduate, stil wan to scam other people for postgraduate, or may I ask, is ur father U.I V.C ?...Yes or No...wx kind follow up....
419...Shine una eyes brodas and sister

Mtcheww

Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by angeltolly(f): 7:09pm On Aug 20, 2015
andrew141:
Good day great Nigerian student. For all those who wish to follow up their admission should call this number 081-4655-8519

Why is ur life like this sad You better get a life and stop this scam...

To all applicant you don't need anybody to follow up your admission.... U.I will always contact you at every stage of the admission process thru mail and sometimes SMS. So don't be desperate to the point that you will be scammed.

He who has ears......

Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by ThePunStar: 7:37pm On Aug 24, 2015
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by kunlebabs(m): 7:52pm On Aug 24, 2015
angeltolly:

To all applicant you don't need anybody to follow up your admission.... U.I will always contact you at every stage of the admission process thru mail and sometimes SMS. So don't be desperate to the point that you will be scammed.
He who has ears......
jutah:

I had the same problem in my time. I couldn't travel all the way down to Benin as I'm based in abuja. So, when the transcript was ready, I gave the same friend that helped me in processing the transcript my pg Id and password. Then I asked him to go online and print out the transcript label. He is by the way, a bosom friend. Just look for someone like that in your sch..
I'm sure you're dying to know how i went around the problem of signing. You all are smart guys... What do u think I did?
both of you are trying o. E be like say Una don finish exam. Faculty of public health starting exam next two weeks. Enjoy and orientate the oncoming folks well. Cheers
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by lastbaff(m): 11:14am On Aug 25, 2015
haryourdayG:

thank you bro for your advice. i need to know if it's necessary for all my referees to respond before locking my data. Thanks once again

No. All my referees responded days after I had locked up.
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by devonpaul(m): 11:26am On Aug 25, 2015
Hello house, any already existing faculty of public health pg students here? New applicants too,I like to meet with any of d afforementioned.. I have some mind bugging questions to ask.. To d house, my transcript is not yet out from university of ilorin o, I've been doing rigid follow up since then, hope I still have some grace to send my transcripts to d admission office please?
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by folabounce: 1:45pm On Aug 25, 2015
ThePunStar:
Good evening prospective UI postgraduate students. For those people who have applied and are awaiting the EPT on the the 17, 18 and 19 of September 2015, if you need the recommended books for this year's EPT to study for the Test, add this number on Whatsapp - 07010928073
Remember, 40% pass is compulsory to be eligible for Admission and 60% for all prospective English students.

What do you mean by EPT on the 17,18 and 19 of September?
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by folabounce: 2:04pm On Aug 25, 2015
Is anyone applying to the department of Agriculure Engineering, I need someone to rub minds with. If anyone is here, I will really appreciate it.
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by angeltolly(f): 3:15pm On Aug 25, 2015
devonpaul:
Hello house, any already existing faculty of public health pg students here? New applicants too,I like to meet with any of d afforementioned.. I have some mind bugging questions to ask.. To d house, my transcript is not yet out from university of ilorin o, I've been doing rigid follow up since then, hope I still have some grace to send my transcripts to d admission office please?

Your transcript can still be submitted after your proficiency test result is out
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by tataiwo09(m): 4:55pm On Aug 25, 2015
Pls bros and sisters, I need the past questions
Babalolataiwoo@gmail.com
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by devonpaul(m): 5:20pm On Aug 25, 2015
angeltolly:

Your transcript can still be submitted after your proficiency test result is out
thank you very much for this assuring piece
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by devonpaul(m): 9:24am On Aug 26, 2015
angeltolly:

Thanks, was beginning to tremble. Got any idea when the ept exam will be? For faculty of public health
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by kcwitch(m): 9:52am On Aug 26, 2015
is it still possible to change test location?
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by angeltolly(f): 4:46pm On Aug 26, 2015
devonpaul:

Thanks, was beginning to tremble. Got any idea when the ept exam will be? For faculty of public health

I don't have any idea of your exam date. A mail will be sent to you all when PG School decides that.

kcwitch:
is it still possible to change test location?

I doubt if that is possible especially if you have locked up. Not sure tho.

Cheers all
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by bolabolabo: 12:31pm On Aug 28, 2015
devonpaul:

17, 18 or 19 of september
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by Iganboh: 3:43pm On Aug 28, 2015
sunniz12:

Pls can anybdy on ui pg chem dpt highlight me how d departmental exam is like or beta still if i can get past questns
study ur undergraduate notes very well and pray because it's just by God's grace . No material no past questions. wish u best of luck!!!
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by ifehmy(m): 7:52am On Sep 02, 2015
hello house, am yet to receive my schedule as of now, just want to be sure all is well as a friend who chose a lagos center has recieved hers. i chose ibadan, thanks.
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by wableo: 7:39pm On Sep 03, 2015
ifehmy:
hello house, am yet to receive my schedule as of now, just want to be sure all is well as a friend who chose a lagos center has recieved hers. i chose ibadan, thanks.

Haven't receive it too. Anyone that receive it from Ibadan centre should signify please.
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by prettyprecy(f): 1:09pm On Sep 04, 2015
I have received mine and my venue is ibadan
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by yetty619(f): 1:12pm On Sep 04, 2015
Pls any clue on how the dpt os sociology Is goin to set their exam. Am worried, becos I studied industrial relations and personnel management. And am for industrial sociology for my msc.
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by Tunde4585: 4:29pm On Sep 04, 2015
Test Center: IBADAN CBT FAC of TECH ,Set 1. Pls where is dis place in U.I?
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by wableo: 10:49pm On Sep 04, 2015
prettyprecy:
I have received mine and my venue is ibadan
Have receive it too
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by wableo: 10:52pm On Sep 04, 2015
Tunde4585:
When u enter the school go straight to the car park, ask for bus going to Tech. U wont have any problem that day though cos a lot of people will be moving toward that direction. My time is 8 am on the 18, yours?

Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by tataiwo09(m): 10:54pm On Sep 04, 2015
Tunde4585:

D same centre d sam set..
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by sojiboy(m): 11:59pm On Sep 04, 2015
angeltolly:

He who has ears......

Okun ooo Yeye Tola. AngelGabby greetings

Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by Kuntry01(m): 12:53pm On Sep 05, 2015
Pls I need printable sample question of ui
hife_a@yahoo.com. And ayoayonitemio@gmail.com Thanks
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by Seyibusayo: 1:16pm On Sep 05, 2015
I need the EPT materials too. seyibusayomi@gmail.com
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by delexy4real(m): 2:02pm On Sep 05, 2015
Just checked my mail and i haven't gotten any invite for the test. I choose Ibadan center. Even my eligibility status, financially clearance for payment of the application form have not been updated yet and my transcript as gotten to UI already over a week now. Financial Mathematics was the course i applied for.

Can anyone assist with a useful information cos i tried calling the number on the site to at least get an update but the number has always been switched off.
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by fergie001: 5:40pm On Sep 05, 2015
Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by angeltolly(f): 6:21pm On Sep 05, 2015
sojiboy:

Okun ooo Yeye Tola. AngelGabby greetings

Boss!! I hail o.

(1) (2) (3) ... (111) (112) (113) (114) (115) (116) (117) ... (122) (Reply)

UI 2018/2019 Admission Thread / Thread For PHD Students / 2018/2019 Admission Process Thread Guide