Stats: 3,194,823 members, 7,956,110 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 02:34 AM

Princechuks90's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Princechuks90's Profile / Princechuks90's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Phones / Re: OLLA V9 Pro Specification And Price by Princechuks90(m): 6:21am On Dec 28, 2020
Were u able to get a repair if the phone??.
I'm having same screen problem here
Nairaland / General / Re: Electrical Experts Whatsapp Group In Nigeria. by Princechuks90(m): 1:09am On Aug 03, 2019
I'm interested
Webmasters / Re: Google Blogger SEO: How To Do SEO For Blogger Websites by Princechuks90(m): 10:28am On Apr 02, 2019
Nice article.
Please can anyone put me through on this blogging stuff. I've had a strong passion for it, but how and where to start has been a nightmare to me.
I've reach a few articles about blogging and watched YouTube tutorials too, but it's not enough to take me on this journey.
Really need someone to carry me along.
Thanks very much in anticipation.
My number is 08038216943 (Whatsapp too)
Investment / Re: Do You Have An Extra 5k, I'll Help Ypu Make 54k In 14 Days by Princechuks90(m): 7:55pm On Mar 11, 2018
princechuks90@gmail.com
Sports / Re: Make 1m In 10days With My 2+ Daily Odd (details Below) by Princechuks90(m): 10:33am On Feb 13, 2018
Investment / Re: From Zero,make Up To #10,000+ Weekly With Your Phone by Princechuks90(m): 7:36am On Feb 04, 2018
Properties / Re: Whatsapp Group For Professionals In Building Business. by Princechuks90(m): 12:25pm On Jan 30, 2018
I'm into painting. And wiring also. 08038216943... Add my number to the group
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: No Strings Attached Whatsapp Group(sexcha) by Princechuks90(m): 11:56am On Jan 13, 2018
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Nauty Whatsapp Group by Princechuks90(m): 11:54am On Jan 13, 2018
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: What Is Your Date Of Birth? See If U Have A Match by Princechuks90(m): 11:50am On Jan 13, 2018
[color=#000099][/color]
28th March
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: What Is Your Date Of Birth? See If U Have A Match by Princechuks90(m): 11:49am On Jan 13, 2018
Macgreat:
Name:- Mac D of B:- March 28
Mate!
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Whatsapp Sex Talk Group by Princechuks90(m): 11:43am On Jan 13, 2018
Celebrities / Re: 6 African Music Legends You Should Know by Princechuks90(m): 9:36am On Jan 13, 2018
jazinogold:
one day...una go halla my name one day ooooooooooo grin grin grin

Faze! Faze! Faze! Faze!

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7