Stats: 3,150,853 members, 7,810,282 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:19 AM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (2637) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5734411 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2634) (2635) (2636) (2637) (2638) (2639) (2640) ... (3476) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aumusa: 12:20pm On May 15, 2021
Last night dinner grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Ishilove: 12:27pm On May 15, 2021
cococandy:

1) Boil yam and plantains.
2) Season and fry fish separately.
3) Blend combination peppers of your choice with onions. I used red bell peppers and green chillies.
4) Sauté in hot cooking oil until tender with a teaspoon of curry powder, ginger and garlic paste.
5) Add salt and bullion cube to your taste.
6) Add your fried fish back into the pot and simmer for at least 15 mins to mix well.
7)Serve with yam, rice or fries
kiss
Yum. Thanks kiss

No veggies added?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Ishilove: 12:27pm On May 15, 2021
aumusa:
Last night dinner grin
What is this?

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by iamyemiakins(m): 12:43pm On May 15, 2021
aumusa:
Last night dinner grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 12:49pm On May 15, 2021
cococandy:
kiss

Never be discouraged from doing what makes you happy. smiley

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 12:50pm On May 15, 2021
myami:
You are too serious. loosen up

No.
What you did wasn't right.
It was disrespectful and malicious.
You should apologize.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 1:05pm On May 15, 2021
I did actually. Tiny bit of spinach. Optional
Ishilove:

Yum. Thanks kiss

No veggies added?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 1:09pm On May 15, 2021
mariahAngel:

Never be discouraged from doing what makes you happy. smiley
Of course not.

You come be like say you no know me grin

By the time I show now, na me go come be the bad person. Person cannot just mind her business and grow old in peace. Walahi

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Amorprincesa24: 1:37pm On May 15, 2021
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Ishilove:

Fries, fried egg, beans and chicken...in the same stomach?? cheesy
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Amorprincesa24: 1:39pm On May 15, 2021
I dey tell you! Just ignore
cococandy:

Of course not.

By the time I show now, na me go come be the bad person. Person cannot just mind her business and grow old in peace . Walahi

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Amorprincesa24: 1:42pm On May 15, 2021
Itz a simple stuvz for lunch!

19 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 1:52pm On May 15, 2021
SILENTandSMART2:

I'm just thinking deeply though my mind never tell me wrong thing..... grin cheesy

Your mind sharp.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 1:59pm On May 15, 2021
cococandy:

Of course not.

By the time I show now, na me go come be the bad person. Person cannot just mind her business and grow old in peace. Walahi
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aumusa: 2:01pm On May 15, 2021
Ishilove:

What is this?

Jollof rice
Sallad and fresh fish o
Its a room service order though
Green suite villa kaduna
It was delicious sha
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aumusa: 2:02pm On May 15, 2021
[quote author=iamyemiakins post=101715498][/quote]
Looks somehow abi���
No mind d photographer
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Akposy(m): 2:29pm On May 15, 2021
Have you tasted a healthy sugar free ice cream today?

Cheers to chocolate, mango and strawberry ice cream.

I will be organizing a discounted master class soon. Take hold of the opportunity when it's time

44 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Akposy(m): 2:39pm On May 15, 2021
Amorprincesa24:
This looks so Delicious! You are doing very well Akpos

Esthered:
@Akposy, pls share your jollof rice recipe.
Good evening sir.
I will share tips soon
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SILENTandSMART2: 3:03pm On May 15, 2021
shoyemiayodeji:

Your mind sharp.

wink wink
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by iamyemiakins(m): 4:06pm On May 15, 2021
Amorprincesa24:
The egg represent Nigeria's economy while the noodles represent Nigeria.

Naso Nigeria dey carry her economy now grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by iamyemiakins(m): 4:08pm On May 15, 2021
aumusa:

Looks somehow abi���
No mind d photographer
E come be like wetin dem put for T-junction for midnight lipsrsealed grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by chii8(f): 5:32pm On May 15, 2021
aumusa:
Last night dinner grin

What kinda food is this bayi
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aumusa: 6:32pm On May 15, 2021
chii8:

What kinda food is this bayi

No mind the food na d photographer do error ���

iamyemiakins:

E come be like wetin dem put for T-junction for midnight lipsrsealed grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Amorprincesa24: 7:08pm On May 15, 2021
Yam with fried onions and fresh pepper(na local sauce that year). It tastes absolutely delicious.

29 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Arizoner: 7:21pm On May 15, 2021
Akposy:
Have you tasted a healthy sugar free ice cream today?

Cheers to chocolate, mango and strawberry ice cream.

I will be organizing a discounted master class soon. Take hold of the opportunity when it's time
this is wonderful. I'm stunned

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Arizoner: 7:29pm On May 15, 2021
aumusa:
Last night dinner grin
obatala oh!

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Arizoner: 7:39pm On May 15, 2021
Amorprincesa24:
recommend a good brand of noodles for me
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Arizoner: 7:48pm On May 15, 2021
peterian:
Back to eating healthy(God help me) , dinner was cabbage+carrot +cucumber+baked beans and shaki
good food

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by peterian: 8:20pm On May 15, 2021
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by peterian: 8:21pm On May 15, 2021
��
Ishilove:

Are you rearing goats at home? What's with all the vegetables?? embarassed
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by kingxsamz(m): 8:57pm On May 15, 2021
Tonight.

24 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Amorprincesa24: 9:34pm On May 15, 2021
I usually buy indomie. Try indomie relish. It is delicious
especially the chicken delight.
Arizoner:
recommend a good brand of noodles for me
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Arizoner: 10:54pm On May 15, 2021
Amorprincesa24:
I usually buy indomie. Try indomie relish. It is delicious
especially the chicken delight.
thanks

(1) (2) (3) ... (2634) (2635) (2636) (2637) (2638) (2639) (2640) ... (3476) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Fira09(m) and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21