Stats: 3,140,449 members, 7,770,115 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 March 2024 at 04:04 AM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (1250) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5643822 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1247) (1248) (1249) (1250) (1251) (1252) (1253) ... (3448) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by tatacherie: 11:15am On Apr 06, 2019
Syphax:
My first post on this thread.

Student Yam Porridge. Palm oil wasn't enough tho
Nice
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 11:26am On Apr 06, 2019
Smadeinc:

No problem... you'd just have to sign papers grin
No hay problema smiley
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 11:30am On Apr 06, 2019
Just bring your agege bread

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 12:22pm On Apr 06, 2019
Mariangeles:
No plantain today cheesy

Mariangeles:
Wow! shocked
join me please..

tatacherie:

Block 2 UI cheesy cheesy cheesy
Roger That.!!

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 1:08pm On Apr 06, 2019
So yesterday was really splufik. I had already prepare my favorite yam and egg as early as 4.45am. Yeah this time the yam was fried and not cooked( I too like yam)

Same yesterday was my soft colleague's birthday and bros did gave us treat as lunch. His caterers slid in about launch period and gave us better better.

Pix 1- Breakfast- fried yam and egg prepared by me. ( I so much enjoy crayfish in my fried eggs)

Pix 2- Lunch - semo and better efo riro with so many lost creatures in the sea right inside the ẹ̀fọ́. And yes, chicken and fish was served with the meal but the overzealous caterer has used soup cover everything

17 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Syphax(m): 1:41pm On Apr 06, 2019
tatacherie:
Nice
Thank you

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 1:42pm On Apr 06, 2019
chasers:
No plantain today cheesy

join me please..

I decided to take a break... cheesy

Thank you

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 1:58pm On Apr 06, 2019
Steamed turkey stirred in tomato sauce

Jewelstone can have some of it since it's not too spicy

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 2:04pm On Apr 06, 2019

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mizwisdom(f): 2:05pm On Apr 06, 2019
We need more men that can cook up a storm. All meals here look good smiley
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Ginalex(f): 2:17pm On Apr 06, 2019
BlueRayDick:
So yesterday was really splufik. I had already prepare my favorite yam and egg as early as 4.45am. Yeah this time the yam was fried and not cooked( I too like yam)

Same yesterday was my soft colleague's birthday and bros did gave us treat as lunch. His caterers slid in about launch period and gave us better better.

Pix 1- Breakfast- fried yam and egg prepared by me. ( I so much enjoy crayfish in my fried eggs)

Pix 2- Lunch - semo and better efo riro with so many lost creatures in the sea right inside the ẹ̀fọ́. And yes, chicken and fish was served with the meal but the overzealous caterer has used soup cover everything
Bros bros.... Your epistle long ontop food wey u post o... I even think say na the recipe u dey share sef lipsrsealed

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by kendrick93(m): 3:31pm On Apr 06, 2019
potato porridge

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Divay22(f): 3:51pm On Apr 06, 2019
Ginalex:
Bros bros.... Your epistle long ontop food wey u post o... I even think say na the recipe u dey share sef lipsrsealed
Hahahahah grin grin cheesy
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by britiko: 4:59pm On Apr 06, 2019
Happy weekend all,

Breakfast

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Shugah(f): 5:32pm On Apr 06, 2019
Kenfil:
Dinner. Experiment with Something new all the time

Boiled corn and shawarma?

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Shugah(f): 5:33pm On Apr 06, 2019
cococandy:
Spicy turkey stew
Goat pepper soup
Fried plantain

Go boil your rice/beans and come pick your favorite. First come first serve kiss

My oh my!

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 5:38pm On Apr 06, 2019
Ginalex:

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Shugah(f): 5:39pm On Apr 06, 2019
Mariangeles:
Party jollof rice and turkey with boiled egg

There's nothing more satisfying than attempting to make party jollof rice and getting it right...including the smokey flavour.

Chai! Look at the side attractions �

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Shugah(f): 5:42pm On Apr 06, 2019
WHIZKIDEFE:
Breakfast is set, com chop. grin

I use style like this your noodles o! E be like porridge noodles and as I'm seeing it, e go sweet wella tongue

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Shugah(f): 5:46pm On Apr 06, 2019
paparazzhi:
smiley

Please, is this banga soup?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Shugah(f): 5:50pm On Apr 06, 2019
Mariangeles:

This one is best eaten with fries (Yam, plantain). % smiley

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 5:56pm On Apr 06, 2019
kiss
Shugah:

My oh my!

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Shugah(f): 6:04pm On Apr 06, 2019
Kenfil:
Sunday Pancakes! Have perfected mking them

The first time I tried making pan cakes, i failed woefully. cry
Please what's your recipe? Someone else can help out with his/her recipe too.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 7:55pm On Apr 06, 2019
Shugah:

Chai! Look at the side attractions �
smiley

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 7:55pm On Apr 06, 2019
Shugah:

This one is best eaten with fries (Yam, plantain). % smiley

However you please ...

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by WHIZKIDEFE(m): 8:21pm On Apr 06, 2019
Shugah:

I use style like this your noodles o! E be like porridge noodles and as I'm seeing it, e go sweet wella tongue

Happy liking o. E swee ot, if you doubt, ask Google. grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by WHIZKIDEFE(m): 8:29pm On Apr 06, 2019
Dinner is set! Banga rice n beans plus 2 full chicken.. grin

Com chop o. cheesy

Shugah, you dey there? cheesy

18 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ibkayee(f): 8:41pm On Apr 06, 2019
Egg and bread

15 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Shugah(f): 8:46pm On Apr 06, 2019
WHIZKIDEFE:
Dinner is set! Banga rice n beans plus 2 full chicken.. grin

Com chop o. cheesy

Shugah, you dey there? cheesy

I'm here oh and I'm coming with speed. Two full chicken kee! cheesy

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Kenfil(f): 10:46pm On Apr 06, 2019
Shugah:

Boiled corn and shawarma?

Ehee? Wetin? Boiled corn and ground beef taco. �
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Kenfil(f): 10:53pm On Apr 06, 2019
Shugah:

The first time I tried making pan cakes, i failed woefully. cry
Please what's your recipe? Someone else can help out with his/her recipe too.

To be honest, tried severally to do it from scratch but never worked. I now use the boxed mix, krusteaz brand. Mix in water slowly till ur consistency. Use good frying pan to avoid sticking and also cooking spray. Dear, pancake is tricky for me.
Hopefully, some one with better pancake skills answer u too �

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Martin0(m): 10:58pm On Apr 06, 2019
Kenfil:

To be honest, tried severally to do it from scratch but never worked. I now use the boxed mix, krusteaz brand. Mix in water slowly till ur consistency. Use good frying pan to avoid sticking and also cooking spray. Dear, pancake is tricky for me.
Hopefully, some one with better pancake skills answer u too �
blessing

(1) (2) (3) ... (1247) (1248) (1249) (1250) (1251) (1252) (1253) ... (3448) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21