Stats: 3,153,490 members, 7,819,778 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:06 PM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (2525) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5759859 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2522) (2523) (2524) (2525) (2526) (2527) (2528) ... (3479) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by DoyaPlace: 12:28pm On Dec 25, 2020
mariahAngel:

We bake for sale too.

All kinds of flavour....super delicious freshly baked cakes.

Niceeee. Location?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 12:29pm On Dec 25, 2020
DoyaPlace:

Niceeee. Location?

Anywhere in Lagos, we deliver.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by descarado: 1:07pm On Dec 25, 2020
mariahAngel:
Merry Christmas foodies❤❤❤

The coating process of our super moist and delicious Christmas cakes
Red velvet
Coconut
Chocolate
Vanilla
This, is fantastic kiss

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nnemuka(f): 1:14pm On Dec 25, 2020
Merry Christmas foodlanders

Ps: I am not a chef, ignore the size of the eggs. grin grin

40 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 1:20pm On Dec 25, 2020
Packed nd shared to some lovely people on the streets.

43 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 2:10pm On Dec 25, 2020
descarado:

This, is fantastic kiss

Thanks kiss
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 2:11pm On Dec 25, 2020
Petyprincess:

Well done. kiss
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 2:27pm On Dec 25, 2020
mariahAngel:

Well done. kiss
Thanks kiss

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by TAGM(m): 2:30pm On Dec 25, 2020
Petyprincess:

wow nice, the Lord replenish you. Merry Christmas

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MrNipplesLover(m): 2:37pm On Dec 25, 2020
Petyprincess:

this is so lovely. ❤

merry Christmas. kiss

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 2:46pm On Dec 25, 2020
MrNipplesLover:

this is so lovely. ❤

merry Christmas. kiss
So you celebrate Christmas? Where is my chicken? angry
TAGM:

wow nice, the Lord replenish you. Merry Christmas
Thanks really appreciate smiley

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Yuneehk(f): 2:55pm On Dec 25, 2020
mariahAngel:

Red velvet
Coconut
Chocolate
Vanilla
Oh, my goodness. Exactly what I need to add weight. I can tell its moistness from here. Chocolate has always been my favourite and will continue to be❤❤.
Looks really nice. Well done kiss

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 2:59pm On Dec 25, 2020
Petyprincess:
welldone and god bless u
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MrNipplesLover(m): 3:01pm On Dec 25, 2020
Petyprincess:

So you celebrate Christmas? Where is my chicken? angry

mummy, neva vex yet oooh. I be Muslim lipsrsealed

I dey count the number of chickens wey my neighbors killed ni, dem neva share chicken come my side. cry

na ur face I dey look up to now. embarassed

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by LoveofGod2much: 3:04pm On Dec 25, 2020
Come chop angry shocked cool cool

24 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 3:05pm On Dec 25, 2020
Nnemuka:
Merry Christmas foodlanders

Ps: I am not a chef, ignore the size of the eggs. grin grin
pretty food. you deserve a medal
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 3:06pm On Dec 25, 2020
Yuneehk:

Oh, my goodness. Exactly what I need to add weight. I can tell its moistness from here. Chocolate has always been my favourite and will continue to be❤❤.
Looks really nice. Well done kiss

Thank you YuYu! kiss

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 3:10pm On Dec 25, 2020
Babadee1900:
Merry Christmas Fam!
cute

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 3:14pm On Dec 25, 2020
MrNipplesLover:

mummy, neva vex yet oooh. I be Muslim lipsrsealed

I dey count the number of chickens wey my neighbors killed ni, dem neva share chicken come my side. cry

na ur face I dey look up to now. embarassed
Lol i have forgotten i saw a post earlier that you shouldn't celebrate Christmas,i will kindly wait for ileya then.
Liposure:
welldone and god bless u
God bless you more smiley

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Klass99(f): 3:18pm On Dec 25, 2020
smiley
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MrNipplesLover(m): 3:22pm On Dec 25, 2020
Petyprincess:

Lol i have forgotten i saw a post earlier that you shouldn't celebrate Christmas,i will kindly wait for ileya then.

inside life. cheesy

it's okay oooh. smiley

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 3:36pm On Dec 25, 2020
Breakfast

25 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 3:37pm On Dec 25, 2020
Klass99:

Coco pls come and tell me how much you weigh. grin

You must not weigh less than me abeg, considering your sweet tooth and love for food.

My weight right now doesn’t count grin

I’ll tell you next year grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Preciouschinwe(f): 3:58pm On Dec 25, 2020
mariahAngel:

Red velvet
Coconut
Chocolate
Vanilla
weldone
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 4:14pm On Dec 25, 2020
Petyprincess:
God bless you.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 4:15pm On Dec 25, 2020
Merry Christmas

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 4:28pm On Dec 25, 2020
mariahAngel:

Red velvet
Coconut
Chocolate
Vanilla

Perfecto, Merry Christmas Sis

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 4:40pm On Dec 25, 2020
Nuttella:
God bless you.
God bless you more smiley

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by adecz: 4:57pm On Dec 25, 2020
Chicken things⏪⏪⏪

⏩grilled,

⏩pepper souped,

⏩or fried❔❕❓

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 5:04pm On Dec 25, 2020
loveymom:

Perfecto, Merry Christmas Sis

Gracias. Merry Christmas Nneoma. ❤

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 5:05pm On Dec 25, 2020
adecz:

Chicken things⏪⏪⏪

⏩grilled,

⏩pepper souped,

⏩or fried❔❕❓

Native chicken? Pepper soup.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 5:06pm On Dec 25, 2020
Preciouschinwe:
weldone

Thank you. ☺

(1) (2) (3) ... (2522) (2523) (2524) (2525) (2526) (2527) (2528) ... (3479) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: RealSean(m) and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20