Stats: 3,152,099 members, 7,814,862 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 09:13 PM

I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee - NYSC (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee (50259 Views)

Corper Uwaoma Susan Joseph Buys Keke Napep From Her NYSC Allowance Savings / NYSC Goes After 75 Ex- Corp Members For Refusing To Repay BTW N300k & N400k Loan / Help Me:i Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by Nobody: 10:00am On Aug 10, 2017
Cretaceous:

If you are, would you be open to teaching those aforementioned topics at a reasonable fee? If you are based in Lagos and wouldn't mind doing a tutorial, hit me up and let's negotiate.

I will send you a PM later. I tried now but I've sent too many anonymous messages so it didn't go through.
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by Samabu07(m): 10:02am On Aug 10, 2017
Rilwantalarape:

Never knew people knew about the USi-tech though...so how's it going bro?
Going great...I could link you to a Whatsapp group where lots of link minds are there.
You invest $60 per package and stand to gain at least 1% daily (excluding weekends). The package would last for only 140 days. At the expiration of the 140 days you will get your capital and profits back. The good thing is that the price of bitcoin keeps growing higher at the end of your package your money will tremendously increase.
You rinse and repeat same method.

If you interested let me know son I give you my referral link so I could get commission from your investment cool
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by aboto77: 10:14am On Aug 10, 2017
Used am play 10 odds for bet9ja . 300,000 * 10= 3,000,000. Bet9ja sure pass
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by igwegeorgiano(m): 10:28am On Aug 10, 2017
Buharison:
Bring it let's campaign for Buhari
see ya head
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by ugonology(m): 10:56am On Aug 10, 2017
Ymodulus:
Hello Jwax can you contact me?

I have something for you.

Also let me have your contact

boss, please am also in a similar situation as the OP and would really appreciate any suggestion....flash me sir, i will call back. thanks
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by megama: 11:01am On Aug 10, 2017
jwax:
Nairalanders please I need your candid advise. Presently I am a Batch B corp member that will be passing out in October. Have been able to save up to N300,000 during this service period. I never touched my allawee, I didn't buy any clothes or even clubbed, I fed and lived on money I get from private lessons and the 5k Stipend my PPA give me, so that made me to save allawee and also the little I get from private lessons.

Right now I will be going into labor market and my heart is already beating fast.

The money isn't enough to even rent a shop and I don't know what to invest in, I don't want to go into network marketing cos even my 140k in Swiss Golden didn't come back to me and am so pained.

Please I need investment advise
give it to the less privileged. And see what happens
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by Nobody: 11:16am On Aug 10, 2017
AngelicBeing:
Hian
What is this one saying

Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by dhikirulahi(m): 11:23am On Aug 10, 2017
pls add me on the agro group 08084741525 thank you
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by DJInfluence: 11:32am On Aug 10, 2017
Buharison:
Bring it let's campaign for Buhari
hahahaha ...mumu grin grin
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by chukzyfcbb: 11:32am On Aug 10, 2017
teamfrosh:
Start a mini importation biz and sell on jumia and co.. You don't need half of the money to start.I have videos that can guide you.. Its absolutely free oo
pls show me how
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by EMIOMOADEOYE: 11:39am On Aug 10, 2017
jwax:
Nairalanders please I need your candid advise. Presently I am a Batch B corp member that will be passing out in October. Have been able to save up to N300,000 during this service period. I never touched my allawee, I didn't buy any clothes or even clubbed, I fed and lived on money I get from private lessons and the 5k Stipend my PPA give me, so that made me to save allawee and also the little I get from private lessons.

Right now I will be going into labor market and my heart is already beating fast.

The money isn't enough to even rent a shop and I don't know what to invest in, I don't want to go into network marketing cos even my 140k in Swiss Golden didn't come back to me and am so pained.

You dont want to go into Network Marketing.

Why.

Swiss Golden didn't come back to you. What did you do after investing 140k.
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by chukzyfcbb: 11:41am On Aug 10, 2017
Arnoldo:
Go into mini importation
your contact sire
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by concho(m): 11:50am On Aug 10, 2017
motherfucker:
lol. It's a product that sells itself bro. If u have 500k for instance, u can buy 4 iphone 6 and pocket as much as 250k profit every month.

Just make sure you spread your tentacles as wide as possible and so make guys in your area know you sell, especially those yahoo boys. If you know how, you can use facebook too... here is an idea, get girls with huge following on facebook to broadcast if for you and pay her tips if there is any sale... use too.

Thanks a lot bro.........you know iphone is kinda expensive. though i can afford to buy two for a start, but the you know a trusted psn that i can be getting d phones from at a fair price. Sorry if am asking much.
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by motherfucker: 11:53am On Aug 10, 2017
concho:
Thanks a lot bro.........you know iphone is kinda expensive. though i can afford to buy two for a start, but the you know a trusted psn that i can be getting d phones from at a fair price. Sorry if am asking much.
you can get from 60-80k per one. Send me a PM. Will only accommodate ONLY you.
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by Investnow2017: 11:53am On Aug 10, 2017
400billionman:

So he sticks his N300k in TB and perhaps collects 20% which is 60k. Can 60k keep him going for one year unless he continues teaching maybe in a primary school for N10,000 a month.

Well ! I can't say much.

My thinkings too. Why not open a mutual fund account (the money market option) with Stanbic IBTC and watch your money grow at 18%pa. On a daily basis you can monitor your returns while you think of areas to upgrade yourself. As a mathematician, you stand a very good chance with ICT, Programming, etc. While your money keeps growing in your mutual account you can pick up part time teaching, using all that leeway time to upgrade yourself professionally.

Don't get caught up in the popular slogan that there are no jobs, yes jobs are scarce but there will always be people that would work in the Banking sector, the Oil and Gas Sector, the Insurance Sector, etc, etc. So upgrade yourself and build yourself up professionally for the market and you sure will sell if you persevere. Grit is the watchword these days.
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by Enetomeh(m): 11:56am On Aug 10, 2017
Yabiola26:

Join a what'sapp agropenuer group and thank me later you will be glad you did..
An exerpts from the group today

COST BREAKDOWN OF ONE HECTARE OF MAIZE
1. Mechanical land clearing and preparation = N25,000
2. Land lease charges: N8,500 per hectare per year
3. Consultancy and administrative fees = N25,000/hectare/planting season (these include security arrangement, community development services, signpost construction/demarcation barriers, logistics, research and farm management)
4. Maize seeds @ N700 per kg, 20kg will be needed for 1hectare = N14,000
5. Mechanical Planting = (N10,000 per hectare)
6. Pre-emergence herbicides (5 liters at N2500/l) = N12,500
7. Fertilizer (ratio of 20:10:10, 9 bags at N10,000/bag) = N90,000
8. Application of herbicides = N10,000
9. Labour cost for application of fertilizer (8 pd at N500/pd) = N4,000
10. I Unit of Knapsack Sprayer = N2,000 (One-time purchase).
11. Harvesting = N15,000
12. Miscellaneous (especially for unforeseen expenses or circumstances, for example in case we may have to buy pesticides, for example, there was an infestation of army worms last season so we have to be fully prepared, although the chances of insect attack in maize is very low, we have to be prepared for all outcomes) = N15,000
Total
COST OF FIRST SEASON OF PLANTING = N231,000
COST OF SECOND SEASON OF PLANTING = N204,000
MAIZE GROWS VERY QUICKLY, READY FOR HARVEST IN JUST TWO MONTHS AND THESE EXPENSES ARE MADE OVER THE SAME PERIOD AND NOT AT ONCE.
PROFITS AND RETURNS
You can get up to 2 tonnes (2,000kg), of processed maize grains from one hectare. One tonne goes for N183,130 and two tonnes will be N366,260.
PURE PROFITS IN FIRST SEASON = N135,260
PURE PROFITS IN SECOND AND SUBSEQUENT SEASONS = N162,260
PLEASE NOTE: JOINING A GROUP OR PAIRING UP WITH A NAIRA MEMBER GREATLY REDUCES THE COST. A GROUP CAN HAVE A MAXIMUM OF SIX PEOPLE.
Kindly send the whatsapp no if one want to join this group?
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by arimahoseloka(m): 11:57am On Aug 10, 2017
Ymodulus:

bro long time. I lost your contact. pls send ur number
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by concho(m): 12:02pm On Aug 10, 2017
motherfucker:
you can get from 60-80k per one. Send me a PM. Will only accommodate ONLY you.
PLZ , I wl prefer whatsapp ........my phone hv issues with pm. o8162974744
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by Gloria3389(f): 12:15pm On Aug 10, 2017
you saved ur allowee only or with some other money?...even the whole 12month allowee is not up to 300k not to talk of you still in service (batch B)..
another question please....which state are u serving before I can believe that stipends from PPA and private lessons is enuf for you to survive in the economy
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by AngelicBeing: 12:17pm On Aug 10, 2017
hostine316:

What is this one saying
Useless post, buzz off angry
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by Naijasimplenews: 12:23pm On Aug 10, 2017
come and contest osun state governor
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by Adieza(m): 12:25pm On Aug 10, 2017
jwax:

Pm l, if you are interested in investing in our cassava planting project which kick starts by August 18th.
greatestanebira@gmail.com
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by seowriter123: 12:32pm On Aug 10, 2017
I came late so sorry.. I like working from home that is why I embraced freelancing ..working from home online...site like fiverr.com ..Nigerians are making money from it. Although I have not make money because I am just starting..all u need is a good laptop and internet connection plus wat you are going to do online..if you are serious you can make up to $300 to $500 monthly..
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by EFGH: 1:01pm On Aug 10, 2017
Yabiola26:

Join a what'sapp agropenuer group and thank me later you will be glad you did..
An exerpts from the group today

COST BREAKDOWN OF ONE HECTARE OF MAIZE
1. Mechanical land clearing and preparation = N25,000
2. Land lease charges: N8,500 per hectare per year
3. Consultancy and administrative fees = N25,000/hectare/planting season (these include security arrangement, community development services, signpost construction/demarcation barriers, logistics, research and farm management)
4. Maize seeds @ N700 per kg, 20kg will be needed for 1hectare = N14,000
5. Mechanical Planting = (N10,000 per hectare)
6. Pre-emergence herbicides (5 liters at N2500/l) = N12,500
7. Fertilizer (ratio of 20:10:10, 9 bags at N10,000/bag) = N90,000
8. Application of herbicides = N10,000
9. Labour cost for application of fertilizer (8 pd at N500/pd) = N4,000
10. I Unit of Knapsack Sprayer = N2,000 (One-time purchase).
11. Harvesting = N15,000
12. Miscellaneous (especially for unforeseen expenses or circumstances, for example in case we may have to buy pesticides, for example, there was an infestation of army worms last season so we have to be fully prepared, although the chances of insect attack in maize is very low, we have to be prepared for all outcomes) = N15,000
Total
COST OF FIRST SEASON OF PLANTING = N231,000
COST OF SECOND SEASON OF PLANTING = N204,000
MAIZE GROWS VERY QUICKLY, READY FOR HARVEST IN JUST TWO MONTHS AND THESE EXPENSES ARE MADE OVER THE SAME PERIOD AND NOT AT ONCE.
PROFITS AND RETURNS
You can get up to 2 tonnes (2,000kg), of processed maize grains from one hectare. One tonne goes for N183,130 and two tonnes will be N366,260.
PURE PROFITS IN FIRST SEASON = N135,260
PURE PROFITS IN SECOND AND SUBSEQUENT SEASONS = N162,260
PLEASE NOTE: JOINING A GROUP OR PAIRING UP WITH A NAIRA MEMBER GREATLY REDUCES THE COST. A GROUP CAN HAVE A MAXIMUM OF SIX PEOPLE.

Can you pls provide us with the whatapps group number?
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by Rilwantalarape(m): 1:05pm On Aug 10, 2017
Samabu07:

Going great...I could link you to a Whatsapp group where lots of link minds are there.
You invest $60 per package and stand to gain at least 1% daily (excluding weekends). The package would last for only 140 days. At the expiration of the 140 days you will get your capital and profits back. The good thing is that the price of bitcoin keeps growing higher at the end of your package your money will tremendously increase.
You rinse and repeat same method.

If you interested let me know son I give you my referral link so I could get commission from your investment cool

Lol, I'm also a member and I've got more than 47 packages and still counting

Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by Samabu07(m): 1:10pm On Aug 10, 2017
Rilwantalarape:

Lol, I'm also a member and I've got more than 47 packages and still counting
Wow good for you bro

Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by Welcomme: 1:13pm On Aug 10, 2017
radiokilla:
I can see some people berating the op. If you are still in doubt, I will tell you how he did it.
Some of us served in rural areas, which is the best as you get to save 90%of your allowance if not all. Feeding is cheap and you can live off 6k a month if you buy your food in bulk...
I have a girlfriend but that does not mean I should squander all money on her. She was in shock when I told her last month that I had over 300k in money market fund. Girls can spend money so beware.
My advice is for any serving Corp member to get a side job. That way you can earn an extra 10-15k added to your alawee. Save them. Don't buy clothes for fvck sake. You don't need them yet.

Don't loaf around during your service year.
what is money market fund bro? My email is adewalep4@gmail.com
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by peterphd(m): 1:15pm On Aug 10, 2017
Ymodulus:

Oga modulus, how can we reach you for ideas?
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by Arnoldo(m): 1:18pm On Aug 10, 2017
chukzyfcbb:
your contact sire
my contact is on my signature.. whatsapp me
Re: I Need Advice On What To Do With My N300k Savings From Allaweee by Investnow2017: 1:30pm On Aug 10, 2017
jwax:

Why not open a mutual fund account (the money market option) with Stanbic IBTC and watch your money grow at 18%pa. On a daily basis you can monitor your returns while you think of areas to upgrade yourself. As a mathematician, you stand a very good chance with ICT, Programming, etc. While your money keeps growing in your mutual account you can pick up part time teaching, using all that leeway time to upgrade yourself professionally.

Don't get caught up in the popular slogan that there are no jobs, yes jobs are scarce but there will always be people that would work in the Banking sector, the Oil and Gas Sector, the Insurance Sector, etc, etc. So upgrade yourself and build yourself up professionally for the market and you sure will sell if you persevere. Grit is the watchword these days.

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply)

Corper Somtochukwu Okonkwo Uses 5 Months Allowance To Develop Ogun Village / Corpers Pay ‘Thank You’ Visit To Buhari Over N33,000 NYSC Allowance (Photos) / Corps Member Warns Colleagues Against Killing Pythons In Two Anambra Lgas

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59