Stats: 3,157,898 members, 7,834,981 topics. Date: Monday, 20 May 2024 at 11:33 PM

Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 - Business (57) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 (121631 Views)

Forex Trading - Season 15 / Forex Trading - Season 14 / Forex Trading - Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) (60) ... (116) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 11:00pm On Nov 28, 2012
Anyone seeing EJ? It has almost cancelled out all the down move of yesterday..WOOOW..Got in at 105.90. Let's see where it will be in the morning..
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by infofirst(m): 11:05pm On Nov 28, 2012
infofirst: This is just my set up using horizontal line tricks and this very chrt has been there for some time now n can u see ow the support is holding, if by 3pm, d next candle did not open below 1.2882. then i will place a pending buy at 1.2883 and my sl at 1.2870 and tp at 1.29xx upward

Oluwa ama dupe oh n pipping n smiling
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by rozayx5(m): 5:53am On Nov 29, 2012
EJ bulling on 1H and daily timeframe, i did not trade the rebounce, till the bbstop is broken on 4H chart i cannot confirm if the bulls are strong enough shah undecided
will look for another nice trade to pitch me tent grin

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by rozayx5(m): 5:54am On Nov 29, 2012
daily shocked

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 6:21am On Nov 29, 2012
EJ grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by forexprophet(m): 6:47am On Nov 29, 2012
hey guys, which page in this thread can i get the bbstop indicator posted by rozayx
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by prowitin(m): 7:00am On Nov 29, 2012
Piponomics: EJ grin

Wats so funny?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by fxbomovi: 7:45am On Nov 29, 2012
Am eyeing eurjpy sell. Is it too early gurus
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 7:49am On Nov 29, 2012
Can anyone here help in unlocking an MTN modem? Please.. Its effing me up real bad. I neglected calls to do this since. This is the last straw for me. Full 3G service and the modem can't browse.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by nasyl(m): 7:54am On Nov 29, 2012
@rozazy...this ur system wan make sense.....can u kindly forward the indicators n template to ma mail...clicknasyl1@yahoo.com
thanks smiley
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by fxyoube(m): 8:10am On Nov 29, 2012
nasyl: @rozazy...this ur system wan make sense.....can u kindly forward the indicators n template to ma mail...clicknasyl1@yahoo.com
thanks smiley
google bbstop
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Optimisticgondy(m): 8:24am On Nov 29, 2012
forexprophet: hey guys, which page in this thread can i get the bbstop indicator posted by rozayx
Go to page 43
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by leopower(m): 8:40am On Nov 29, 2012
good day hunters, this my take for eur/jpy. long term trade duo

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 8:44am On Nov 29, 2012
leopower: good day hunters, this my take for eur/jpy. long term trade duo
Nice.. cool
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 8:45am On Nov 29, 2012
Piponomics: Can anyone here help in unlocking an MTN modem? Please.. Its effing me up real bad. I neglected calls to do this since. This is the last straw for me. Full 3G service and the modem can't browse.
Have tried unlocking this but thesenew E303 modems are a tough job. angry
Its working now tho..
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 8:53am On Nov 29, 2012
mawojuuche:

i'm changing d sell limit to 82.05, d TP and SL unchanged, now 50pips and 20pips respectively.
Oboy how far nah?? grin grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by endfx1(m): 8:55am On Nov 29, 2012
endfx1: Hope you all enjoyed the counter move while it lasted?.....2moro is another big surprise day

Bullish we remain...bounces and false break every where and the daily TF is not even helping matters with likely bullish pin bar about to be formed all things been equal at a good support and EMA layer.....EJ,EJ,GU,GJ

hmmmmm...already took my EJ buy @ 105.74

EU @ 1.2913 all at BE waiting for 2moro explosion.. grin grin

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by endfx1(m): 9:02am On Nov 29, 2012
leopower: good day hunters, this my take for eur/jpy. long term trade duo

Good one bro PA in action...expected the formation since last night took good advantage early enough..

Lets see how it goes sha
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by endfx1(m): 9:53am On Nov 29, 2012
EJ +80pips

EU +50.....still rocking should i close now?.....hmmmmmmm
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 10:03am On Nov 29, 2012
endfx1: EJ +80pips

me i don close my own trade with just +42 pips on EU because i do not think that it will continue the trend.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Rich4god(m): 10:04am On Nov 29, 2012
Plz will EU climb up to 1.3030.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 10:07am On Nov 29, 2012
Rich4god: Plz will EU climb up to 1.3030.

+1
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 10:11am On Nov 29, 2012
naijababe:

+1
Rich4god: Plz will EU climb up to 1.3030.
Even though madam has approved (Sort of) No one is sure of anything in this business. If you are already in a trade, trail your profits and see how far it can go. If you are not, wait for another opportunity. Don't chase these markets o.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 10:14am On Nov 29, 2012
endfx1: EJ +80pips

Already hit the year's target so I'm not in a rush. Therefore, I will rather keep trailing.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by silibaba: 10:42am On Nov 29, 2012
56 pips bagged.
on ej

how market folks cool
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by endfx1(m): 10:55am On Nov 29, 2012
Alright EJ lets see if we can touch 107.xx am right behind you
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by hisableplc(m): 11:04am On Nov 29, 2012
Eurcad triggerd buy audchf sell boss tins

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by endfx1(m): 11:33am On Nov 29, 2012
Jfxt na wa 4 you....lolzz grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by kenniojo: 11:46am On Nov 29, 2012
My Oga s in the house i hail ooo..... just check my chart to c all indi pointing down on UCHF ...Abeg who c am also? rozayx5 baba u c am?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by jfxt: 11:51am On Nov 29, 2012
that is how i do it. Thanks to God

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by rozayx5(m): 11:53am On Nov 29, 2012
endfx1: Alright EJ lets see if we can touch 107.xx am right behind you

If the Bulls can make i through the 4H bbstop then 107.XX is even too close grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) (60) ... (116) (Reply)

Scrap Metal Buyers/sellers / How I Made N317, 000 In A Week With Affiliate Marketing. Diy / Nigeria Exchange Rates To Dollar-history

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19