Stats: 3,152,963 members, 7,817,837 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:48 PM

Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread - Romance (74) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread (42550 Views)

Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD / Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} / Miss Nairaland December 2014 Contest (campaign Thread) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (71) (72) (73) (74) (75) (76) (77) (Go Down)

Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by spikesC(m): 10:47pm On Dec 10, 2012
[size=28pt]Oya, check ma new pishure....i don over qualify baaa[/size]
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by Nobody: 10:48pm On Dec 10, 2012
AlterEgo™:

The joke is on you cúnt. tongue
Ogbeni, your picture is tiny na...
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by Oahray: 10:48pm On Dec 10, 2012
Florena:
if no be say u be my own ni, i for slap u there?
Anyway make una speed up
*shocked* dis babe haf geh mind o. shocked Who did this to you?
Its slow cos the nominees are too damn much. Its hectic compiling the list. At least that's how ogugua and co made it seem.
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by Caracta(f): 10:48pm On Dec 10, 2012
lalaosky:

lwkmd...men in bikini?...do we (men) look like ikekings to you?...lwkmd
ikekings don suffer...
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by ikekings(m): 10:49pm On Dec 10, 2012
Florena:
aaaaaah, Nigeria no good @ all, d product self bad, so if u no see models 4 pata and bras dey no sexy?
Not sexy at all... We need to examine the skin now... Btw, what's wrong with you sending your pics putting on bra and pata?
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by Nobody: 10:49pm On Dec 10, 2012
ItsModella:
shocked shocked
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by Caracta(f): 10:50pm On Dec 10, 2012
spikes C: [size=28pt]Oya, check ma new pishure....i don over qualify baaa[/size]
Is that you
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by Florena(f): 10:50pm On Dec 10, 2012
harkingthomydey: no vex bro, na only for ugly Brain u go hear say " no beautifull" guy dey here.
since i've started viewing brains picture, i've neva seen one dat is beautiful, human brains re ugly if u dnt knw.............d worst dat could happen 2 a brain is 4 it 2 start malfunctionin like som1 jumpin like jaguar......wink
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by vivianc(f): 10:50pm On Dec 10, 2012
I wanna see these guys in bikini joor.
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by Nobody: 10:50pm On Dec 10, 2012
hornipipe: shocked shocked
jo o, which one be your own?
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by ikekings(m): 10:50pm On Dec 10, 2012
Caracta:
ikekings don suffer...
Baby!!! I don suffer because of dat azz licker... angry angry angry
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by coogar: 10:51pm On Dec 10, 2012
spikes C: [size=18pt]Oya, check ma new pishure....i don over qualify baaa[/size]

no controversy - you are the most handsome man from the african continent!
denzel washington has nothing on you - where exactly do you stay? i can get you hollywood movie roles straight from california as early as next year.

spikes c - you should change it to spikes cute!

Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by Nobody: 10:51pm On Dec 10, 2012
vivian chinaza: I wanna see these guys in bikini joor.
I know where your rotten mind is headed to tongue tongue
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by spikesC(m): 10:51pm On Dec 10, 2012
Caracta:
Is that you

Are you surprised undecided
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by Caracta(f): 10:52pm On Dec 10, 2012
same here...
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by Florena(f): 10:52pm On Dec 10, 2012
ikekings: Not sexy at all... We need to examine the skin now... Btw, what's wrong with you sending your pics putting on bra and pata?
dnt be surprised wen u finally fall in love wit an ''unsexy orobo'', love can neva be predicted.
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by Nobody: 10:52pm On Dec 10, 2012
Spikes C for Mr Nairaland. . .

2030 edition. . . grin grin
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by Nobody: 10:52pm On Dec 10, 2012
ItsModella:
jo o, which one be your own?
are you referring to the current pic on his profile?
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by AlterEgoTM: 10:53pm On Dec 10, 2012
ItsModella:
How do you like this new one
It's big and bold!

I changed it just for you baby. wink

Check it out! wink cool
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by ikekings(m): 10:53pm On Dec 10, 2012
You go wait tire... angry angry angry
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by nikkyshyne(f): 10:53pm On Dec 10, 2012
Caracta:
Is that you
He looks hungry undecided
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by Caracta(f): 10:54pm On Dec 10, 2012
spikes C:

Are you surprised undecided
Yes...you are sooooo cute. Wow! Are you related to Wentworth Miller?
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by ikekings(m): 10:54pm On Dec 10, 2012
My nikkah “spikes c” looks like a ganja man... grin grin grin
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by spikesC(m): 10:54pm On Dec 10, 2012
sexkillz: Spikes C for Mr Nairaland. . .

2030 edition. . . grin grin

Are you jealous grin grin grin
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by Nobody: 10:55pm On Dec 10, 2012
AlterEgo™:

It's big and bold!

Check it out! wink cool
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by ikekings(m): 10:55pm On Dec 10, 2012
AlterEgo™:

It's big and bold!

Check it out! wink cool
Lol... Dude you are crazy... grin grin grin
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by Florena(f): 10:55pm On Dec 10, 2012
Oahray: *shocked* dis babe haf geh mind o. shocked Who did this to you?
Its slow cos the nominees are too damn much. Its hectic compiling the list. At least that's how ogugua and co made it seem.
no be my fault nw, since d only thing i saw on dis thread is ''six pack'' here and there
d winner might nt even have half pack!!!
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by Nobody: 10:55pm On Dec 10, 2012
hornipipe: are you referring to the current pic on his profile?
Damn, he took the one I was talking about down..
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by shizzle11(m): 10:56pm On Dec 10, 2012
LWKMD!
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by ikekings(m): 10:56pm On Dec 10, 2012
Florena:
dnt be surprised wen u finally fall in love wit an ''unsexy orobo'', love can neva be predicted.
Lol... Until then senorita... Right now I want to see something sexy...
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by kandiikane(m): 10:56pm On Dec 10, 2012
Chi, spike c tell me that's not you.

So, that's the face that has been sniffing my nyash?

Ahh, mbanu!
Re: Mr Nairaland - Campaign Thread by Nobody: 10:56pm On Dec 10, 2012
AlterEgo™:

It's big and bold!

Check it out! wink cool
AlterEgo angry angry angry angry not funny jor...

(1) (2) (3) ... (71) (72) (73) (74) (75) (76) (77)

I'm Deeply In Love With Him But He's Not Divorced Yet! / Kenyan Lady Exposes Her Husband's Mistress & Vowed To Bewitch Her (photos) / What A Barman Did When I Took A Lady For A Date.