Stats: 3,151,919 members, 7,814,091 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 06:36 AM

Choosing Between Two Guys - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Choosing Between Two Guys (921 Views)

Help Me!! I'm Pregnant For Two Guys!! / Ladies, Can You Double-date Two Guys You Like? / Two Guys In Love With One Girl, How Possible? (2) (3) (4)

Choosing Between Two Guys by ministerblessed: 9:36pm On Nov 19, 2012
I am a fresh graduate and I need your help with d situation I have on ground.dre is dis guy av known since I was in second sch and he is askin me out bt my problem is dt he is too tall and he is not d killing handsome kind of guy. On d other hand dre is dis one who is a kind of handsome,not too tall bt he is a pastor.am rily confused about them a nd I don't know wot to do.I wouldn't want smething dt I wil end up hurting smebody cos they r both comfortable financially and have other qualities I need in a man.
Re: Choosing Between Two Guys by lecturerdabo(m): 9:44pm On Nov 19, 2012
You dont seem to know what you want in a man!
Re: Choosing Between Two Guys by Dreystar(f): 9:54pm On Nov 19, 2012
Since you don't know what you want...... Which of the guys would you go for if they are not financially ok?

Re: Choosing Between Two Guys by Bacteriocin(m): 10:05pm On Nov 19, 2012
According †̥ how u described them, the first one has two negatives (too tall and not that handsome),  second one has one neg, he is a pastor: so therefore, go for  second one because u have already chosen one from your explanation( your question is teleguided).
Re: Choosing Between Two Guys by ministerblessed: 10:30pm On Nov 19, 2012
Tanks,anyways bt d tin is sud height and attarctiveness b a criteria in choosin smebody.
Re: Choosing Between Two Guys by ministerblessed: 10:32pm On Nov 19, 2012
If am to choose without lookin at deir finance,I tink I'll go for d pastor
Re: Choosing Between Two Guys by obowunmi(m): 11:28pm On Nov 19, 2012
Go and pray.
Re: Choosing Between Two Guys by Nobody: 5:28am On Nov 20, 2012
The attraction will come and go. Chose based on their other qualities.
Re: Choosing Between Two Guys by Nobody: 5:52am On Nov 20, 2012
ministerblessed: Tanks,anyways bt d tin is sud height and attarctiveness b a criteria in choosin smebody.

Only you can answer that for yourself. You've already done so in your OP anyway.
Re: Choosing Between Two Guys by Nobody: 6:12am On Nov 20, 2012
I strongly advice u to go for the pastor be he has a potential of owning a private jet soon. But I think u have chosen in already anyway.
Re: Choosing Between Two Guys by ministerblessed: 8:05am On Nov 20, 2012
I strongly advice u to go for the pastor be he has a potential of owning a private jet soon. But I think u have chosen in already anyway.[/quote] lol, maybe ooooh
Re: Choosing Between Two Guys by Sijo01(f): 8:16am On Nov 20, 2012
She that wears the shoe..........!
Re: Choosing Between Two Guys by fairygeh(f): 8:23am On Nov 20, 2012
Lol @ too tall,how tall is he now?like dogoyaro? cheesy.u re realy confused dear pray about it.
Re: Choosing Between Two Guys by specialguest(f): 9:06pm On Nov 20, 2012
so one is tall and the other is short and that is the only reason for your delimma right? Abeg talk something else

Ladies, What Can You Say About This? / Real Suggestions Please.. / Is It A Crime Not To Have A Boyfriend?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10