Stats: 3,165,809 members, 7,862,680 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 11:07 PM

Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police - Jobs/Vacancies (112) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police (312210 Views)

How To Apply For Police Service Recruitment 2016 / Invitation For Written Exams For Police Ict Professional Into Nigerian Police F / Nbc Plc, Calling For Written Test (lagos, Benin & Abujs Centre) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (109) (110) (111) (112) (113) (114) (115) ... (201) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by khliboy: 7:26am On Aug 03, 2013
Yeah..... Got the news this morning abt the POP postponement........
kelvin2yk:

They have postponed their POP to on 17th August cos of Ramadan festival
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by cuchilala: 10:05am On Aug 03, 2013
millionjoys: AFRAID TO SLEEP NOW, SO THAT I WOMT BE SEEING SOME ANOTHER DATES
pshhhh, sleep again Josepher grin
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by cuchilala: 10:07am On Aug 03, 2013
Don Tim:
God forgive u o dis lady? Haba?? C ur adjective!grin grin
@Don,don't mind mj and I,we ve got some scores to settle,he too get wahalawinklol.
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by millionjoys: 10:51am On Aug 03, 2013
kelvin2yk:

They have postponed their POP to on 17th August cos of Ramadan festival

Thanks, thats ok!
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by millionjoys: 11:07am On Aug 03, 2013
cuchilala: @Don,don't mind mj and I,we ve got some scores to settle,he too get wahalawinklol.

Wahala x Wahala = PSC
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by cuchilala: 11:11am On Aug 03, 2013
millionjoys:

Wahala x Wahala = PSC
smiley
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by millionjoys: 12:54pm On Aug 03, 2013
cuchilala: smiley

I KNOW YOU ARE A NICE PERSON . . .
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by sahaal(m): 1:51pm On Aug 03, 2013
Great ICT officers! Relax and cool or temper. We r surely moving to Camp by Sept 2013.
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by cuchilala: 2:03pm On Aug 03, 2013
millionjoys:

I KNOW YOU ARE A NICE PERSON . . .
thanks,don't mind me,I just like being naughty atimes.
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by millionjoys: 4:57pm On Aug 03, 2013
cuchilala: thanks,don't mind me,I just like being naughty atimes.

I KNOW WHEN THE JUNGLE MATURES , , , REALITY WILL BE DAWN ON US . . .

IT HAS BEEN WONDERFUL HANGING AROUND WITH YOU GUYS . . .

ONE LOVE, PEACE !
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by millionjoys: 6:03am On Aug 04, 2013
HAPPY SUNDAY . . .

GOD BLESS YOU ALL . . .
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by obitrac: 8:32am On Aug 04, 2013
:ona wao which can recruitment be dis for one to wait a full year still no show bros I tire oh
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by millionjoys: 1:16pm On Aug 04, 2013
ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT EVERYTHING ABOUT THE RECRUITMENT IS SPECIAL ...

SPECIAL CBT . . .

SPECIAL PHYSICAL SCREENING . . .

SPECIAL MEDICAL SCREENING . . .

SPECIAL INTERVIEW . . .

SPECIAL RELEASE OF LIST OF CANDIDATES RECRUITED INTO THE NPF AS CADET ASPS AND INSPECTORS (ICT PROFESSIONALS)

SPECIAL DELAY FOR TRAINING VENUE AND DATE

SO WE MUST HAVE A SPECIAL PATIENCE ...........
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by ruffsoul(m): 1:30pm On Aug 04, 2013
some posts are just so un-necessary...
Na like dis we go de dey?
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by realmee: 2:22pm On Aug 04, 2013
millionjoys: ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT EVERYTHING ABOUT THE RECRUITMENT IS SPECIAL ...

SPECIAL CBT . . .

SPECIAL PHYSICAL SCREENING . . .

SPECIAL MEDICAL SCREENING . . .

SPECIAL INTERVIEW . . .

SPECIAL RELEASE OF LIST OF CANDIDATES RECRUITED INTO THE NPF AS CADET ASPS AND INSPECTORS (ICT PROFESSIONALS)

SPECIAL DELAY FOR TRAINING VENUE AND DATE

SO WE MUST HAVE A SPECIAL PATIENCE ...........

Some people really need caution, they blab a lot. That you lost your job, and the fact that you are still waiting for PSC doesn't mean U should blab evry now and then. There are lots of people that frequently check this tread without commenting or assuming. @ mj Get urself engaged in some other gainfull ventures.

Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by millionjoys: 2:53pm On Aug 04, 2013
realmee:

Some people really need caution, they blab a lot. That you lost your job, and the fact that you are still waiting for PSC doesn't mean U should blab evry now and then. There are lots of people that frequently check this tread without commenting or assuming. @ mj Get urself engaged in some other gainfull ventures.

I AM SORRY FOR THAT . . .

I HAVE TO BE CAUTIOUS NOW BECAUSE I DID NOT LOSE MY LAST JOB . . .
SHARING MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE ONLINE IS NOT FOR YOU TO USE IT AGAINST ME . . .
I RESIGNED HAPPILY AND I WAS CELEBRATED AS AN ACHIEVER . . .

I AM HAPPY NOW, I THOUGHT YOU WERE A LEPER THAT YOU CAN PUNCH KEYS TO POST SOMETHING . . .

EEEEH,INSTEAD OF BEING IMPIOUS.

ANYWAY, I HAVE REGARD FOR MY FELLOW OFFICER, ESPRIT DE COUP (REAL WAT) . . .

THIS IS A MENTAL PABULUM FOR YOU . . .
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by ruffsoul(m): 2:53pm On Aug 04, 2013
u resigned from ur job... U posted.
U went 2 church... U told us.
U wear Monkey Jacket(mj), u comment
U hear wrong info... U give us hope.
U dream abt d date.. Joseph d dreamer u refuse to sleep... U told us.
U buy megabyte browse nairaland... U tell us.
U hear info... U say make we save 150 buy daily newspaper.
we knw u... U write in capital letters.
But i wan ask u ooo...
U don shit 2day? Cos u never tell us ooo?
Dat ur babe wey come mbomchi? Ha fa? She don go?
2day na sunday... I guess u ate rice.

Too much capping no de full basket.

Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by millionjoys: 3:18pm On Aug 04, 2013
ruffsoul: u resigned from ur job... U posted.
But i wan ask u ooo...

SINCERELY SPEAKING, . . .

I WAS TRYING TO IGNORE YOU BEFORE . . .

BUT I NOW SEE YOU NEED AN URGENT ATTENTION!

DON'T GO TO THAT SIDE OF THE ROAD, ITS NOT ADVISABLE.

I COULD SEE HOW INNOCENT YOU WERE BEFORE , , ,

BUT ITS LIKE YOU HAVE JOINED THOSE GUYS THAT SMOKE H U LA LA LAH . . .

WHEN THE BRAIN IS NOT PROPERLY COORDINATING THE REST OF THE BODY . . . THAT MEANS PARALYSIS IS IMPENDING.

I KNOW YOU ARE A GOOD RESEARCHER BUT I AM SURE YOU ARE NOT SICK. SO TRY AND BE COORDINATED.

DON'T GO TO THE OTHER SIDE . . .

CHURCH (SPIRITUALS),

MONKEY JACKET (FASHION),

WRONG INFO (CONNECTIONS),

RICE . . . (AH AH)

BABE . . . (AH BAH)

DON'T TRY TO ENTER COURT WITHOUT A COMPETENT LAWYER.

YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN O O O, NOBODY GO BAIL YOU O O.

PLEASE, THINK ABOUT THESE.

ANYWAY, YOU ARE STILL MY PERSON CHA . . . NOTHING DO YOU.

C H E E R S
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by ruffsoul(m): 3:38pm On Aug 04, 2013
when u comment and talk so unnecessarily... You look like a commentator. Even though its a forum where every1 has freedom of expression, you are expected to be disciplined. You were once bannished as a result of incesant vibrations and here u go again. I am sure everone is getting fed-up with your enchantments....
No hard feelings... But guy, grow up!!!

Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by isralkhalid: 3:39pm On Aug 04, 2013
...it seems this page has turned something else, the objective has been turned upside and people don't get substantial information any longer...
Also, people should realise that info is surely needed beyond reasonable doubt...so please let's cross examine info b4 posting !!
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by isralkhalid: 3:39pm On Aug 04, 2013
...it seems this page has turned something else, the objective has been turned upside and people don't get substantial information any longer...
Also, people should realise that info is surely needed beyond reasonable doubt...so please let's cross examine info b4 posting !!
And we should stop posting irrelevant info here...
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by millionjoys: 5:20pm On Aug 04, 2013
ruffsoul: when u comment and talk so unnecessarily... You look like a commentator. Even though its a forum where every1 has freedom of expression, you are expected to be disciplined. You were once bannished as a result of incesant vibrations and here u go again. I am sure everone is getting fed-up with your enchantments....
No hard feelings... But guy, grow up!!!

Sure Guy . . .

Enjoy . . .

@israkalid.

THE OBJECTIVES ARE JUST THERE

INFORMATION CONCERNING OUR TRAINING IS SCARCE . . .

ONLY MIRACLE CAN SAVE US TO GO FOR TRAINING THIS YEAR . . .

PERSONALLY, I BELIEVE THAT AUGUST/SEPTEMBER WILL BRING SUCCESS AND PROGRESS FOR US . . .

C H E E R S
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by isralkhalid: 5:54pm On Aug 04, 2013
millionjoys:

Sure Guy . . .

Enjoy . . .

@israkalid.

THE OBJECTIVES ARE JUST THERE

INFORMATION CONCERNING OUR TRAINING IS SCARCE . . .

ONLY MIRACLE CAN SAVE US TO GO FOR TRAINING THIS YEAR . . .

PERSONALLY, I BELIEVE THAT AUGUST/SEPTEMBER WILL BRING SUCCESS AND PROGRESS FOR US . . .

C H E E R S
...anyhow, but we have already been recruited...no doubt about that. I heard from the source that FINANCE is the main problem because our training was nt part of NPF budget for this year though Oga at the top is trying to make it done towards the 4th quarter of this year whch is equal to Sept-Dec.
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by arocharches: 9:02pm On Aug 04, 2013
DEC OR JAN.
AM SURE OUR TRAININ WL B OBTAINABLE BY DAT TIME.
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by efualwealth: 9:18pm On Aug 04, 2013
Been following the thread and I must say that frustration is gradually setting in and a few of us have given in to it.
I honestly don't understand d reason why some people should stampede others because of informations dat didn't come to pass, no one has d right to talk ill of any one in this forum as that is not the reason why we converged here. We are here to get informations from one another I believe that's the primary reason why we pop in every once in a while to drop comment or read through and find out what other people got to say. Let's not defeat this purpose.
MJ has been very good in this thread. I understand he has given so much infos that didn't materialize but the truth is we all have our source and its only normal to speak out what you hear from your source cos no one know which would be benefecial.
Let's put maturity into everything we do here, the fact that we don't see each other face to face shouldn't given room for non challant attitude and alterations that are not healthy.
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by efualwealth: 9:20pm On Aug 04, 2013
Mj kindly send me a mail on dongabbido@yahoo.com. Let's connect
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by kelvin2yk: 9:37pm On Aug 04, 2013
To achieve anything, you must put in effort: Nothing good comes easy so they say, "Suffering is prior to attaining success or perfection" and Don't be offended when you are being corrected because as it is said, "anyone who corrects you makes you better and loves you"

Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by efualwealth: 9:41pm On Aug 04, 2013
I just called one of the cadets on training in ILA osun state(Mobile training school) right now and he confirmed that batch A would round up on the 17th but batch be would finish theirs in december. I sincerely apologize for what am about to say as it may not be pleasing to the ears of many. The truth is we can not say this is when we are going in and we can not completely believe any one because even CP's and some big wigs in PSC are not sure of when we would go in. If psc is faced with fanancial challenge they may not be looking at bringing another sets of cadets on board until the present one's are true that means it may take longer than expected. Am not saying that is the situation, am just trying to picture things nd pick them together the way they appear. I honestly think those of us that has not yet resigned our place of work should buckle up and put in our best in service delivery while we await our call up as that would hep ease the tension and keep our minds at rest. We have been recruited and by Gods grace will definitely go for the training. Let's pray more and keep hope alive!
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by kelvin2yk: 9:43pm On Aug 04, 2013
I know that something good is coming and it is clearly written but I want to be very sure before I share it here so that people will not nail me. I ought have shared it since last week but it is still under processing. I pray they should finish it before ramadan break

Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by cuchilala: 10:52pm On Aug 04, 2013
ruffsoul: u resigned from ur job... U posted.
But i wan ask u ooo...

;Dkai,kai, kai,u guys won't kill me with dis mj guy o.I can't laff enough.
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by cuchilala: 10:57pm On Aug 04, 2013
kelvin2yk: To achieve anything, you must put in effort: Nothing good comes easy so they say, "Suffering is prior to attaining success or perfection" and Don't be offended when you are being corrected because as it is said, "anyone who corrects you makes you better and loves you"
word,nice one there.
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Dr007(m): 10:57pm On Aug 04, 2013
This Michael Jackson guy has problem actually. When two or more people have independently pointed out a negative issue concerning you, reasonable etiquette demands that you look into it and adjust, but time and time again you 'ave proved that just like the legendary leopard, you can't change your spots. My advise to you is that you should continue blabbing whatever sense or nonsense that comes to your mind, afterall we 're guaranteed freedom of speech in the constitution. Since you just can't sit and watch if you 'ave nothing reasonable to comment, continue displaying your folly, I'm solidly behind you.

(1) (2) (3) ... (109) (110) (111) (112) (113) (114) (115) ... (201) (Reply)

Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! / Nigeria Civil Defence Corp Is Recruiting: / Natforce Recruitment And Training

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44