Stats: 3,165,140 members, 7,860,098 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 05:06 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 - Business (407) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 (4509332 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (404) (405) (406) (407) (408) (409) (410) ... (4897) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by kumulus(m): 11:50am On Feb 19, 2017
kumulus:

Rosario vs Alianza
HT/FT X/1

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by MasterZee: 11:52am On Feb 19, 2017
Na to just comot mind from cashout on Bet9ja. Any time I have a game that would have give a reasonable cashout, the crap would be unavailable even when non of the games on the slip is ongoing, I wonder whether I am the only one bet9ja dey deceive like that. smh.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by kumulus(m): 11:54am On Feb 19, 2017
HitlerGaddafi:

Just leave my ticket alone like that I take God beg you. No carry your badluck come my side biko.

Hello bro...good morning! I hope you still remember me sha, the guy with the bad luck Yeah, just fulfilling my promise of giving you a mention as regards last night. My bad luck could have made you some 30k richer if indeed you staked 5k on that game.

Congratulations, you won the match regardless...have a beautiful Sunday.

Cheers!!!

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by FunnyDude(m): 11:58am On Feb 19, 2017
Iluibadan:

I was relaxing on that sunny Saturday of Sept 2013, when my guy brought some piece of paper to my house.. i tok it but could only Understand d team name and figures written beneath it.. He advice and coerce me to try it just once... . I went with him, he called out d teams, i made random selection and he wrote them down in d language of betting... I got d game, left for home, remember late in d night, check d ticket and discovered that only one team was d judas of the game.....I started playing and leta became a professional in the act... That's my story(2013-Till date)
1960bet, Nairabet, Merrybet, Winnersgoldenbet, bet9ja and even lionsbet d scammer, i have acct with them all...

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by TempUser: 12:02pm On Feb 19, 2017

ADO Den Haag - Feyenoord Rotterdam (3:0) 1 H 1.28

Ligue 1 PSG - Toulouse (0:3) 2 H 1.48

Primera Division Barcelona - Leganes (0:1) 1 H 1.23

©DELIKATE HANDICAP™

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by paroh137(m): 12:03pm On Feb 19, 2017
just look at. This is the last of my 21k acca. Over 1.5 goals in the match. Since halftime cashout no show (it's 72 minutes now). I swear Nairabet na big scam.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by QueenOfcasting(f): 12:11pm On Feb 19, 2017
Gambling can turn the most noble person into a tout only time will tell. Gambling is designed to favour VERY few people. desist from it if u can, if not keep donating.

just passing.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 12:12pm On Feb 19, 2017
paroh137:
just look at. This is the last of my 21k acca. Over 1.5 goals in the match. Since halftime cashout no show (it's 72 minutes now). I swear Nairabet na big scam.
check again its 2-0 now. Congratulobia

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Lhimeet(m): 12:13pm On Feb 19, 2017
paroh137:
2-0 cheesy cheesy

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Shollay20(m): 12:13pm On Feb 19, 2017
WHO WILL FUND FOR ME WITH CARD #500 mtn or glo?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by everton4life(m): 12:17pm On Feb 19, 2017
Iluibadan:

I was relaxing on that sunny Saturday of Sept 2013, when my guy brought some piece of paper to my house.. i tok it but could only Understand d team name and figures written beneath it.. He advice and coerce me to try it just once... . I went with him, he called out d teams, i made random selection and he wrote them down in d language of betting... I got d game, left for home, remember late in d night, check d ticket and discovered that only one team was d judas of the game.....I started playing and leta became a professional in the act... That's my story(2013-Till date)
1960bet, Nairabet, Merrybet, Winnersgoldenbet, bet9ja and even lionsbet d scammer, i have acct with them all...

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by KIYEH: 12:24pm On Feb 19, 2017
Please House what is the meaning of Away team clean sheet. Asi don´t know how to access it on bet9ja?pls assist me its urgent
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by TempUser: 12:28pm On Feb 19, 2017
KIYEH:
Please House what is the meaning of Away team clean sheet. Asi don´t know how to access it on bet9ja?pls assist me its urgent
Home to score
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by conceptz21: 12:29pm On Feb 19, 2017
HzRF:

Holla me if it click

One game cast
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mcemmy0z: 12:30pm On Feb 19, 2017
austin4real:
B98RSPAEQWPR-1515102 lord allow us to see the green land
Booking number
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bigcee(m): 12:32pm On Feb 19, 2017
Happy Sunday guys. One luv

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bigcee(m): 12:33pm On Feb 19, 2017
KIYEH:
Clean sheet aint on Bet 9ja. Bt u cn go for team to score.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by kumulus(m): 12:40pm On Feb 19, 2017
Derin vs Yersil Bursa***
FT X
90+min equalizer...nice one there grin

Coruxo vs Izarra***
FT X

Sestao vs Albacete
FT X

Cova de Piedade vs Portimonense***
FT X

Burgaspor vs Sariyer
FT X

Adanaspor vs Osmanlispor
FT X

Balzan vs Tarxien***
FT X,
0-0, 2-2

Cajarmaca vs U. de Deportes***
FT X

Fafe vs Penafiel***
FT X

Gil Vicente vs Sporting B
FT X

Varzim vs Braga B
FT X

Recreativo Huelva vs Linense***
FT X

River Plate vs Wanderers***
FT X

Portuguesa vs Zulia***
FT X

Metropolitanos vs Aragua***
FT X

My draws for today...d ones *** are my pocks
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by amadex(m): 12:41pm On Feb 19, 2017
Mercy follow us! Try and remix and refix
3HSXS8D
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bigcee(m): 12:42pm On Feb 19, 2017
kumulus:
Derin vs Yersil Bursa FT X
Coruxo vs Izarra FT X, CS 0-0
Sestao vs Albacete FT X
Cova de Piedade vs Portimonense FT X
Bro I de c ur hnd work...Keep the good wrk going....Mor green
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by 7agaza(m): 12:42pm On Feb 19, 2017
Iluibadan:

Bro please why tag lionsbet scanner?? I just funded my account with them.. Anything that I need to know Thanks.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by 7agaza(m): 12:43pm On Feb 19, 2017
Iluibadan:

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bigcee(m): 12:44pm On Feb 19, 2017
7agaza:

Bro please why tag lionsbet scanner?? I just funded my account with them.. Anything that I need to know Thanks.
Oga it is scammer not scanner...Lmao grin grin grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Lhimeet(m): 12:44pm On Feb 19, 2017
bigcee:
Happy Sunday guys. One luv
This one no be beard oh...Na bear bear grin grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by officialfestus(m): 12:45pm On Feb 19, 2017
Out of nairaland jail......seun this ban don they too much oh,maybe your mods they think say you dey pay me money to come speak my mind for nairaland.......if you be mod and i dey follow you,just know say i don blacklist you already,all the mods for nairaland na the same(no good one)....if na as nairaland get mods,na so facebook get mods,you think say facebook for popular?........(in erigga's voice)the mods out there f;Dckyou.....if you like ban me again i nor care........

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by kumulus(m): 12:45pm On Feb 19, 2017
Cc koolpal na you I dey chill for so o....2 games don start outta my draw picks and den dey on course for now...abeg surface quick make we fix d remaining 7....

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bigcee(m): 12:46pm On Feb 19, 2017
Lhimeet:
This one no be beard oh...Na bear bear grin grin
Hahahahaha...I b serious beard gang
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by kumulus(m): 12:47pm On Feb 19, 2017
bigcee:

Bro I de c ur hnd work...Keep the good wrk going....Mor green

Amen baba...thanks for noticing cool

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bigcee(m): 12:49pm On Feb 19, 2017
officialfestus:
Out of nairaland jail......seun this ban don they too much oh,maybe your mods they think say you dey pay me money to come speak my mind for nairaland.......if you be mod and i dey follow you,just know say i don blacklist you already,all the mods for nairaland na the same(no good one)....if na as nairaland get mods,na so facebook get mods,you think say facebook for popular?........(in erigga's voice)the mods out there f;Dckyou.....if you like ban me again i nor care........
Oga no body here notice say dem even ban u...

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by HitlerGaddafi: 12:50pm On Feb 19, 2017
kumulus:

Hello bro...good morning! I hope you still remember me sha, the guy with the bad luck Yeah, just fulfilling my promise of giving you a mention as regards last night. My bad luck could have made you some 30k richer if indeed you staked 5k on that game.

Congratulations, you won the match regardless...have a beautiful Sunday.

Cheers!!!
Na just guess work you dey do bros and that's gambling not betting. If you know say u be pro, give me 3 sure games of such instances for today.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by kumulus(m): 12:50pm On Feb 19, 2017
kumulus:
Derin vs Yersil Bursa
FT X

Coruxo vs Izarra
FT X, CS 0-0

Sestao vs Albacete
FT X

Cova de Piedade vs Portimonense
FT X

@SESTAO vs ALBACETE

(1) (2) (3) ... (404) (405) (406) (407) (408) (409) (410) ... (4897)

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33