Stats: 3,151,607 members, 7,812,994 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 02:18 AM

Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? - Nairaland / General (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? (51051 Views)

Which Of These Rivalries Is The Biggest In Nigeria? / Ghanaian Man Stands On Large Pot Of Boiling Water (Video) / Kogi State: The Nigerian State That Shares Boundary With Ten Other States (2) (3) (4)

Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by Peejoeee(m): 8:58am On Nov 27, 2017
Na persons them wan cook inside?
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by sinceraconcept(m): 9:05am On Nov 27, 2017
Sebastine1994:
This one is for boiling humans alive. May God forgive them. I know them. They know themselves
guy ,tell me more. what do you know about them pls?
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by Soulsymbol99: 9:12am On Nov 27, 2017
Looks like the pot all those three witches use in movies grin
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by Forceup(f): 9:29am On Nov 27, 2017
Hozier:
After that poor & rough job, the blacksmith still managed to imprint his phone number on the pot. The guy deserves to be shot.
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by Sunnybabe(m): 9:42am On Nov 27, 2017
SAKI ogun o roke, agbede o ro bata... where my school is located... #IsOurWork oo

Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by id4sho(m): 9:43am On Nov 27, 2017
That old movie, King Solomon mines
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by Nobody: 9:44am On Nov 27, 2017
MostBanned:

To cook freshly mined skulls

No be afonja people undecided

Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by maykam(m): 9:44am On Nov 27, 2017
VocalWalls:
This is the type village people are searching for.

So they can cook people's destinies.

Did you reframe someone's comment
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by obatoro: 9:45am On Nov 27, 2017
Those pots are only good for storage and nothing more.
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by Teeboi56: 9:51am On Nov 27, 2017
Saki break world on cooking stuff
Dont forget it part of South western Oyo state
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by Teeboi56: 9:52am On Nov 27, 2017
Saki break records world on cooking stuff
Dont forget it part of South western Oyo state
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by alukstea(m): 9:54am On Nov 27, 2017
If its to cool , cook what? Ayam not understanding .

Could someone help with like 5 things ir can be used for bar been a tank or reservoir?
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by Physical101: 9:59am On Nov 27, 2017
Hozier:
After that poor & rough job, the blacksmith still managed to imprint his phone number on the pot. The guy deserves to be shot.

���. � Lol
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by Mrkumareze(m): 10:10am On Nov 27, 2017
Wetin them wan cook inside.
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by Ttipsy(f): 10:12am On Nov 27, 2017
massive human feasting looming in SW
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by Iamzik: 10:30am On Nov 27, 2017
ScotFree:
I wonder what they'll cook in those pots. Highly useless at the end. How do you stir the content? Dish the food or even see what you're cooking? Climb a stool? Your body must touch the hot pot if you try to do any of the things i listed above.

A good ladder will come in handy.

BTW my concern is not how to stir or dish food....
What type of fireplace will hold this pot and the weight of its content? Coal pot, gas or traditional Aro Meta

Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by nikkyshyne(f): 10:30am On Nov 27, 2017
I have seen bigger pots in the movies. Where they cook humans
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by Godwin978(m): 10:34am On Nov 27, 2017
those babas that made this must ve used ladar
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by Nobody: 10:35am On Nov 27, 2017
Iamzik:

A good ladder will come in handy.

BTW my concern is not how to stir or dish food....
What type of fireplace will hold this pot and the weight of its content? Coal pot, gas or traditional Aro Meta

Now you mentioned it. It's actually true.. grin
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by vannessa7(f): 10:51am On Nov 27, 2017
All you guys shouting ritual, your minds must be very dirty and creativity is far from you, my first thought is that this could be a monument, a type of statue to be mounted somewhere as an heritage artifact , could be for other things, get your mind out of the gutter.
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by odedinigbin(m): 11:09am On Nov 27, 2017
supereagle:

Someone requested for it . He has his or her purpose.He or she gave the specifications of what he or she wants. Don't be wiser than the owner of his thing.

Wise comment!!
I like d way u gave it to d weed smoker
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by teemy(m): 11:34am On Nov 27, 2017
King Solomon's Mines tinz
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by Nobody: 12:11pm On Nov 27, 2017
They should use it to COOK KIDNAPPERS......
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by labelle123(f): 12:25pm On Nov 27, 2017
earthsync:
that looks like the post village people use in cooking destinies undecided
laugh wan kill me
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by spenca: 12:27pm On Nov 27, 2017
E go leak
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by luluman: 12:32pm On Nov 27, 2017
ScotFree:
I wonder what they'll cook in those pots. Highly useless at the end. How do you stir the content? Dish the food or even see what you're cooking? Climb a stool? Your body must touch the hot pot if you try to do any of the things i listed above.
If your brain were better you would create something better & not just criticize.
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by Nobody: 12:38pm On Nov 27, 2017
luluman:
If your brain were better you would create something better & not just criticize.

Be very careful about mentioning me next time. Seek attention amongst your mates rat
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by soluction: 12:42pm On Nov 27, 2017
Dis will be good for Swimming pool grin
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by luluman: 12:50pm On Nov 27, 2017
ScotFree:

Be very careful about mentioning me next time. Seek attention amongst your mates rat
Why not beat me up.
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by Nobody: 12:53pm On Nov 27, 2017
luluman:
Why not beat me up.
I don't play with thugs and hood rats. Bye. But you can still mention me if you like and are truly jobless. I won't grace you with a reply. So long Rat
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by luluman: 1:04pm On Nov 27, 2017
ScotFree:

I don't play with thugs and hood rats. Bye. But you can still mention me if you like and are truly jobless. I won't grace you with a reply. So long Rat
Still on my point: try win an award for yourself.
Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by showghan(m): 1:08pm On Nov 27, 2017
Na human being dem wan use am cook?

A Snake Attacks An Oklahoma Visitor, Doorbell Camera Captures The Moment / Teens Only (Age Group 13 - 19) / Over 2 And 2.5

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20