Stats: 3,330,969 members, 8,448,029 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 02:54 PM

0fodirinwa's Posts

Nairaland Forum0fodirinwa's Profile0fodirinwa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 22 pages)

PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by 0fodirinwa: 2:44pm On Jan 07, 2023
I have been saying this for long. Imo state doesn't have any outstanding signature infrastructure. Demolishing all those projects should be a government priority

Owerriboi:
While everyone agrees that the entire imo state should be demolished, planned and rebuilt, but the next administration in imo state should first demolish and rebuilt the following eyesore projects in imo state immediately on assumption of office.

1. Imo motorpark airport (imo is yet to have airport, because even motorparks at Upper Iweka looks decent than this)

2. Owerri international conference centre (this substandard Hall should be demolished to pave way for the kind of worldclass ICC)

3. Owerri flyovers are more or less an eyesore and substandard because since it was built, it hasn't been used because of structural issues.

4. Almost all the roads in Owerri are dilapidated and muddy. The next administration in imo state must take a strong decision to demolish this village that's Owerri and rebuilt it with proper flyovers, roads with sidewalks and covered drainage.
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by 0fodirinwa: 2:38pm On Jan 07, 2023
I have been saying this. Imo state should go and under study development in Anambra. I am ashamed to be from imo state

Owerriboi:
Once imo state government demolished all those eyesore, then they should go to Anambra and copy what infrastructures should look like, then come back to implement it.

1. Anambra international airport

2. Awka International convention centre

3. Awka flyover

4. Paved roads with sidewalks and covered drainage
PoliticsRe: Few Pics From Imo State by 0fodirinwa: 12:13pm On Jan 06, 2023
Grgt0n:
This is the condition of Owerri. Have you seen why millions of imo indigenes are living in Anambra cities of Onitsha and Awka, it is because in Owerri is a glorified village littered with dilapidated muddy roads and filth everywhere. Okada is now everywhere in Owerri due to dilapidated roads. Awka and Onitsha are lije America compare to Owerri. Imo is a failed state

Pictures Owerri
Owerri is about the worst state capital in southern Nigeria. We don't even have one useful flyover, almost no single good road. There's no single road in Owerri that has walkway and covered drains like these ones in Awka as shown below

PoliticsRe: Few Pics From Imo State by 0fodirinwa: 10:31pm On Jan 05, 2023
This is true

Owerriboi:
Almost all the ipob terrorists terrorising the SE are from imo state. Imo state is the hotbed of ipob terrorists in igboland. Presently Orlu is under the command and control of ipob terrorists because Uzodinma has failed to nip in the bud this monster destroying imo state.

Owerri is equally under siege because not long ago, ipob terrorists hijacked imo state government House and renamed it after ipob command ikonso. Ask yourself why it is only Ihiala that's the only place you hear of ipob in Anambra, it is because that's the closest place bording imo state.

If a state of emergency is declared today in imo state, the ipob terrorists would have been contained, because almost every family in imo state has an ipob terrorist or an ipob sympathiser.

Uzodinma should wake and stop playing politics and face these ipob terrorists that are mostly from imo state.

Imo is more or less a failed state because it is under the grip of ipob terrorists. Most imo indigenes that live in Anambra refused to go travel back to imo state during the festive season due to high level of insecurity that is in imo state. Even Uzodinma has been living in Abuja for the past two years.
PoliticsRe: Few Pics From Imo State by 0fodirinwa: 2:27pm On Dec 30, 2022
Owerri is a failed town. The only thing going on in Owerri is commercial prostitution and brothels

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1FPfH3auspc

Should:
I’ve passed roads built by Hope, it’s clean and well marked, most Junctions looks nice and standard, that’s all I know of his works aside the damn killings happening under him.
Some of what you guys posted here drew me to IMO state
Things I saw way back from the lively settings Rochas organized, I felt the need to relocate and run small businesses in Imo state, whereas I’m very far from being an IMO state dude.
You guys did me dirty sincerely lol the insecurity now made me regret establishing here, although the businesses flourished during Rochas, but when Ihedioha came in, most of my clients from North Central started relocating back to either ABJ or PH mostly, I was still trying my best until Uzodimma came on board lol, I’ve seen his quality projects to be sincere, but the killings under his nose made everywhere a mess.
I’m boxed within Owerri Municipal, World Bank, PH rd and other places like Orji, nekede, akwakuma and other LOWKEY places prone to attacks, I stir clear, just drive by as fast as I can to avoid stories for my family lol

I wish the fun Owerri of the past would wake up again.

PH is my base now, Awka is cool, but they don’t have ballers mentality like Owerri, Eyes on Abakiliki and Coal city.

Sorry for the typos lol,

Ps: why did you stop posting nice pictures Ofodiri?
PoliticsRe: Few Pics From Imo State by 0fodirinwa: 11:54pm On Dec 29, 2022
Ofodirinwa:
please stop insulting Uzodinma, you are hurt us spiritually!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Uzodinma was a 419 kingpin that managed to have access to imo state treasury
PoliticsRe: Few Pics From Imo State by 0fodirinwa: 9:56pm On Dec 29, 2022
It is Uzodinma and all the governors that have ever ruled imo state that are slowpokes. You are worried about a progressive Soludo but you aren't bothered Okoroawusa that wasted eight years with almost nothing to show except lic.king Fulani a.ss for the entire time, with the hope that he will be given the presidency on the plater of gold.

Ofodirinwa:
Soludo has been a slowpoke from the beginning. Anambra has been lucky with non-politician governors twice in a row with Obi (who was chosen by Ojukwu for his intergrity and intelligence) and Obiano (who was a professional abroad before being chosen by Obi).Soludo has been running up and down in Nigeria seeking rent in one political tent after another under the fake guise of being an 'economist'. But if you're adept to hearing and understanding you can check his long history of utterances and see arrogance and charlatanhood. Unfortunately the charade worked. Of course he sees governorship as a stepping stone to being president, he's a career wall crawler. This man is also violently anti-igbo and in the quest for 'igbo presidency' will bring a level of pandering to the north that will even shock northerners. If someone doesn't know now they will know tomorrow.
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by 0fodirinwa: 9:56pm On Dec 29, 2022
It is Uzodinma and all the governors that have ever ruled imo state that are slowpokes. You are worried about a progressive Soludo but you aren't bothered Okoroawusa that wasted eight years with almost nothing to show except lic.king Fulani a.ss for the entire time, with the hope that he will be given the presidency on the plater of gold.

Ofodirinwa:
Soludo has been a slowpoke from the beginning. Anambra has been lucky with non-politician governors twice in a row with Obi (who was chosen by Ojukwu for his intergrity and intelligence) and Obiano (who was a professional abroad before being chosen by Obi).Soludo has been running up and down in Nigeria seeking rent in one political tent after another under the fake guise of being an 'economist'. But if you're adept to hearing and understanding you can check his long history of utterances and see arrogance and charlatanhood. Unfortunately the charade worked. Of course he sees governorship as a stepping stone to being president, he's a career wall crawler. This man is also violently anti-igbo and in the quest for 'igbo presidency' will bring a level of pandering to the north that will even shock northerners. If someone doesn't know now they will know tomorrow.
PoliticsRe: "Peter Obi's Character Is Suspicious" Nigerians Reacts On Facebook: Pictures by 0fodirinwa(op): 8:04pm On Dec 14, 2022
Nigerians reactts

PoliticsRe: "Peter Obi's Character Is Suspicious" Nigerians Reacts On Facebook: Pictures by 0fodirinwa(op): 8:03pm On Dec 14, 2022
0fodirinwa:
"Peter Obi's character is suspicious" Nigerians reacts on Facebook: Pictures

Politics"Peter Obi's Character Is Suspicious" Nigerians Reacts On Facebook: Pictures by 0fodirinwa(op): 8:02pm On Dec 14, 2022
"Peter Obi's character is suspicious" Nigerians reacts on Facebook: Pictures

PoliticsRe: Few Pics From Imo State by 0fodirinwa: 4:27pm On Dec 13, 2022
The Imo State Police Command has announced that the attack on the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) in the state was perpetrated by the Indigenous People of Biafra, (IPOB).

Recall that some unknown gunmen attacked INEC office in Owerri, Imo State.

The incident which occurred on Monday led to the death of no fewer than three suspects.

The attack affected the part of the building occupied by the Election and Party Monitoring (EPM) Department, no critical election material was destroyed.

Speaking on the attack on Channels Television, the spokesman of the Command, Mike Abattam, said the gunmen who attacked INEC’s office in the state were members of IPOB.

Abbatam disclosed that investigations into the incident indicated that the proscribed group was responsible for the attack.

According to him, “They are suspected members of the Indigenous People of Biafra. It is the outcome of our investigation that will determine those that will be held complicit.

“We gave them a hot chase. The Command’s tactical teams were able to follow them and in the process, we were able to neutralize three of them.”

Uzodinma Reacts To Attack On INEC Office
Governor Hope Uzodimma of Imo State has condemned the attack on the headquarters of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) in Owerri, the state capital.

Speaking with journalists at the Police headquarters in Owerri, Uzodinma claimed that the attack on the INEC facility is proof that insecurity in the state is politically motivated.

The governor added that some politicians were responsible for the worsening insecurity in the state, saying that his government would go after anyone causing unrest in the state.

Uzodimma claimed that there were politicians in the state who wanted to win elections without going through the electioneering process.

According to the governor, his administration would continue to support and encourage security agents in the fight to ensure the state was secured.

He said, “This is further proof that insecurity in Imo State is politically contrived. In Imo State, you have politicians who want to win elections without going through the electioneering process. But I am happy with what the police and other security agents have done. We will continue to support them to do their work better.

“I want to assure Imo people to come home and celebrate Christmas as Imo is safe. The security agents are on top of the situation and ready to provide adequate security, before, during, and after the Christmas season.”

Briefing the governor, the state Commissioner of Police, Muhammed Berde, said that three of the suspects were killed while two were caught alive.

Berde also disclosed that one police officer was killed in the process while another cop was injured.

He said three AK47s and three GPD rifles, charms, money, Automated Teller Machine cards, locally made explosives, and other exhibits were recovered from the gunmen

https://www.nairaland.com/7477939/imo-ipob-members-responsible-attack

PoliticsRe: Few Pics From Imo State by 0fodirinwa: 9:25pm On Dec 12, 2022
With what's happening in imo state, a state of emergency is very important. Owerri has been hijacked by ipob terrorists. Uzodinma has been ruling imo state from Abuja for the past two years. Ipob terrorists has taken over imo state

0fodirinwa:
INEC Office at New Owerri set ablaze (Pictures)

https://www.nairaland.com/7476348/inec-office-owerri-burnt-pictures

Owerri is the headquarters of ipob terrorists. Federal government has to declare a state of emergency in in imo state
Pacesetterz:
Ojukwu shouted Biafla or death in 1967 and 2million souls wasted.
MNK,Simon Ekpa Njoku shouted Biafla or death and now ndigbo are crying. Doing sit at home wotowoto.
Next tym when peson shout Biafla,make una wipe am cord.
Ebufa our savior Ekpa is doing well abi?

PoliticsRe: Abia State Development Thread- PICTURES by 0fodirinwa: 8:58pm On Dec 12, 2022
Onitsha has overtaken Enugu, Owerri and Aba in urban development. While Owerri has remained a glorified village littered with dilapidated muddy roads just like Aba, Enugu is still wearing the dilapidated asphalt of 50s and 60s and all worn out. Onitsha has remained the most important city in igboland

Ogbuefi2020:
Aba has overtake Onitsha in urban renewal. Onitsha urban roads are still carrying over 30year old asphalt all worn out
CrimeRe: Armed Men Killed During Attack On INEC Facility In Owerri (Pics,Video) by 0fodirinwa: 11:11am On Dec 12, 2022
Owerri is the headquarters of ipob terrorists
PoliticsRe: Few Pics From Imo State by 0fodirinwa: 11:08am On Dec 12, 2022
0fodirinwa:

Owerri is the headquarters of ipob terrorists. Federal government has to declare a state of emergency in in imo state

PoliticsRe: Few Pics From Imo State by 0fodirinwa: 11:06am On Dec 12, 2022

TV/MoviesJob Seeker Delegates Interview Questions: Mr Macaroni Tinubu Chatham House Drama by 0fodirinwa(op): 3:02pm On Dec 09, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g-7xxOHzlk8

JOB SEEKER DELEGATES INTERVIEW QUESTIONS | MR MACARONI

Sane and decent Omoluabis are coming out to reject Tinubu on a daily

PoliticsRe: Few Pics From Imo State by 0fodirinwa: 1:17pm On Dec 08, 2022
One of the many reasons imo state has remained economically unviable is because of the state government neglect in developing the state. Today the only viable business in Owerri is commercial sex hawking, brothels, etc. We need to vote the right candidate in the forthcoming election

Ofodirinwa:
Ogun got a lot of investments because of geography. If anyone thinks it's anything else they either don't know geography or are being willfully blind.

People just want to bend reality to sentiment. How many police check points were on SE roads before 'illiterate nwa boy' and how do you believe this effects business? Some ppl want to live in their emotions and chattering like an August meeting
PoliticsRe: Few Pics From Imo State by 0fodirinwa: 1:15pm On Dec 08, 2022
Ofodirinwa:
Which will make it even bigger lol
Let's grow the thread
PoliticsRe: Few Pics From Imo State by 0fodirinwa: 2:43am On Dec 08, 2022
Ikengawo, the message is clear, once anyone from imo comes to Anambra thread, then expect that this imo thread will experience some shake up. The only solution is for you guys to remain in your thread and mind your business here, if not the vicious circle will continue until everyone learn to be on their lane.

Ofodirinwa:
I'm going to flood this thread with pics.
to flush out Chino. Some of them are old so biko no complaints. By the time I'm done this thread will be bigger than the Anambra one
PoliticsTinubu's US Visa Shows A Different Date Of Birth: Picture by 0fodirinwa(op): 11:52am On Dec 04, 2022
Tinubu's age on the passport is 1952 while it is 1954 in his Chicago state university certificate. What's going on?

https://twitter.com/fkeyamo/status/1599142581006385154?t=ceKbi_w6oVo1QRSqU-fo8w&s=19

PoliticsRe: Few Pics From Imo State by 0fodirinwa:
ahiazumbaise:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1FPfH3auspc

Owerri
After watching the video, I concluded that Owerri should be demolished and rebuilt. This is a village not ecen a town

https://youtube.com/shorts/-jCvB3WjvOQ?feature=share

A view of Owerri from akachi statue
PoliticsRe: Enugu, The Pride Of The East. by 0fodirinwa: 5:50pm On Nov 29, 2022
SportsRe: How Far Can Senegal Go Without Sadio Mane? by 0fodirinwa: 3:29am On Nov 22, 2022

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 22 pages)