Stats: 3,151,579 members, 7,812,894 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 09:29 PM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (3172) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9175067 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3169) (3170) (3171) (3172) (3173) (3174) (3175) ... (9315) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 5:10pm On Jul 18, 2018
gidieberry:
that cheap price u see jus start of recent... As at last month, redmi note 5 cheapest price on jumia was 85k for d 3/32 gb variant hence y most folks no dey look dia side...
Check my signature o... I work with jumia and this claim no be true o... Just so u know.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by gidieberry(m): 5:12pm On Jul 18, 2018
Ifedith:

... Check my signature before that comment. I work with jumia o.
guy!! Calm down na, some people b ya grandpa, grandma, bro as far as this group is concerned...

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by gidieberry(m): 5:14pm On Jul 18, 2018
Ifedith:

Check my signature o... I work with jumia and this claim no be true o... Just so u know.
i no get ya time, we all kuku dey here wen jumia sell redmi note 5a n prime for limited time... Where dose phones dey nw sef
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 5:14pm On Jul 18, 2018
gidieberry:
guy!! Calm down na, some people b ya grandpa, grandma, bro as far as this group is concerned...
grin grin grin grin grin... Ya grandpa.... grin grin grin grin... Oya I've calm now.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 5:17pm On Jul 18, 2018
gidieberry:
i no get ya time, we all kuku dey here wen jumia sell redmi note 5a n prime for limited time... Where dose phones dey nw sef
Container don finish grin grin grin cheesy
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jeegy: 5:38pm On Jul 18, 2018
Pls tempered glass and and case for Note 5 needed. Asap
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by horlahwaley(m): 5:44pm On Jul 18, 2018
busuyi44:

How far?? Only one Nano hybrid sim adapter is left, are you still interested so that I can send it 2mao? shocked
is there a way to use the 2 sims and micro sd simultaneously with the nano sim adapter ni?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 5:50pm On Jul 18, 2018
Ifedith:

... Check my signature before that comment. I work with jumia o.

It is true na, their prices are crazy compared to what is obtainable now. Let's see what the prices would be after "your" anniversary sales.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by kurt09(m): 5:57pm On Jul 18, 2018
Should I upgrade? #redmi4x
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by elisinho(m): 6:00pm On Jul 18, 2018
Ifedith:

Check my signature

How far let me whatsapp
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by hary158: 6:08pm On Jul 18, 2018
6 months old min max 2 for sale...Benin city. contact me on d_mcharris@yahoo.com
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 6:12pm On Jul 18, 2018
busuyi44:

Nay!! I just wanted d bootloader to be unlocked so that it would be easy to reverse to Global ROM from Developer ROM in case...

Don't try to reverse from developer to stable rom. You'll brick your phone

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 6:12pm On Jul 18, 2018
gidieberry:
clean ui as how

E no clean for your eye? grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 6:13pm On Jul 18, 2018
DrollyForce:
Guys.. My ntel sim displays 4g HD. How do I get 4g volte on my xiaomi redmi note 5 ai.. (chinese).

P. S I don't have region in my settings

Cc fibonacci2526 gptech grandmufti

The region is has to do with China rom
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Babaty87(m): 6:16pm On Jul 18, 2018
damoch:
Please, I wish to know if it is safe to update , I have never updated my mi max 2 since I have been using it .

Name of this themes please!?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by gidieberry(m): 6:27pm On Jul 18, 2018
GrandMufti:

he clean oooo grin
GrandMufti:

he clean oooo

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 6:45pm On Jul 18, 2018
slye:
A1 case is available.
oya now, let's deal now.... your number please....
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by busuyi44: 6:47pm On Jul 18, 2018
horlahwaley:
is there a way to use the 2 sims and micro sd simultaneously with the nano sim adapter ni?
Yes, it's possible to use two sims and 1 SD card with hybrid sim adapter.
See my signature for my WhatsApp contact
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 6:47pm On Jul 18, 2018
fibonacci2526:

It is true na, their prices are crazy compared to what is obtainable now. Let's see what the prices would be after "your" anniversary sales.
If you know you know, but no problem sha, let's see. wink
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 6:48pm On Jul 18, 2018
elisinho:

How far let me whatsapp
No wahala
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 6:48pm On Jul 18, 2018
Updated Price List

Express Delivery(7 working days sharp or less) with freebies: 2 tempered glasses,1 silicone case,1 EU plug adapter...

REDMI SERIES

Redmi note 5 pro/note 5:3/32gb 69k....
Redmi Note 5/Note 5 pro:: 4/64gb:78k....
Redmi Note 5 pro/Note 5: 6/64gb 93k very hot and freshed
Redmi Note 4x: 3/32GB 59k (best Seller).. .
Redmi 4X: 3/32gb ....55k(performance king)
Redmi 4x: 2/16gb 45k...
Redmi Note 4x: 3/16gb 54k
Redmi 4A: 2/16gb 37k...
Redmi 5plus: 3/32gb 60k...
Redmi 5plus: 4/64g 70k...
Redmi 6 pro 3/32gb 70k
Redmi 6 pro 4/64gb 79k
Redmi 5 2/16gb 50k
Redmi 5 3/32gb 56k..

MI MAX SERIES

Mi Max 2: 4/64g 80k (battery king)....
Mi Max 2: 4/128gb 99k...

MI NOTE & MI MIX SERIES
Mi 8 SE: 6/64gb:128k
Mi 8 SE: 4/64gb: 117k
Mi 6x 4/64gb: 106k
Mi 6x 6/128gb: 127k
Mi 8 : 186k...
Mi 8 EE: 253k..
Mi 6: (6/64gb) 146k
Mi 6: (4/64gb) 138k..
Mi Note 3: 4/64g 110k
Mi Note 3: 6/6/64g 115k
Mi Note 3: 6/128gb 130k
Mi Mix 2 6/128gb:193k
Mi mix 2: 6/64g 176k
Mi mix 2S 207k..
Black shark :193k...

Mi Band 3: 16k....

OnePlus

Oneplus 6: 6/64 192k...
Oneplus 6: 8/128gb 220k
Oneplus 6:8/256gb 248k...

AliExpress DEALS!!!(3-4 weeks delivery) with FREEBIES INCLUDED!!!

Get your cheap $$$$$$,available for all your orders

REDMI SERIES

NOTE 4 GLOBAL VERSION: 3/32gb 52k..
NOTE 4X: 3/32gb 54k
NOTE 4: 4/64gb(global version) 67000
Mi A1 4/64gb: 67k
Mi A1 4/32gb:56k..
Note 4x: 3/16gb 48000
Redmi 4x: 2/16gb 41k...
Redmi 4x:3/32gb:50k...
REDMI 4A: 2/32gb 37000
Redmi Note 5A: 2/16gb 36500k
Redmi Note 5A: 3/32gb 48k
Redmi 5A: 2/16gb 35500
Redmi 5 2/16gb: 42k.
Redmi 5 3/32gb: 48k
Redmi 5 plus: 3/32gb 55k
Redmi S2 global version 3/3gb:53k..
Redmi S2 Global version 4/64gb:61k
Redmi 5 plus: 4/64g 60k(global version)....
Redmi note 5 pro/note 5:3/32gb:64k(Global version)
Redmi Note 5 pro/note 5: 4/64gb (global version)74k
Redmi Note 5 pro/Note 5: 6/64g 85k.....
Redmi 6pro 3/32gb:60k
Redmi 6pro 4/64gb:70k

MI MAX SERIES

MI MAX 2: 77k

Oneplus 6: 210k....

kindly take note,Aliexpress deals takes 3-4 weeks for delivery.
call/whatsapp:07051054953,08100115319

Contacts also on signature to get urs now!!!!
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by JulianoB: 7:06pm On Jul 18, 2018
james17:

I've done all, d full Rom flash jst installed like an update and I still wiped and did data reset and Android system is still dealing with me

Did you backup before updating manually?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by youngderek1(m): 7:08pm On Jul 18, 2018
gidieberry:

get this anker qc 3.0...anker as a brand is reliable

AUKEY Quick Charge 3.0 Mobile Phone Charger USB Wall Charger Fast Charging for iPhone X 8 7 Samsung S8 Xiaomi Tablet Power Bank
http://s.aliexpress.com/zuMJfYBj?fromSns=Copy to Clipboard
thanks bro
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by stinville(m): 7:36pm On Jul 18, 2018
How do I stop WhatsApp notifications from popping into my screen? ??
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 7:49pm On Jul 18, 2018
stinville:
How do I stop WhatsApp notifications from popping into my screen? ??

Go to whatsapp notification settings and select 'no pop up'
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by takxus: 7:58pm On Jul 18, 2018
you don't have to wait anymore. if your network is strong enough it will pass. tried that couple of times till it worked
busuyi44:

Had same experience last Sunday. Dustmalik said u v to wait for the 303 hrs to elapse b4 trying again
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by tayade: 8:00pm On Jul 18, 2018
;
GrandMufti:

grin I love this reply...
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by takxus: 8:04pm On Jul 18, 2018
please gurus in the house I need help. after unlocking my phone and installing team win recovery. I got bootloop issues. what do I do next and I would like to root it with SuperSU. redmi 5 plus. its urgent please
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by dammyhy(m): 8:07pm On Jul 18, 2018
[quote author=DrollyForce post=69494663]Guys.. My ntel sim displays 4g HD. How do I get 4g volte on my xiaomi redmi note 5 ai.. (chinese).

P. S I don't have region in my settings

Volte and HD same father same Mother
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by stinville(m): 8:09pm On Jul 18, 2018
GrandMufti:

Yeah, I did that already and it still pops
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 8:19pm On Jul 18, 2018
stinville:

Yeah, I did that already and it still pops

Then disable lockscreen notifications
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 8:20pm On Jul 18, 2018
tayade:
;
grin I love this reply...

Worked for you?

(1) (2) (3) ... (3169) (3170) (3171) (3172) (3173) (3174) (3175) ... (9315) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39