Stats: 3,157,982 members, 7,835,293 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:12 AM

Studying In Finland (free Tuition) - Travel (21) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Studying In Finland (free Tuition) (958008 Views)

Study In Finland For Undergraduate (tuition Free) / Anyone Studying In Portugal!!!! / Study In Finland In September: Tuition Free! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) ... (371) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by blaze007(m): 5:36pm On Oct 17, 2013
dahonestboss:

Lol, if na flexing you de find come Finland, de ready to carry man go house for night ooo grin

nooo haba! Na gals i dey talk abt na. So na dat kind tin b flexin 4 there?
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by Nobody: 12:50pm On Oct 18, 2013
Thanks @Dahonestboss, got the files. quite big in size though. You're appreciated
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by WildChild00(m): 3:03pm On Oct 18, 2013
[color=#99000] What is the financial reqirements one must have in his own bank account before Students residence permit can be granted? €7,000 or €8,000[/color]
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by Justcul(m): 5:37pm On Oct 18, 2013
Bunmiemich:

What I av for TOEFL is a printed manual but I'll help you check if I can get d Ebook to send 2 u.

Thanx boss (Sydney C.),
Got d materials.. So greatful
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by sydney01(m): 6:01pm On Oct 20, 2013
Justcul:

Thanx boss (Sydney C.),
Got d materials.. So greatful
Dnt mention
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by uzoexcel(m): 4:56pm On Oct 22, 2013
google first logic lagos, i think they r at ikeja
Silverman42: Please could anyone refer me to any web link or place in either lagos or Delta where i could register for TOEFL. I beg of u all. it is urgent.
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by Justcul(m): 9:55am On Oct 26, 2013
smiley
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by uzoexcel(m): 10:51am On Oct 26, 2013
what uiniv are u lookn at in Finland
Justcul: smiley
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by Justcul(m): 11:41am On Oct 26, 2013
uzoexcel: what uiniv are u lookn at in Finland

Helsinki and oulu.. Also have Turku in mind..
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by blaze007(m): 5:03pm On Oct 26, 2013
Helo house. Boys stil dey wait 4 UAF. Hpe u al ready? Finland al d way
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by ovusbaby(f): 7:12pm On Oct 28, 2013
Plss I want to study in finland but I have a toefl result can I apply to a unversity wth this, course of interest is undergraduate nursingg. But also I have an opportunity of geting a one month seghen visa, is possible for me to extend my stay when I get to finlad as I wud want to work and get admission into a school dere. Pls friends put me tru
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by billydragon: 10:32pm On Oct 28, 2013
WildChild00: [color=#99000] What is the financial reqirements one must have in his own bank account before Students residence permit can be granted? €7,000 or €8,000[/color]
I tink u need like #1.5m in ur statemet of acc.
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by Nobody: 3:21pm On Oct 29, 2013
please house which university in finland arrange exam in nigeria for master students because most of the ones i av seen are saying the entrance exam will be done in finland and some other european countries
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by Nobody: 3:37pm On Oct 29, 2013
check and ask ur school if they will schedule an entrance exam in nigeria or ghana os i found out they stop entrance exam fro developing countries
http://yle.fi/uutiset/finland_stops_recruiting_students_from_developing_world/5098472
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by billydragon: 6:51pm On Oct 29, 2013
lekibraky: please house which university in finland arrange exam in nigeria for master students because most of the ones i av seen are saying the entrance exam will be done in finland and some other european countries
I tink entrance exam are only 4 undergraduate courses and not 4 masters.
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by Nobody: 6:28am On Oct 30, 2013
It's on the schools website that u will write entrance exam now
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by billydragon: 6:35pm On Oct 30, 2013
Latty1: It's on the schools website that u will write entrance exam now
even 4 masters student 2na wa ooo....
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by uzoexcel(m): 5:32pm On Nov 01, 2013
Nice!!!!I'm lookn at aalto and oulu
Justcul:

Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by uzoexcel(m): 5:34pm On Nov 01, 2013
I dnt think u r correct...entrance exam s 4 only undergradaute degree I think??what uni s that?
Latty1: It's on the schools website that u will write entrance exam now

Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by oduamine: 12:44am On Nov 04, 2013
Hi scored 79 in toefl am i eligible to apply to school in finland
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by Nobody: 11:10am On Nov 04, 2013
oduamine: Hi scored 79 in toefl am i eligible to apply to school in finland

I don't wana discourage you man, but most schools demand for 90/92 score in TOEFL; anyway I'll encourage u 2 check for different schools yourself cos they all av individual requirements. If you don't meet up, you still av time 2 rewrite it. All d best bro
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by Nobody: 12:20pm On Nov 05, 2013
Bunmiemich:

I don't wana discourage you man, but most schools demand for 90/92 score in TOEFL; anyway I'll encourage u 2 check for different schools yourself cos they all av individual requirements. If you don't meet up, you still av time 2 rewrite it. All d best bro

Where do you get your info from?

79 and above for undergraduate, lower scores are still stipulated in discretionary admission.

90 and above for Masters.
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by uzoexcel(m): 1:55pm On Nov 05, 2013
hi justcul...i sent u a pm...plz check and reply if possible...cheers
Justcul:

Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by uzoexcel(m): 2:08pm On Nov 05, 2013
also r u going thru funima or applyn to d univs directly??
Justcul:
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by moneybag100: 9:57pm On Nov 05, 2013
ovusbaby: Plss I want to study in finland but I have a toefl result can I apply to a unversity wth this, course of interest is undergraduate nursingg. But also I have an opportunity of geting a one month seghen visa, is possible for me to extend my stay when I get to finlad as I wud want to work and get admission into a school dere. Pls friends put me tru

How sure is your schengen 1 month visa? Can you share if we could do that together? I have someone in finland we could get to.
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by batteryempty(m): 7:21am On Nov 06, 2013
All the TOEFL centers in Nigeria has been shut down..... #BADNEWS angry angry angry angry
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by sydney01(m): 11:54am On Nov 06, 2013
yea u now have to go to like Ghana or...india??
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by ABZaib: 7:53am On Nov 11, 2013
salm to everyone.....

dear admin dahonestboss....

my name is abubakar zaib and im done b.com from punjab college lahore in 2012....and im loking for free study visa in finland will you plz help me out all about this..........i will wait for you reply...

regards:
AB Zaib
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by Xion: 8:00am On Nov 11, 2013
Instead of going to Ghana or India for TOEFL, why not write IELTS/PTE while you still have time. Prices are almost the same.

@zaib
Read through the thread from the very beginning, that should help.
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by reach4lar(f): 10:19am On Nov 11, 2013
omidan21: Pls honourable house,I heard finland aiint a habitable place in terms of the cold dere.how true is this
its EXTREMELY COLD during winter.
Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by reach4lar(f): 10:23am On Nov 11, 2013
omidan21: Pls honourable house,I heard finland aiint a habitable place in terms of the cold dere.how true is this
its EXTREMELY COLD during winter.

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) ... (371) (Reply)

Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 5 / General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 2 / General German Visa Enquiries Part 2

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24