Stats: 3,153,640 members, 7,820,249 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:06 PM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (3071) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5761115 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3068) (3069) (3070) (3071) (3072) (3073) (3074) ... (3479) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ubizle(f): 4:18pm On Aug 19, 2022
Finger-licking Egusi soup...

40 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mannasseh(m): 5:03pm On Aug 19, 2022
from the top view, the royco looks like a truck
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by starbuck(f): 7:41pm On Aug 19, 2022
Dinner

Ignore fridge top

43 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mercury12(m): 8:00pm On Aug 19, 2022
odinson1:

Guy that's weird na grin i nor fit o

But i will see if i can do it tomorrow
Lol. Give it a try. It goes well too. Make sure the beans is very soft cheesy
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by deardevil(m): 10:57pm On Aug 19, 2022
starbuck:
Dinner

Ignore fridge top

Looks nice

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by nnennachiji(f): 2:33am On Aug 20, 2022
Stir fry spaghetti with minced beef, chicken and vegetables

43 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Atllanta: 10:22am On Aug 20, 2022
used to get for under 3k
now 6,400
inflation but why

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Halcyon123(f): 11:49am On Aug 20, 2022
Atllanta:
used to get for under 3k
now 6,400
inflation but why
Golden penny go be 10k be that. A pack is now 450

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Uthman2senior: 12:14pm On Aug 20, 2022
Halcyon123:
Golden penny go be 10k be that. A pack is now 450
Golden Penny is 7.5k
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Halcyon123(f): 2:17pm On Aug 20, 2022
Awara and Bilko aka kosen rogo
Tofu and Cassava akara

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 2:48pm On Aug 20, 2022
Atllanta:
used to get for under 3k
now 6,400
inflation but why

Just N6400? Still very cheap. There Is one brand I usually consume. It's N15000 per pack. It's Imported though..
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 3:18pm On Aug 20, 2022
Atllanta:
used to get for under 3k
now 6,400
inflation but why

The last time I bought a piece of Barilla it was 1,500 or thereabouts

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 3:28pm On Aug 20, 2022
descarado:

It is well undecided

A man can prepare abacha, hmm kiss
Ladies, you are in trouble grin

cheesy cheesy
An Igbo lady taught me.

Thanks mami.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 3:30pm On Aug 20, 2022
dollynnn:

To all lovers of Abacha!

Unfortunately, some people have messed up one's taste buds with the way they prepare it.

"Abacha" is truly not for everyone .

I see you cheesy

Have a lovely weekend Dear.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 3:35pm On Aug 20, 2022
Village kitchen

How my Saturday is going tongue

●Steak
●Olive
●Tomatoes
●Potato

Have a lovely weekend Everyone ♥️

40 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by garriAndsugar: 3:38pm On Aug 20, 2022
Halcyon123:
Awara and Bilko aka kosen rogo
Tofu and Cassava akara
Everything is just looking hard.. make sure you drink enough water

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by descarado: 5:39pm On Aug 20, 2022
Groundnut crab soup kiss
I use utazi to do groundnut soup.
This crab is work lipsrsealed

38 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by armyofone(m): 5:40pm On Aug 20, 2022
Quite interesting and expensive....a bit over a dollar and in some store less than a dollar.

BlueRayDick:

The last time I bought a piece of Barilla it was 1,500 or thereabouts
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by armyofone(m): 5:43pm On Aug 20, 2022
Prestonn:
Village kitchen

●Steak
●Olive
●Tomatoes
●Potato

White house dinner well done papi. Steak and potatoes mi like.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by armyofone(m): 5:45pm On Aug 20, 2022
Atllanta:
used to get for under 3k
now 6,400
inflation but why

Hopefully you ration it to last a full month. Spaghetti dinner once a week cheesy

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 6:15pm On Aug 20, 2022
armyofone:
Quite interesting and expensive....a bit over a dollar and in some store less than a dollar.

I guess exchange rate plays a part in the price difference .
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 6:16pm On Aug 20, 2022
We outsideeee cool

Jollof + chicken + coleslaw

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 6:47pm On Aug 20, 2022
armyofone:

White house dinner well done papi. Steak and potatoes mi like.

Gracias Armyofone smiley

Have a lovely weekend.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by dollynnn(f): 6:56pm On Aug 20, 2022
Prestonn:

I see you cheesy

Have a lovely weekend Dear.

You too

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by dollynnn(f): 6:59pm On Aug 20, 2022
Prestonn:
Village kitchen

●Steak
●Olive
●Tomatoes
●Potato

Your Saturday is clearly going on well.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 7:52pm On Aug 20, 2022
dollynnn:

Your Saturday is clearly going on well.

Thanks smiley

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SouthSouth1914: 9:04pm On Aug 20, 2022
tongue

Vegetable soup with
Dry fish
Cowleg
Prawn
Periwinkles

After eating this food, my morning wood today was extremely stronger!!

21 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jimetagambo: 12:41am On Aug 21, 2022
Jasmine Rice and Fried Stew.

37 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by emperorz(m): 10:22am On Aug 21, 2022
Wetin pesin go chop dz morning ooo
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 10:29am On Aug 21, 2022
Breakie : Yam + egg that has eja kika in it to give it that flavor cool

28 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 10:32am On Aug 21, 2022
Chips, egg sauce and turkey

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by breadplanets(f): 11:28am On Aug 21, 2022
They said today is world jellof rice day so I changed plans grin

34 Likes 1 Share

(1) (2) (3) ... (3068) (3069) (3070) (3071) (3072) (3073) (3074) ... (3479) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Fountainofyouth(f) and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19