Stats: 3,151,277 members, 7,811,812 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 08:16 PM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 - Business (4588) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 (4438634 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4585) (4586) (4587) (4588) (4589) (4590) (4591) ... (4897) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Playz(m): 10:53pm On Dec 06, 2017
vampire2020:
it looks like you are new to punting abi,you say you have fund a stable market,you think so,you neva see 4-0 first half,annd the werey both team will not even get shot on target in the second half not to talk of even scoring a goal..just pray you are favoured by the market you intend using my guy and just hope for green.
Fashx007:

Nice.

But beware .. d market is not stable
Thanks for the advice, I really appreciate!

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Surebet247promo: 10:53pm On Dec 06, 2017
imran90:
i need to take a serious rest or quit betting for life...last night it was celtic tonight again. b99etrtqtwrtz-605312. village people i think.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 10:54pm On Dec 06, 2017
obiisaboy:
Make witch of football no do Napoli... Na win I need oh kiss

Casted grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by officialfestus(m): 10:54pm On Dec 06, 2017
imran90:
i need to take a serious rest or quit betting for life...last night it was celtic tonight again. b99etrtqtwrtz-605312. village people i think.
you tried bruh....one day you will get there

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 10:56pm On Dec 06, 2017
b913etcerwasrs-1065493
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Sheamus007(m): 10:56pm On Dec 06, 2017
Profbet:
Betting hard. In Yoruba, Ko ni da fun Napoli, Spartak ati Sevilla.

In Igbo, Ara gbachie Napoli, Spartak na Sevilla nti. Mpa unu na mma unu nwuo ebe ahu.

In Hausa, Napoli, Spartak de Sevilla, Sun wawa kawai. Sun yanka ticket na ashi. Gaskiya m na shuru shuru yanzun

Don't ask me how I learnt these languages. Stayed in the 3 regions but na Nwa afo I be
prof u Funny oo....lol
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Sheamus007(m): 10:57pm On Dec 06, 2017
Dexter247:
b913etcerwasrs-1065493
soft work.....
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by zanjorrg(m): 10:59pm On Dec 06, 2017
To be frank, am short of words. To be frank, am short of words. To be frank, am short of words.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by vampire2020: 11:00pm On Dec 06, 2017
Rakiticbarca:
you sure say I no go open another akant so?
As in, I have never bn mistakenly given any of such freebies.

Btw, I hail o, u jejely dey chop those 1.5 odds, I bn no wan cast you for here, but I gat do am make Lhimeet and Chiefheywhy know.
baba,you sef know say i no dey promise and fail and you know say wetin i dey run underground,the aforementioned ogas,them no get idea of wetini won use suprise them and peeps of this thread,make i still dey work sha.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 11:01pm On Dec 06, 2017
xule20:

That ur ticket that u arranged from pfp games is sailing smooth oh.
na so I dey see am ooo... grin u staked

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 11:08pm On Dec 06, 2017
iamcausetrouble:
how old is mitchy batshuayi?
wetin carry am go u23 side wey him de wire mk dons like that.

24, they are allowed to field a maximum of 3 over-aged players.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iamnlia(m): 11:08pm On Dec 06, 2017
I'm from Greenland cool

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 11:11pm On Dec 06, 2017
Life’s challenges are not supposed to paralyze you, they are supposed to help you discover who you really are.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Ibrahim3307(m): 11:12pm On Dec 06, 2017
Ibrahim3307:
Booking number 6532QT6 found. Selections added to the betslip 3509 UEFA Champions League NK Maribor - Sevilla (3:0) 1 H 1.38 3510 UEFA Champions League Liverpool - FC Spartak Moscow 1 1.22 3511 UEFA Champions League Feyenoord Rotterdam - Napoli 12 & Ov(1.5) 1.40 3513 UEFA Champions League RB Leipzig - Besiktas (0:3) 2 H 1.26 3514 UEFA Champions League FC Porto - Monaco GGorOv(2.5) 1.37 3515 UEFA Champions League Real Madrid - Borussia Dortmund 1 1.45 3516 UEFA Champions League Tottenham - Apoel Nicosia FC 1 1.30 1675 DBU Pokalen Aalborg - FC Helsingor 1X & Ov(1.5) 1.38 RESET 100 ₦ 500 ₦ 1000 ₦ 2500 ₦ Multiple Odd 10.58 Amount ₦ Bonus 6,350.38 ₦ Potential winning 38,102.28 ₦
bet won!!!! Congrats to those that played

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by KINGHAFI(m): 11:13pm On Dec 06, 2017
Sevilla... tomorrow is another day
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by officialfestus(m): 11:15pm On Dec 06, 2017
good night guys....sweet dreams

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Chiefheywhy(m): 11:17pm On Dec 06, 2017
dansokoto1:
please check ur mail.
Replied...
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iamnlia(m): 11:17pm On Dec 06, 2017
Ibrahim3307:
bet won!!!! Congrats to those that played
Blood of Poseidon shocked

Chai, if only I had money.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Gson24: 11:17pm On Dec 06, 2017
Finally alabi no send me home today. B953ETRCRPEQQR-2801862
#Green.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Ibrahim3307(m): 11:19pm On Dec 06, 2017
iamnlia:
there is always a next time

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by dansokoto1(m): 11:19pm On Dec 06, 2017
Chiefheywhy:
Replied...
replied
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Gson24: 11:25pm On Dec 06, 2017
#Greenland. God bless this guy that gave me this match though I played it with 1k and advice me to take the risk but as guy wey the wear and more to that I don lose tired before, so I cut mine down to 1h. but allthesame. God bless you awesomely guy.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 11:26pm On Dec 06, 2017
smithsydny:
na so I dey see am ooo... grin u staked
Yes but i don't trust those Germans
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Samcenation(m): 11:27pm On Dec 06, 2017
Please house, how long does it take 1xbet to pay into ones bank account?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Chiefheywhy(m): 11:30pm On Dec 06, 2017
vampire2020:
baba,you sef know say i no dey promise and fail and you know say wetin i dey run underground,the aforementioned ogas,them no get idea of wetini won use suprise them and peeps of this thread,make i still dey work sha.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Coldfeets: 11:32pm On Dec 06, 2017
imran90:

When you were selecting the games, I wonder how many village people you invited to help you do the selection.

But now...
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nelsizzy(m): 11:33pm On Dec 06, 2017
Gson24:
#Greenland. God bless this guy that gave me this match though I played it with 1k and advice me to take the risk but as guy wey the wear and more to that I don lose tired before, so I cut mine down to 1h. but allthesame. God bless you awesomely guy.
1K would have been 58k shocked shocked

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 11:45pm On Dec 06, 2017
Samcenation:
Please house, how long does it take 1xbet to pay into ones bank account?
30 minutes or less after approval.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 11:52pm On Dec 06, 2017
iamnlia:

What is chai... It's just 10 odds na

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by danie09(m): 11:54pm On Dec 06, 2017
Please I have a question for 1xbet users here. A rookie I just introduced to the site placed some bets today. He won some and lost some .
Then just some minutes ago he played another bet tar getting midnight games.
After which he wanted to delete the games he lost and somehow it seems he has deleted the new game he just Played.
He has logged out and relogged several times but he can't find the game and the money wasn't refunded to his 1x bet balance.
Please what can he do?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 11:56pm On Dec 06, 2017
Gson24:

What did the market mean. Score atleast a goal within 60 minute?? The odd looks to big for that...

What was it?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by solex2g4(m): 11:57pm On Dec 06, 2017
thanks bro but naa 500 I stake

(1) (2) (3) ... (4585) (4586) (4587) (4588) (4589) (4590) (4591) ... (4897)

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜