Stats: 3,150,905 members, 7,810,487 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 09:57 AM

Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram (36209 Views)

Nigerians Blast Freeze For Mocking Adeboye Over His Retirement (photos) / Ali Baba Comes For Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu, Compares Her To Oprah Winfrey / Chioma Toplis And Mr Ibu On Set Of Alhaji Maga (2) (3) (4)

Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by bumi10(m): 5:50am On Nov 23, 2015
Nigeria Comedian Ali Baba blast the American model with strong provoking remarks comparing her with Oprah Winfrey. Earlier today the American model Amber Rose posted a meme on social media about actor John Okafor AKA Mr. Ibu being the sugar daddy that loves her and she hates.

Comedian Ali Baba blasted the American as he jumped to the defense of his country man Mr. Ibu See what he wrote:

“There are some women who we sooooooooo love, for their brains, beauty, empowerment of women, their business acumen, generosity, dress sense, awesome body, their struggle, their story, education of the girl child, international reputation and their inspiration of both men and women, black and white, tall and short… Then there are some, who nobody wants their daughters to be like.

Except when she done finally enter market. These second type can only inspire their kind. And much as we like them from a distance, we always strongly believe that any man that is with them may not be totally alright. Sadly, these type of ladies, think that they are every man’s dream.

Could be true though. Because if you put it to vote, the men who will love Oprah Winfrey will most likely be responsible men. Or men with a target to be with a woman who influences them on their way to being responsible. The men that will like the other one in the posted picture… You know NA… As my people say, person wey them pray for no make am NA the one wey them curse? She even get mind Yabb Mr IBU… Make UNA tag her make she SEF see comparison. Opio wey dey claim hero”

Alli Baba also reposted the meme with the caption. “Even Pololo get mind to dey diss people!” hahahahaha, i no fit laugh.

Alibaba you don go too far ooo, abi watin una think? - See more at: http://www.exlinklodge.com/2015/11/naija-comedian-ali-baba-blast-amber.html#sthash.f7aH5guh.dpuf

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by bumi10(m): 5:50am On Nov 23, 2015
cc lalasticlala ishilove seun

Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by Nobody: 6:01am On Nov 23, 2015
This same girl dbanj was dyeing for. So what will you people call dbanj?

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by wordbank(m): 6:03am On Nov 23, 2015
End time oloshos

Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by flawlesRebirth(f): 6:09am On Nov 23, 2015
knew this was goina happen......more coming tho
Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by coolebux(m): 6:09am On Nov 23, 2015
Bros Ali you get mouth Joor
But Amber is not the type that cares, her manner is so dead

But does it mean that Mr Ibu did not see it
His own reaction would have been more relevant.

23 Likes

Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by FruityLass: 6:31am On Nov 23, 2015
Guys like half or unclad women............

Not new..just trying to defend his country man.

Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by Sacramento4real(m): 6:31am On Nov 23, 2015
So OP,you think Alli Baba went too far but Amber Rose didn't go too far,right?This is what we are all talking about.Nigeria with ur mentality.

85 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by tochyano(m): 6:41am On Nov 23, 2015
Wtf
Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by realborn(m): 7:21am On Nov 23, 2015
A dozen claps for Ali...

When they come here we treat them as Kings and Queens, when they go back, they talk crap.

Time to reset Amber's brain never to look this way of the map!

45 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by CaroLyner(f): 7:41am On Nov 23, 2015
Abegi!!! I've seen Nigerians post this pic and others about physical looks using different "not so good looking" men. Have those men said nonsense about it. NIGERIANS TAKE EVERYTHING TOO PERSONAL.

46 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by Michellla(f): 7:55am On Nov 23, 2015
amber is one bad bitcch .i doubt she gives a fvck about you people's opinions grin

Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by Yustash001(m): 7:56am On Nov 23, 2015
Lol...see as the guy spoil mouth...
Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by IamLucy(f): 8:02am On Nov 23, 2015
Nigerians are hypocrites.is it not other people's
faces y'all use for memes too? so cause its mr
ibu y'all trippin

22 Likes

Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by damiloladuke: 8:54am On Nov 23, 2015
She ascted out of ignorance nahhhh

FOR YOUR LAPTOP LIGHT, GOLD WRISTWATCH.... CHECK MY SIGNATURE
Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by looseweight: 8:55am On Nov 23, 2015
Pls, does anyone know Mr ibu's contact, we need to talk so that that bulging tommy will go down and this ashawo Lady won't lash him anymore

Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by braine(m): 8:55am On Nov 23, 2015
Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by Sanuzi(m): 8:55am On Nov 23, 2015
thats Good we need to support our own

Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by CR77(f): 8:55am On Nov 23, 2015

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by bettercreature(m): 8:56am On Nov 23, 2015
What is Alibabas business in this one beside why he couldnt summarise all these gibberish in simple sentence

Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by emmayayodeji(m): 8:56am On Nov 23, 2015
its too long for me to read can someone summarise cheesy
Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by Nobody: 8:57am On Nov 23, 2015
atarapa:
This same girl dbanj was dyeing for. So what will you people call dbanj?
Shut the fvck up and go find out the meaning of dying for. You invite someone for a show automatically means you're dying for the person?

Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by SuPeRq(f): 8:58am On Nov 23, 2015
Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by talk2kaystone(m): 8:58am On Nov 23, 2015
wordbank:
End time oloshos
End time Comment for end time oloshos

Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by bettercreature(m): 8:59am On Nov 23, 2015
emmayayodeji:
its too long for me to read can someone summarise cheesy
Exactly
Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by iPopAlomo(m): 8:59am On Nov 23, 2015
Ali Baba doesn't need this...?! Amber is a stripper... everyone
knows...

You can't throw mud at someone's that's already dirty...
what's the point...?! To make one more dirtier...

And if Mr. Ibu has good PR... he can make mad money from
what Amber did... just like Charles Okafor made mad money
from a S/O from 50 cent... he can use this too... making a
movie or whatever...

Ali Baba is rich and a genius in comedy... but he should mind
his own business...

P.S:

I've never liked/loved Oprah Winfrey... never been a fan either...

17 Likes

Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by adesewa4uyahoo(f): 9:00am On Nov 23, 2015
Beautiful defense..... You carry naija DNA o jare

Re: Ali Baba Blasts Amber Rose For Mocking Mr Ibu On Instagram by swaggprofessor(m): 9:01am On Nov 23, 2015
IamLucy:
Nigerians are hypocrites.is it not other people's
faces y'all use for memes too? so cause its mr
ibu you're trippin
when u see what's wrong it's good to speak the truth or r u happy with her posts of near unclad or total unclad

Uche Kachikwu's "Olol" Music Video Released / Tonto Dikeh Storms Teaching Hospital Ikeja (photos) / Nigerian Celebrities In School Uniform(photos)