Stats: 3,329,954 members, 8,443,159 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 09:57 AM

0b100100111's Posts

Nairaland Forum0b100100111's Profile0b100100111's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 65 pages)

Car TalkRe: 300,000th G-class Rolls Out Of Production Line In Graz by 0b100100111: 7:17am On Jul 21, 2017
soberdrunk:
300 'thousand' units and i never buy cry cry Maybe by the time he reach 1million, i will get one angry

Ps- They say its an 'off-road' vehicle but all these big men in Nigeria that drive it will see small pothole and be dragging the small portion of good road with us that drive regular saloon cars angry angry

More than 80% of Nigerians just buy Automobiles cos they have the money and out of love for the car, they don't know what it can do. They just want to own it!

It's just about fashion and vogue just like the case of mobile phones. Nigerians just buy cos majority re buying!
LiteratureRe: EREBUS -The Evil At Heart (Spy Thriller) by 0b100100111: 7:13am On Jul 21, 2017
Do people actually read long epistles like this.

Would have graduated with a 3rd class honors from the university if I could read half of that story!
CelebritiesRe: T-boss Unveiled As Brand Ambassador Of Instant Pickup by 0b100100111: 11:42pm On Jul 20, 2017
obataokenwa:
Governors of Plateau and Delta made him a youth ambassador. Bro, governors package na dollars ooo. His music also fetch him money on youtube

Re u joking?
CelebritiesRe: T-boss Unveiled As Brand Ambassador Of Instant Pickup by 0b100100111: 11:40pm On Jul 20, 2017
lekancaring:
Which endorsement efe don get
Sniper brand ambassador
PoliticsRe: Andy Uba Stops At Uga, Takes Lunch With Pupils Of Girls High School Uga by 0b100100111: 11:30pm On Jul 20, 2017
gentilityndu:
It's not true, Inec can not declare result without the vote of 70% of Anambrians.. lnec can only declare the election inconclusive.

Novice
PoliticsRe: Smoked Fish Seller Beaten To Coma In Benin By Obaseki Boys (Photos) by 0b100100111: 6:50pm On Jul 20, 2017
TippyTop:
Oshiomhole (Obaseki's godfather) told a widow to go and die. We shouldn't expect anything less from his protégé.

Worse governor in our history.
And Igbinedion was the "WORST"
CrimeRe: Nigerian Drug Peddler Nabbed In India by 0b100100111: 5:06pm On Jul 20, 2017
He is from Anambra!
CelebritiesRe: Imade Adeleke Gets Her American Passport by 0b100100111: 3:38pm On Jul 20, 2017
I can now authoritatively say Davido is a child
PoliticsRe: What Will Happen If There Is No Election In Anambra State by 0b100100111: 11:22am On Jul 20, 2017
Praktikals:
Afonja wisdom. Wehdon sir.
Give me a better approach if you can think of one!
CelebritiesRe: Korede Bello Visits Rahma Indimi, Hangs Out With Her Kids by 0b100100111: 11:20am On Jul 20, 2017
raebox:
Just one plot

But why is the girl eating goat food.
You re a Village breed who had access to the Internet by sheer luck.
CelebritiesRe: Korede Bello Visits Rahma Indimi, Hangs Out With Her Kids by 0b100100111: 11:18am On Jul 20, 2017
Dis what you call "Kids" and not the regular "Pikins" littering everywhere.

There is a wide difference between kid, child and pikin.
PoliticsRe: What Will Happen If There Is No Election In Anambra State by 0b100100111: 10:54am On Jul 20, 2017
nonsobaba:
Nice message from the OP but some points u rolled out leave much questions to be asked about your anambraness. As an anambra indigene born and bred in the state, believe me when i tell you that i know the demographics of anambra. 90% of those criminals hiding under Massob and Ipod are actually wawa and abakaliki miscreants. I don't want to write much now but to assure you that elections will hold and anambra indigenes will come out enmasse to vote. By the beginning of Obiano's second tenure, we will take another drastic step to chasing those criminals back to their states by banning okada operations in our major cities. But killing them as usual has not been removed from the table.
Re they not Biafrans? Don't they have a right to agitate for same Biafra you demand?
CelebritiesRe: Banky W, 2face And Tiwa Savage: Who Rocked This Haircut Best? by 0b100100111: 10:50am On Jul 20, 2017
Christiano Ronaldo all the way

Next is Kobe Bryant before my most cherished, Valentino Rossi
CelebritiesRe: #BBNaija's Tboss Looks Angelic In White For New Photoshoot by 0b100100111: 10:36am On Jul 20, 2017
When you re eating-in a lady like Tboss, Good things and immeasurable prosperity will start befalling you.

Especially when you having it with honey or cream
PoliticsRe: What Will Happen If There Is No Election In Anambra State by 0b100100111: 10:32am On Jul 20, 2017
EmekaBlue:
its ok anyway d result comes out...just wish it goes as i said, to show d govt how un-nterested we are with their political bullshiit
Wrong way to go!

You use your poitical appointees to get you Biafra from Nigeria so boycotting is even detrimental. You need to vote in people that can push for a referendum and not the present lots enjoying one Nigeria

Boycotting makes no single meaning!

You read me?

You can't starve yourself to make a point. Hunger will drive you to eat at some point
Car TalkRe: Two Women Engaged In A Car Fight And The End Was Bloody (video) by 0b100100111: 10:23am On Jul 20, 2017
Money ritual ingredient.

If I can lay my hands on there pairs of breast and private parts, Dangote would be a toy!
PoliticsRe: What Will Happen If There Is No Election In Anambra State by 0b100100111: 10:14am On Jul 20, 2017
EmekaBlue:
I hope and wish the election there will be super low on people voting.
Hello, Constitutionally, Even if 5 people vote. A Governor will emerge.

Voting is a voluntary civic right.

Wether super low or super high, a Governor will emerge.

Obiano can even vote himself in if nobody decides to vote.

Ask a lawyer close to you.
PoliticsRe: What Will Happen If There Is No Election In Anambra State by 0b100100111: 10:11am On Jul 20, 2017
daveson2020:
Only your name shows how hopeless you are grin.
Do you think you are smarter or intelligent than nnamdi kanu and ipob?
Boycotting election is a legal disobedience supported by human rights all over the world, you can't be conducting election while trying to secede from a country. grin it obvious that your parents sent you to school for nothing. #mbok
Sigh.....

Smh.....
EducationRe: What Is The Name Of This Creature? by 0b100100111: 10:09am On Jul 20, 2017
Goat-bat
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Chillls With Damian Marley, Bob Marley's Son (Photo) by 0b100100111: 10:08am On Jul 20, 2017
holluphemydavid:
only God knws where wizkid did his jazz from
It's a small thing Bro.

Seek and ye shall find!

Emancipate yourself from the slavery and bondage of Middle-East religions and try a more realistic one!
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Chillls With Damian Marley, Bob Marley's Son (Photo) by 0b100100111: 10:06am On Jul 20, 2017
Justiceleague1:
...starILLITERATES keep ''ILLITERATEING'' grin
Did you actually tried to be funny?
CareerRe: Quitting My Lucrative Job For A Degree In Canada by 0b100100111: 9:58am On Jul 20, 2017
joinnow:
Bruuh go school study hard get employee does not work again.
The money 10million you want to waste in education better invest in in real estate and reinvest reinvest while still working here in Nigeria. Beside is there no online pharmacy degree you can do from here.
Bruu use Your head
Experience is the best teacher!

Let him keep hearing the high pay in the America's. He will learn what's attached to it when his in the system.

May be he meant 50k and not 500k cos someone that earns 500k should be able to do thorough research and weigh options.
CareerRe: Quitting My Lucrative Job For A Degree In Canada by 0b100100111: 9:48am On Jul 20, 2017
If you re raking in 500k monthly in Nigeria! You re as good as staying back!

It's not a topic worth discussing.

But I did still advice you travel and see the actual reality on ground so you don't base your decision on hearsay.
PoliticsRe: Senate Begins Move To Separate NFIU From EFCC by 0b100100111: 9:01am On Jul 20, 2017
Thieves!

Always moving against what's will hinder there corrupt practices.

When re they going to move for execution of corrupt individuals!
PhonesRe: Check Out The Worlds 5 Cheapest Smartphones by 0b100100111: 7:43am On Jul 20, 2017
Samsungeh should be on the list!

Just that it life span doesn't go past 3 months
CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji Celebrates With Laura Ikeji, Elated To Be An Aunt by 0b100100111: 7:36am On Jul 20, 2017
The baby resembles Tuface
PoliticsRe: How Many Hours Of Electricity Do You Use In Your Area Per Day? by 0b100100111: 10:49pm On Jul 19, 2017
lanjum:
24 hours, Ahmadiyah Lagos.
Confirmed!

Una juju dey work for that area!
PoliticsRe: How Many Hours Of Electricity Do You Use In Your Area Per Day? by 0b100100111: 10:47pm On Jul 19, 2017
Average of 14 hours!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Couple Going Home From Work Die In Fatal Accident In Ekiti State. Graphic Photos by 0b100100111: 10:35pm On Jul 19, 2017
thesicilian:
This kind of accidents can easily be avoided if every driver decides to respect his or her fellow road user.
Love your comment!

Some lots re already asking god to protect them instead of attacking the root cause

#MentalSlavery
Nairaland GeneralRe: Couple Going Home From Work Die In Fatal Accident In Ekiti State. Graphic Photos by 0b100100111: 10:33pm On Jul 19, 2017
doctimonyeka:
Olowogbogboro, please continue to watch over Your children.. Amen..
Same one that couldn't watch over the victims?
HealthRe: Nairalander Donates Blood To Celebrate His Birthday by 0b100100111: 7:25pm On Jul 19, 2017
Just imagine!

And my money ritual charm presently needs blood

Waste of blood!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 65 pages)