Stats: 3,161,131 members, 7,845,754 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 12:54 AM

A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) - Nairaland / General (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) (74074 Views)

Drunk Man Found Lying Unconsciously After Forgetting His Car At Shrine (photos) / Pregnant Petrol Black Marketer Burnt To Death In Delta Accident With SUV (Graphi / Bayo Bankole 'Boy Alinco' Had Accident In US, His Car Damaged (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by cozy7(m): 10:16pm On May 22, 2019
StarUp:
That car was parked before it was burnt...he was either killed and burnt in his car or he swapped bodies and disappeared somewhere to enjoy his loot with a new girl.
Chai! U watch too much Hollywood movies
Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by Austyno90(m): 10:20pm On May 22, 2019
Knew him. RIP MAJOR AUSTIN EFAM
Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by Akpacha(m): 10:22pm On May 22, 2019
So this different from what we read earlier?
Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by Reelmii: 10:25pm On May 22, 2019
riversproperty:

And the explosive parked the car by the roadside before exploding?[left][/left] or maybe the explosive weapon exploded and carried the car out of the road in order to pave way for the other incoming vehicles grin
u never can tell

he might have parked there for a reason, not because he knew wat was in the car
Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by egojeny1(f): 10:26pm On May 22, 2019
Austyno90:
Knew him. RIP MAJOR AUSTIN AFAM
Ooh na Igbo guy? No wonder! They don eliminate am.
Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by Austyno90(m): 10:29pm On May 22, 2019
egojeny1:

Ooh na Igbo guy? No wonder! They don eliminate am.
Yeah
Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by AVISENNA: 10:30pm On May 22, 2019
Judging from the way he was positioned,he was looking @ someone secondly if you consider the layout of the barracks ,he wasn' t doing up to 70km/hr, with his level of experience he should be able to jump out of a moving vehicle.His assailants ambushed him but his plea fell on deaf ears.

Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by Austyno90(m): 10:31pm On May 22, 2019
Very humble and kind. Always visit him when he is around
Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by JuanDeDios: 10:35pm On May 22, 2019
StarUp:
That car was parked before it was burnt...he was either killed and burnt in his car or he swapped bodies and disappeared somewhere to enjoy his loot with a new girl... But if you ask me, I will say it was a case of murder because the sitting posture of the body remains in the car says it all.
The Mentalist. smiley Good one.

Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by bellotaofeek: 10:35pm On May 22, 2019
He was murdered

Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by pweeryambre: 10:36pm On May 22, 2019
AVISENNA:
Judging from the way he was positioned,he was looking @ someone secondly if you consider the layout of the barracks ,he wasn' t doing up to 70km/hr, with his level of experience he should be able to jump out of a moving vehicle.His assailants ambushed him but his plea fell on deaf ears.
looks like legs was chopped off before he was set on fire, mouth is agape like he was shouting in agony. man must have suffered painful death. picture reminds me the old horror movie "zombie" the flesh eater.
Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by jahbiz: 10:41pm On May 22, 2019
Definitely killed and burnt. Even a blood civilian would find a means to get out of the car if by any chance it catches fire in this situation and in this less busy road let alone of a soldier. It a planned killing

Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by dingbang(m): 10:43pm On May 22, 2019
passwelle:
The position of the charred remains of the corpse in that car screams foul play!
If the Army will allow the Fire Service and LASG Forensic Pathologists to do their job, maybe his family will get to know the truth of this "fire".
forensic gini?
Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by egojeny1(f): 10:46pm On May 22, 2019
Austyno90:
Very humble and kind. Always visit him when he is around
Chai! It's a pity
Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by veekid(m): 10:46pm On May 22, 2019
StarUp:
That car was parked before it was burnt...he was either killed and burnt in his car or he swapped bodies and disappeared somewhere to enjoy his loot with a new girl... But if you ask me, I will say it was a case of murder because the sitting posture of the body remains in the car says it all.
too much of hardly chase or you don watch CSI taya
Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by PrettyEneawan(f): 10:46pm On May 22, 2019
What A Painfull Death
Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by dunsin125: 10:54pm On May 22, 2019
djbussy:
A major will not drive alone. His boys should be questioned.
That was what I was thinking o, why will a 2 star General drive alone with no driver, no bodyguard and so.. Nothing will be done for sure because the military are rarely investigated

Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by dunsin125: 11:01pm On May 22, 2019
Something like this happened on Christmas 2015 where a doctor's hands and legs were cut off and he was set ablaze in his hospital... Some people are so cruel, our sins in this country just de multiply day by day and yet we are praying for change, I pity our generation.. These our leaders have and are creating huge problems for us.
Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by Askmydas(m): 11:02pm On May 22, 2019
StarUp:

Open you eyes well, you will see that the position is that of a struggle. Trying to use probably his leg to force open the passenger door as a result of centralized locks.

Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by femijck(m): 11:06pm On May 22, 2019
And forensic analysis is next to zero in my beautiful country
StarUp:
Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by poseidon12: 11:17pm On May 22, 2019
Iyareke:
The way the corpse sat inside the car look suspicious, as if he didn't make move to escape at all

That's a good point. I suspect foul play.

Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by poseidon12: 11:22pm On May 22, 2019
bigprojectng:
Hmmmmmm

Burnt beyond recognition
In fact, the burning wasn't interrupted at all, it took it time to burn to it's satisfaction.

And it conveniently happened around a lonely part of the barracks.

Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by Westtimeline: 11:22pm On May 22, 2019
StarUp:
Good observation.

Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by OgbeniSamm(m): 11:23pm On May 22, 2019
Amuocha:
But where is Lalasticlala sef angry

Is he seizing your oxygen?
Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by Coolgent(m): 11:27pm On May 22, 2019
StarUp:
U are absolutely correct!

If u watch videos of forensic pathologist of Dr Micheal Baden or Dr. G via Youtube u will see a lot of this kind of setup.

Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by poseidon12: 11:28pm On May 22, 2019
dunsin125:
That was what I was thinking o, why will a 2 star General drive alone with no driver, no bodyguard and so.. Nothing will be done for sure because the military are rarely investigated

He is a Major, not a General.
Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by enemyofprogress: 11:28pm On May 22, 2019
See how that fine car born
Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by enemyofprogress: 11:29pm On May 22, 2019
Amuocha:
But where is Lalasticlala sef angry
he has goned to farm
Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by dunsin125: 11:50pm On May 22, 2019
poseidon12:

He is a Major, not a General.
a Major General which is a 2 star General
Re: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by anonymousthug(m): 12:19am On May 23, 2019
StarUp:

What if you're wrong?
What if he was trying to use the other door as excape point?

I Killed This Snake Trying To Get Into My Hostel Today / Danfo Driver Brings Out His Joystick In The Presence Of Passengers (Pic) / See The Huge Python I Killed, Was Trying To Enter My House Through Window Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33