Stats: 3,152,006 members, 7,814,430 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 12:47 PM

Tecno N3 Discussion Thread - Phones (101) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno N3 Discussion Thread (643556 Views)

Custom ROM For Tecno N3: Alpha Splash / I Need Some Info About Tecno N3 / A New Tecno Phone (tecno N3) -soon! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (98) (99) (100) (101) (102) (103) (104) ... (484) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Koonbey1: 8:20pm On Mar 09, 2013
Koonbey1: hey peepz,sorry this is not strictly on topic,i want to know if this using mtn bis with vpn is really true and works as of now now,thank you very much
plzz guys
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Daraplato(m): 8:29pm On Mar 09, 2013
Download goLauncher on playstore.
el_bryant: PLs GЦrЦş. I Йєєđ ąPPLIcą┼I๏Й. F๏r şcrєєЙ şђ๏┼... Щc. ๏Йє MąKє. ßє ßrąIЙ. M๏ş┼
edrys: The dictionary of English I downloaded always try to connect whenever I want 2 use it. Can someone prescribe any offline dictionary coz dis keep wasting my meager data plan. Tnx.
Go to 4shared.com and download Collins Dictionary which is offline.

Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 9:13pm On Mar 09, 2013
jarva: Come o,me don tire 4 pes12 n contract killer,i'v been flxin classic ps1 games instead(e.g mk4,dino crisis,crash kart,syphon filter,soul reaver..etc),but i wnt to find out,is fifa12 nd asphalt 7 wrkin on N3?..PLEASE REPLY IF U'V TRIED IT
Installed FIFA today works great lags a Lil bit tho, asphalt also rocks
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 9:25pm On Mar 09, 2013
ogasman: i did dat buh d second part 2 is not unpacking its showing operation error how can i solve diz thans d part 1and 3 are unpacked now pls help me i nid dis pes i av wasted mb for it too much
mehn Bro why yu no try the one from Android. Mob. Org , na there I download FIFA 12,gta 3, pes 12, and most of my games I don't know why it isn't working for you, maybe you should source for other site

Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 9:31pm On Mar 09, 2013
Koonbey1: plzz guys
Yes
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by edrys(m): 9:37pm On Mar 09, 2013
Daraplato: Download goLauncher on playstore. Go to 4shared.com and download Collins Dictionary which is offline.
[img]
Daraplato: Download goLauncher on playstore. Go to 4shared.com and download Collins Dictionary which is offline.
[/img]
I av downloaded d Collins dictionary, but still asking to download d full dictionary just like d previous one. Lopelope droidwall he for Don waste my mb.
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 9:51pm On Mar 09, 2013
Droidvpn premium Acct for sale grin
Mtn now rocks easier and faster no need for droidvpn anymore
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by DharkPoet(m): 9:53pm On Mar 09, 2013
Is glo BIS still working on Tecno N3?
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by 4peace(m): 9:55pm On Mar 09, 2013
DharkPoet: Is glo BIS still working on Tecno N3?
nope
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by HOLLASLYD(m): 10:03pm On Mar 09, 2013
seyizma: please i'd like to know if this mtn+droidvpn is fast enuf to stream without breaking especially on sybla tv cos i already have like 1.4GB accumulated on gbam but cant stream for 5mins without breaking

PLEASE I NEED AN ANSWER ASAP
You have to.confirm.that from your vicinity using the free acc.
My area, neither free nor paid cuts. Happens once or twice a day
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by HOLLASLYD(m): 10:06pm On Mar 09, 2013
veektorh: Droidvpn premium Acct for sale grin
Mtn now rocks easier and faster no need for droidvpn anymore
Pause your droidvpn cus it wont last forever
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by kaysleekz: 10:24pm On Mar 09, 2013
veektorh:
Installed FIFA today works great lags a Lil bit tho, asphalt also rocks

guys is ur n3 rom 512 or 175?
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by seyizma(m): 10:47pm On Mar 09, 2013
HOLLASLYD:
You have to.confirm.that from your vicinity using the free acc.
My area, neither free nor paid cuts. Happens once or twice a day

thx very much
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 11:25pm On Mar 09, 2013
HOLLASLYD:
Pause your droidvpn cus it wont last forever
yeah, it's on pause for now
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by fadinus(m): 11:27pm On Mar 09, 2013
ollyndjeda: drsire z a.k.a tmobile g2. Using and loving it
my fellow g2 user how do u cope with the ram tin
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 11:28pm On Mar 09, 2013
kaysleekz:

guys is ur n3 rom 512 or 175?
which one be rom? my internal memory na 175 while my ram na 400+
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by dtkages(m): 11:56pm On Mar 09, 2013
Veektoh pls where did u get ur fifa 12
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 12:13am On Mar 10, 2013
dtkages: Veektoh pls where did u get ur fifa 12
Android. Mob. Org the apk and additional zip file is there, to get the additional data goto wap.mob. org the code is a764 , unzip it then put the unzipped file in folder Android/data no much stress it's gon work, the file is about 1.1gig tho
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by ogasman(m): 8:15am On Mar 10, 2013
veektorh:
mehn Bro why yu no try the one from Android. Mob. Org , na there I download FIFA 12,gta 3, pes 12, and most of my games I don't know why it isn't working for you, maybe you should source for other site
bro thanx buh still i have gotten d Android. mob.org pes12 165mb buh its not unzipping and extracting same as d part 2 rar pes 12 file u gave me link to download pls wat application are u using to unpack and extract plsssss i av wasted 2 gig bite for dis pes12 gurus help me extract dis file
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Mafia4life(m): 8:23am On Mar 10, 2013
Perfectly working. Alien vs predators, wresting and resident evil.

Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by lat4real: 8:27am On Mar 10, 2013
If you want to download games that are compatible with tecno n3, simply go to andropalace... net
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by ollyndjeda(m): 9:06am On Mar 10, 2013
jarva:

i usd it,mine had d followin prblms...
1. over heating(wit or witout use)
2. no 3g service on any netwrk
d only p with mine is dat d physical keyboard aint that awesome. I get 4g on all ntworks xcept mtn. Maybe he can try mytouch 4g slide
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 9:35am On Mar 10, 2013
Mafia4life: Perfectly working. Alien vs predators, wresting and resident evil.
Nice one brother cool
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 9:37am On Mar 10, 2013
Guys have you tired boat browser mini?
If no you are missing alot grin
Check playstore
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by ollyndjeda(m): 9:46am On Mar 10, 2013
fadinus:
my fellow g2 user how do u cope with the ram tin

Had to format it sometime back, now I dont use any launcher, install only really necessary apps and have only 6 games on d phone.
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 10:16am On Mar 10, 2013
ogasman: bro thanx buh still i have gotten d Android. mob.org pes12 165mb buh its not unzipping and extracting same as d part 2 rar pes 12 file u gave me link to download pls wat application are u using to unpack and extract plsssss i av wasted 2 gig bite for dis pes12 gurus help me extract dis file

the 165 mb is going to work just don't delete it, I use 7zip for PC to extract buh some guys here claim to use Androzip, buh I fink using 7zip on your PC is the best
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by 9free(m): 10:23am On Mar 10, 2013
veektorh:
yeah, it's on pause for now
Abeg, which cheats for MTN be this? Make una share with us nah........
Meanwhile, Aba boys I dey town just in case anybody needs my help.
Happy Sunday all.
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by emperorbukky: 10:36am On Mar 10, 2013
el_bryant: PLs GЦrЦş. I Йєєđ ąPPLIcą┼I๏Й. F๏r şcrєєЙ şђ๏┼... Щc. ๏Йє MąKє. ßє ßrąIЙ. M๏ş┼
Get 'Flash screenshot' from play store. It's a cool and very easy to use screen capture app.
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by donaldjames24(m): 10:56am On Mar 10, 2013
pls help, my tecno n3 show 3g network on etisalat when i press data it connect but is not browsing and i have 260mb on it.i tried other sims too but it is still the same thing.no data connection
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by fadinus(m): 11:03am On Mar 10, 2013
ollyndjeda:
Had to format it sometime back, now I dont use any launcher, install only really necessary apps and have only 6 games on d phone.
Same here õ bro, only use necessary apps
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 11:58am On Mar 10, 2013
9free:
Abeg, which cheats for MTN be this? Make una share with us nah........
Meanwhile, Aba boys I dey town just in case anybody needs my help.
Happy Sunday all.
No be cheat oh, Mtn bis dey Work wiv the bb.net apn, no need for droidvpn for now

(1) (2) (3) ... (98) (99) (100) (101) (102) (103) (104) ... (484) (Reply)

How To Access Facebook Desktop Version On Mobile Phones / Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread / Android, Anyone? Part II

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34